Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A perfect size for my bathroom!!!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 1, 2014

I have a small bathroom, so don't have much room for a hamper or anything else in there, for that matter. This hamper fits in there just perfectly and looks like it will be durable and easier to keep clean than my previous 2 hampers. I recently remodeled in there, and painted the walls a light grey and put grey shower curtains up. This hamper in black looks like it was made for my bathroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Aberdeen, MD,  May 2, 2014

Very nice hamper - design and quality! The only thing is, I tried to use a mesh laundry bag to line the hamper and it was difficult to get the laundry bag out when it has clothes because the opening on the top is not as wide as the rest of the body. Overall, great value and suits my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from dallas,texas,  Feb 25, 2014

I was very surprised of the quality of this hamper. I would think that this would cost more than what i paid for it. The size fooled me. I thought that it was tiny when it first came in but i could fit about two weeks of clothes in the hamper. GREAT PRICE! GREAT QUALITY! GREAT DESIGN! very rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but damaged
 from Broklyn, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

The hamper was just what I wanted except the lid had a cut on the corner. It is heat sealed and it was opened. Returned it and ordered another one and it came with the same condition. Waiting for it to be picked up. Ordered a complete different one. Hopefully no this one will be okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Advertised
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Exactly as advertised. Sophisticated (if a laundry hamper can be this) , well-made, ample room for a couple of loads and price is very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carter black hamper
 from INDIANAPOLIS,IN,  May 4, 2013

elegant looking & fits perfect in bathroom. Would recommend to family & friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hamper.
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 2, 2013

You will not find anything close to this in any store that I know of, and if you do it's likely going to be significantly more expensive. Because so few places sell these, I think you tend to get ripped off. Obviously a laundry hamper isn't a big deal or anything, but this is a good deal. Nuff Said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compared to the hamper I bought at Bed, Bath and Beyond for the same price, it's pretty luxurious. This is very well made--sturdy, and nice to look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photo is true to actual hamper
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

If you are looking for a black hamper, this is the one to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had the same one before in a different color and it lasted years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought