Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 19, 2012

I have a small home staging business and used this in a living room staging and it looked great. Very pleased and came on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a well made and good looking sofa for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

This couch is great. It's comfortable and it has a clean shape. I was looking for something that would be durable for my family, as well as something that would be a lot less bulky than what we had before. It fit my requirements well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

Delivery was quick. Assembly was a breeze. (screwing in legs and attaching back cushions with velcro.) Seems more vinyl than leather. (I didn't know what to expect with bonded leather.) It looks nice, just isn't super comfortable--not a couch to sink into. (Boo, hiss.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, but it's obviously not an expensive couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointed
 from Palakpak,Tx,  Dec 14, 2012

Nice and easy to assemble but unfortunately came with scratches. Called customer service 4 days ago, still waiting on resolution :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came with scratches/damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2014

When the couch first arrived I thought it looked very nice, but after about a month I realized I got what I paid for. The seat cushions are attached to the sofa, so when the foam started dipping and getting misshapen, I wasn't able to adjust. After about a year with this couch, there's dips in the sofa where the foam has just disappeared and you can feel the wood frame and springs when you sit. Not comfortable at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 6, 2013

Great couch, super comfy. Nice color and very sturdy. I recommend it and would definitely shop from the vendor again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid budget couch
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Overall I am pleased with this purchase. I purchased this couch primarily for its low cost. I am usually pretty critical of purchases, so take this review with a grain of salt. Delivery was very smooth and I have no complaints, there was no pre-existing damage that I could see and the delivery company contacted me to set up an appointment at my convenience. I think it arrived faster than Overstock estimated. The product itself is well represented in the picture. The seat cushions are not removable from the base and are fairly firm. The back cushions are held in place by velcro fasteners which work well. The feet have small protrusions which caused minor dents on my hardwood floor, I purchased felt feet pads to hopefully stop this. In bright lighting, like direct sunlight, the brown finish can look faintly purple. This is not drastic. I have had the couch for approximately two months so far it appears to be holding up well. At times it looks more vinyl-y I can't put my finger on why, but overall the appearance is nice. It can easily sit three people, four if they like each other at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair to good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought