Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 9, 2011

This item was not exactly what I thought it would be. The top is not just 2 tone but the off color flat part that makes that majority of the flat area actually has a ridge on it for some reason. It is impossible to tell this from the pictures so it is not 100% flat. Also the quality of the item was only so-so. There were missing locking washers and the top was not solid. I placed something on it only to realize that the ridge that it rests on was not strait and it cracked. I was able to modify this and fix it with litttle problem. Also the holes on the legs were not all lined up and I was unable to get 2 of the screws in at all. Poor design. It looks great and after some modification will work fine but it should be 100% out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARBAGE
 from Texas,  Apr 8, 2009

If you have good taste then this table is not for you. It is wabbly when assembled, The places where you're supposed to attach two of the legs to the table itself is completely off and cannot be put togather. I guess there was a major mistake in the assembly line. Please save your time and money and seek other tables, you won't regret it. I'd say they should price this table at 60 dollars or something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh..
 from Matawan, NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

I am so disapointed with this purchase. I love the style of the table but the quality is horrible. The inner piece of the top table came pushed out where the screws are too far in. Also, after I put it together its not sturdy at all. Moves back and forth. I wont be returning bc I already put it together but wish I didnt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the money
 from Garland, TX,  Jul 31, 2012

The shipping was very quick and the product arrived without damage. The parts went together without any issues and overall the table is nice in appearance. The price may be a little high for what it is, but I would not mind recommend this table to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good, parts fit together well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was as described in the text
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carousel Console Table
 from Virginia,  Apr 2, 2009

The Carousel Console Table was easy to assemble and has a handsome overall appearance. There are some flaws in the construction, though. The inset top is not quite true and one of the legs has some minor cosmetic dimples that were in the wood prior to finishing but overall the table is a satisfactory supplemental piece of furniture certainly worth the Overstock.com price. It is not a high end quality piece but does meet the standards of mail order overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 from Georgia,  Mar 31, 2009

I was so excited about having this table. Assembly was easy, color was great, appearance is wonderful. BUT, yes there is a but, one of the table leg has the screw placement in the wrong place that makes the table a bit 'wobbly', other than that it is a beautiful piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love the Table!
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Sep 30, 2008

We used this for our LCD TV Table in our bedroom...Wow... what a really neat table. 2 Shades of wood on the top and fairly easy to assemble. Hardware and assembly tool was included with the table. We now are thinking of buying more furniture with this coloration and finish. A really wonderful buy for a minimal cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary lines but traditional look
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 19, 2013

It took me no time at all to assemble it. I was very happy about that because I bought it as a gift for my husband's office and I wanted to surprise him. He loves it. It looks great in his office and he gets lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close but maybe not as cherry (red) as I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece, but damaged in shipping.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

First table came with top piece scratched inside. There was no damage to outside of box. Requested replacement...second one showed up damaged from the outside in...much worse than the first. They removed the legs and just sent a tabletop in its same box. This left less protection inside and it was trash on arrival. Third table arrived in perfect condition and looks wonderful behind my couch! At least the replacement policy worked out great, but I ended up with quite the pile of trash to dispose of!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It took three deliveries to get one undamaged table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, once I received an undamaged table. This is why I graded it lower than excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Jan 11, 2013

I love this table. It matches the color of my living room furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table is well worth the cost!
 from Adair, Oklahoma,  Jan 8, 2013

My daughter received this table for a Christmas gift. They loved it and it is exactly like what the website stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived defective
 from IL,  Dec 26, 2012

would not recommend this table, the manufacturing was terrible

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was defective, the table top delaminated and was in multiple pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table for the price
 from Phoenix,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a surprisingly nice table for the price! Easy to assemble. Only a slight abnormality on the top surface but nothing I am too concerned about as it does not affect function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurately described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly nice quality, all parts matched up nicely and it was easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table was a great purchase. The price was good and the product is very well made and sturdy and looks very nice. The color was exactly as pictured. Although I did not assemble it, my husband said it was very easy to put together and I know this to be true because there was no cursing while he was working on it. I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy and well-built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site of the product was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 from san francisco,  Dec 12, 2012

It looks good, but don't look too close because the quality isn't great. The holes for bottom shelf were drilled wrong. The legs aren't too sturdy. I am just using it behind my sofa, so no one is touching it often. If it were in a high traffic area or used frequently, invest in a piece that is more durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from old forge,pa,  Dec 4, 2012

easy to put together and looks graet in my dining room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for price good item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

Nice table for the price. After we put it togehter, we decided to put it under our TV. Very nice to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was more than I expected
 from Boone, NC,  Sep 4, 2012

This table went together very easy; took about 5 minutes. Made of solid wood with a real nice finish. This table was more than I expected for the price. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descrition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from San Antonio Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this table, it is exactly what I wanted and it is actually a much bett quality table then I expected! I recommend it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really nice table, nicer than I thought it was going to be. A quality piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

I'm very pleased my purchase of the Carousel Console Table. The table looks great! It was very easy to put together. It has sleek lines and was the perfect choice for location I needed it for. Great value for the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top