Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern but heavy
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

This mirror can be hung horizontal or vertical and is extremely heavy. You need to use heavy duty T type anchors to hang this or I can see it falling off the wall or pulling out your drywall. Once it is up it adds modern decor to your room. The frame is a high gloss black glass and the mirror is on top of the frame and not under and has beveled edging. The frame or the mirror matches perfect to my dining room table which has a black glass top. I hung it horizontally and removed the other hooks for vertical hanging with a screw driver which made it hang more flat against the wall. I am happy with the mirror and would recommend it. Only negative is the heavy weight but if you hang it with the proper hardware then you are fine. This would look nice in a bathroom also above a vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have made this myself
 from Bay area, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

Unfortunately, while the description itself was true, they neglected to mention that this is not a frame with a mirror, but rather a board with a mirror glued onto it. I could have made this myself in my garage with a piece of mdf and cheap mirror from Home Depot. Very disappointed, and I need to return it, unfortunately at my own expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is stuning
 from Wisconsin,  May 1, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror. I was told it was very heavy, but honestly that was not a problem. If you don't have studs to hang it on then the toggles work just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MIRROR!
 from FL,  Jan 12, 2013

I bought two for my bathroom renovation. The black mirror background frame with the bevelled mirror on top is a nice effect. Very modern and clean looking. This is a heavy, quality mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mirror is heavy, well built, and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Oct 20, 2012

Needed a mirror with these dimensions, and this Black Ice mirror is perfect. It's very sleek, understated, yet rich looking. Excellent quality. Good and True reflective quality. The only drawback is it's incredibly heavy. But that's to be expected with thick, high quality glass. Very pleased with this mirror. BTW -- the packaging for shipment was superb! And not a chip, scratch, or hairline fracture anywhere. Very impressed and happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Presented
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2012

I agree with other reviewers that this is a very nice, high end mirror for any modern decor. It is also VERY heavy and will definitely require extra support to ensure it stays up and does not damage your walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror, just very heavy.
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

Mirror is very nice. Perfect size for what i bought if for. The only negative i see is that it is extremely heavy. making it more difficulty to hang.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

The mirror is beautiful and expensive looking. It looks great above my sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek modern high gloss black mirror
 from London, KY,  Jul 29, 2012

I LOVE these mirrors. We purchased 2 for over the vanity for our bathroom remodel. These mirrors are STUNNING. Very high end look with a seamless glossy black frame/border and a nicely beveled mirror. They'll look great in our new contemporary bath. Heavy and well made. I'd guess that each mirror probably weighs about 35 lbs so they will require heavy duty wall hardware to make sure they stay put!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Carson Black and Silver 29 x 35-inch Framed Mirror
Sale $71.09
Was $78.99
Compare $99.99
Save 29%
(6)
Ren-Wil Roslyn Beveled Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Breed Wall Mirror
Sale $138.59
Was $153.99
Back to top