Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Apr 7, 2015

very heavy fast shipping and the woodwork is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carousel mirror
 from collegeville, pa,  Jun 6, 2014

Great mirror, color is perfect for my dark brown cherry dresser. Thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carousel Mirror
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 25, 2014

I was very impressed with this mirror. Real nice looking wooden frame and a great quality mirror. What I like about it especially is how versatile it is. It really can go and be used almost anywhere. It seems to match with almost any exisiting decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for a vertical hanging.
 from Houston TX,  Jan 23, 2014

This mirror has hardware in place to hang vertically. To hang it horizontally, you have to add your own hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful in our main bathroom.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

We just remodeled our first floor bathroom and decided to hang a framed mirror (rather than frameless.) We installed a Kraftmaid 30" bathroom vanity base and the finish is called "autumn blush." It's a warm reddish brown...but not a burgundy. I can't tell you how delighted I was when I opened the box and found that the color of this mirror's frame was nearly identical to the cabinet! The width was perfect for this size vanity. Shipping was quick and the mirror was well protected with foam. It was actually packed inside a second box. Installation was very simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Red Bluff, Ca.,  Dec 27, 2013

A high quality, very well made frame and beveled mirror. It is heavy and I love the simplicity of style without looking cheap! Hanging was a little bit of a challenge, but looks perfect in our half bath over the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Carousel Mirror
 from Croghan, NY,  Mar 17, 2013

This product came quickly, packaged well and is sturdy and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the mirrors
 from Columbia, Va,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered two of these mirrors for my bathroom. They are sturdy and of good quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirrors are good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner!
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 5, 2013

Bought this mirror for a strange little area adjacent to master bedroom that looked more "commercial" than "residential". Along with some new light fixtures, the mirror presents itself very well and looks really elegant. The thickness (front to back) is substantial, and the beveled mirror adds a lovely, polished (pun intended) look to the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, nicely finished corners, no rough edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely mirror!
 from Calhoun, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

This mirror is very heavy and excellent quality. It adds the perfect touch above my bedroom dresser. It came ready to hang with good quality mountings and hardware. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate, but the photo was an oblique angle rather than front on. Why?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favoable
 from Portland,Oregon,  Feb 24, 2013

Mirror is good quality...something you would want to have in your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood,nice finish ,beveled mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Arizona,  Feb 6, 2013

Great quality mirror with one downside - horizontal mounting hardware is not included, only vertical mounting hardware is. If looking to mount horizontally, make sure you have your own hardware on hand and mounting brackets to install on the back of the mirror. Other than that, great quality and finish and happy with the purchase. Exactly as listed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color, dark wooden finish as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, omit one downside of no horizontal mounting options provided (only mounts vertically with included hardware).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought these mirrors for our master bathroom remodel and they look much more expensive than they are priced. They are heavy and the mirror edge is beveled which makes it look like a higher end product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Mirror
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased this as a Xmas gift for my mom, who's been wanting a mirror in her entryway for awhile. She's not nearly as picky as I am when it comes to quality, and probably would have been happy with a cheapy, $50 mirror from a big box home store or the like, but I at least wanted to get her something relatively nice. This mirror more than accomplished that... based on the reviews, I was expecting to be happy with it, but it exceeded those expectations by quite a bit. It's solid, well built, nice finish, and has some real heft to it. Well worth the price, and more. I'm even considering ordering one for my own house. My one grip is that it only has attached hardware to mount vertically. I knew this when I ordered it, from the other reviews, but it really should be designed to hang either way. The attached hardware is the countersunk keyhole type, which is really nice because it sits flush to the wall when hung, but if you want to hang it horizontal, you'll have to buy some heavy duty "D" ring hangers and attach them to the back, and those won't be flush. My mom ended up wanting it vertical, but I was expecting to hang it horizontal, so I was planning to bore out a shallow hole just above the "D" rings with a wide bit drill to allow the wall hooks to disappear, so that's an option if you're willing to do the work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was acurately represented on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but should mention there is only hardware for mounting vertically
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product...........
 from Macon, Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful product works perfect over the fire place mantel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched up perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror...especially for the price!
 from Lisle, IL,  Dec 20, 2012

I've been looking at a lot of mirrors for my bathroom. This is a great mirror for the price. It is very heavy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from San Rafael, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I love this mirror. It's exactly what I was looking for. Simple design and high quality materials and construction. It actually looks better than it does in the picture. It was well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The only reason I'm not giving it five stars is that the built in hangers only allow for vertical hanging. This wasn't a big problem since I just added my own so I could hang it horizontally. Would be nice if the manufacturer allowed for hanging it either way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !!!
 from NEW YORK NY,  Sep 6, 2011

beautiful mirror very heavy no anchors to hang horizontal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Jul 8, 2009

We love everything about this purchase. The mirror arrived intact and is exactly as is described. The color of the frame is perfect. Prior to this purchase, we were going to frame our existing bathroom mirror (it was frameless) and found a web site where you can custom order your frame. The problem was that it would cost $122.00 to frame. When I found this mirror on Overstock, it was less expensive than "doing it yourself" and all the work was done for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought