Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Feb 15, 2011

Looks great - I have an arts and crafts style house built in the 1910's - the geometric patterns and colors are perfect - size is also great for the room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, disappointing color (ivory)
 from San Francisco,  Apr 21, 2008

We purchased the ivory color for this rug. The color "ivory" is deceiving. It actually looks yellow. We were a bit disappointed initially. But, now our eyes have attuned to the new color and we're fine with it. Overall, very good quality and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased from the time I ordered to the delivery. First time ordering from Overstock.com.& I was very happy. My rug looks perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? past expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a MUCH more expensive rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. even better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug fit perfectly!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 2, 2012

I love my new rug! It was a perfect match to my couch, which is blue, and really makes my living room more elegant that thrown together. The rug is durable and easy to maintain, and is fairly stain resistant. With three dogs and a cat, hair is everywhere and spills occur frequently, but it is super easy to clean and hardly sets in stains. The delivery was quick and professional, though installation is not included, it almost felt like I had to do nothing to class-up my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was very accurate the the color chosen, which was important to match my blue couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is durable and easy to clean. I have three dogs and a cat at my house and when I vacuum you wouldn't be able to tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Winnemucca, NV,  Apr 30, 2012

Bought this rug for husband's man cave and it is wonderful...colors are muted which is what I wanted and it is wearing well in a high traffic room. This was my first purchase with overstock and I was impressed with how smooth and quick my purchase was at my door... I'll be back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to the family room.
 from Aurora, Indiana,  Apr 6, 2012

I shopped all over looking for the right area rug for my very open family room. This rug is perfect. We live on a farm, so it gets a lot of dry stuff tracked in on it pretty quick. Vacuum picks everything right up and it looks new again. Get the pad for underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from north carolina,  Feb 18, 2012

This rug is very beautiful, we got the one with the black border and it has a stained glass effect when looking at it. It is a very thick rug also, I didn't expect it to be so plush and it looks amazing after a quick going over with the vaccume cleaner. It does have a few threads of the yarn coming loose at one edge but it can be clipped back with no problem. the colors in the rug are very rich and beautiful. Overall I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. except for a couple of loose threads fraying at the edges it is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 29, 2012

we needed to replace a more expensive rug, as we have up to 5 dogs at our house! didn't want anything too expensive. this rug is very nice, inexpensive and is working out great. i'd get another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, especially for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend buying your Area rugs ,
 from mentor, ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

Yes, I would recommend anyone who wants to buy this Area rug , It is Rich with Color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color onthe site did not do justice to the actual rug color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No flaws and is very vibrant in color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The area rug was a perfect size. exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a great piece for the big space we were trying to cover in my office. We had rearranged some furniture and it looked so bare that some of our clients thought we were moving. Great looking piece and great for what we were trying to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2011

I bought this in the tan color. It's beautiful and VERY large. It runs a little on the thin side but that works for us, otherwise the bedroom door wouldn't open and close without dragging across it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 23, 2011

I purchased this rug for our game room and it looks great! It's very soft and was delivered just as it looked online. I did purchase the navy border so you do have to keep it clean, but I expected that when I ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

I looked for months to find a nice big area rug without dropping an arm and a leg on and I found it. I decided to give Overstock a shot and they did not let me down. I bought an area rug, a smaller rug for the enrty way, three end tables and a sofa table all for under $800. I would have spent more than that for just the area rug. To say the least, I'm very happy with my purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from florida,  Apr 10, 2008

I recently redecorated my living room. This is my third area rug from overstock. The other two are in different bedrooms. I saved a lot of money with overstock plus got the look I wanted in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug 101
 from Staten Island NY,  Apr 8, 2008

The area rug I have purchased was one of he best purchases I have had in a long while, This rug is full of color and well made. It fits so well in my living room and also makes ther room look much brighter then what I had before . ( Except for a slight problem with one of the corners that Overstock is now taking care of ) I would highly reccomend to anyone looking for an area rug look no further then Overstock.com and there selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dothan, AL,  Mar 30, 2008

The colors were very true to form and represented very well on the computer. Looks great in my living room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Oct 15, 2007

This rug was exactly what I was looking for - we need a large size area rug for our great room, but didn't want to spend a thousand dollars on it, which most rugs this size go for. It is almost a steal for this price. It sits right on top of our hardwood floor - without a pad - and it doesn't seem too 'thin' at all. The colors are very close as to what you see on the screen...maybe a bit brighter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 10, 2007

This rug is everything it's suposed to be. The colors are bright and vivid. I used it in my theater room to help quiet the room, and it looks great with the midnight blue walls, and the midnight blue velvet curtains I also bought from Overstock. What great deals. I have never returned a single purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Large Rug
 from Kentucky,  Jul 3, 2007

This is a great product for the price. I needed a large rug, but couldn't afford upwards of a thousand dollars, which was what the majority of rugs this size cost. The pictures are dead on with the colors. What you see is what the rug looks like when it arrives at your door. The colors are rich and it looks like an expensive rug. It is a bit thin, but with a pad, no one would ever know! It's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug,
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 8, 2011

It is a very nice looking rug. It doesn't seem or feels cheap. BUT...we bought a navy blue and got 2 cats. It shows every hair and we have to sweep it twice a day...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top