Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from Covington, KY,  Dec 21, 2007

I bought the big area rug in this same make back in the summer. I have two dogs and lots of company and the rug has held up great. That's why I bought the runner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2011

Nice product. I would buy it again. Looks great with my curtains and the picture is accurate. Delivered to my door sooner tan expected. Looks nice after several vacuums. Only bad thing is that my Golden's hair shows up easily on this rug (I have the wine colored one) but that is not the rugs fault. That is why I know it vacuums up well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes good match
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality; Thick
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Warranty
 from DC,  Feb 20, 2011

Had I know they had no warranty, and would fray and fall apart in less than 9 months of regular home use and vacuuming, I would never have bought them. BUYER BEWARE, these will fall apart, and you will be stuck with GARBAGE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from central pennsylvania,  Apr 7, 2010

I bought the Caroline Tempo runner as well as two of the largest sized Caroline Tempo rugs (7'9"x 11'). I read all the positive reviews and decided to give them a try. They are great! I chose the Black bordered rugs. The colors are as pictured and are very vibrant. The rugs are soft and well-made for the price point. They are not super thick as noted in many reviews, but for the price, they are well done. I shopped extensively for area rugs to put in my basement playroom for my teenagers to hang out on. These were the absolute best value. They give the space a modern industrial look that is exactly what I wanted. The rugs arrived very quickly and were in perfect condition. I could not be more pleased. This is the second time I have ordered home furnishings from Overstock and I have had great results both times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Modern Rug!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very cool modern rug! Looks great in my kitchen. Love the style!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 28, 2014

I have looked at this pattern for years and finally purchased it. I love the color and feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner worked perfectly in my space!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

Needed something to keep the dogs from tracking in so much from the yard, these colors help mask all the dirt and keep it from going too far into the house. Excellent value for the purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hallway
 from mn,  Feb 9, 2013

i bought this runner rug to go in my front hallway... it will be perfect.. the colours are lovely and i am very satisfied..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is average.. nice enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are incredibly thick and beautiful.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

I have white wallss throughout my apartment. When these rugs were unrolled, the geometic design brought an incredible splash of color throughout my place. I couldn't have picked better. Delivery was on time. I've been an Overstock customer for years and very, very seldom have I been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color combo was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description as far as I'm concerned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY SOFT RUNNER!
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Sep 21, 2012

LOVE THIS RUNNER! COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL, SOFT AND DURABLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, soft under feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from phoenix, az,  Jun 12, 2012

these runners are great, love the colors and the quality is fantastic for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Runner
 from Bolivia, NC,  Jun 4, 2012

I gave it as a birtday gift to a friend and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from San Jose,CA,  Mar 1, 2012

These rugs have great colors, brighten up the space in the passageway where we have put them and makes the space appear bigger and brighter, nice feel when we walk on them - they feel plush and comfortable. Overstock has been my go to place for products like this.. and all the area rugs I have purchased here have always lived up to expectations and more..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from north carolina,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought two of these runners to go with the larger rug in our living room and we have gotten so many compliments on them all, when someone comes to the front door and sees these rugs they actually gasp at how nice they are. Jaw actually drop when my friends first saw these rugs, lol These rugs have added a lot of warmth to our home and have brought out key colors from other areas in the home that we wanted to focus on without going overboard. If we wanted to be more sedate with our color scheme we could just pick one of the colors in the rug to focus on and add to, it's entirely too easy to decorate around them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are very accurate and beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very rich and thick carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock!
 from Mountain Lakes, NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

Always comes super fast, well packaged and matches description. Happy repeat customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I already had other rugs from this collection of other sizes and this was perfect match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors look better than in picture.
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2011

I wouldn't recommend on an dining room or living room. It requires cleaning every day and you must use a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are better compared to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area
 from Sharon Hill,PA,  Aug 17, 2011

The Caroline Tempo Area runner looks great adjacent to the living room with the matching rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this rug was described perfectly and looked very colorful in the hall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect from the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Flavor to the Room
 from New York, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I am very happy I decided to go with this rug and runner for my hallway. It looks beautiful when you open the front door to my apartment. I love the color accents and the design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes the description was on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Mar 12, 2011

I purchased the black for my hallway. Its a heavy duty area. I've had the rug for a whole year. The rug is still in the same condition as when it arrived. FABULOUS!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top