Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors right on and greAT VALUE
 from oh,  Oct 29, 2013

COLORS WERE EXACTLY AS PICTURED and have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

Very high quality product. Also, I had previously ordered rugs that ended up not really fitting with my current d├ęcor and the return process was extremely easy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok in San Francisco
 from San Francisco,  May 19, 2013

The carpet color is a good match to the ad. The carpet is on the thinner side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but carper is on thin side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

This area rug has it all - thickness, durability, and bright, vibrant colors. It is a superb value for the money - better than anything in its size (8x11 feet) than I have seen in any stores (and I have been looking and pricing for a long time.). I am delighted with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This area rug was purchsed for my TV den area, and it layed flat and looked great on the first day. I was especially pleased with the thickness of the rug - soft uderfoot and colors are vibrant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate - the actual product was even better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful and economical
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 21, 2011

I am wary about buying stuff online, but this was too good a deal to pass up. I works out very nicely with a thin rug pad and I don't have to freak out when the black labs and black cat enjoy it with me! Feels great under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is just what I expected. The color is beautiful, this size is as quoted and with a thin rug pad it looks great.!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exactly as pictured
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 28, 2011

The rug fit as expected, the colors were exactly what was shown on the site...It matches my room exactly. It took a couple of days for the inside corners (from roll) to lay down completely flat, so we had to watch our step there, but it looks great now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good have only had one month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caroline tempo rug
 from NY,  Aug 4, 2011

this rug was a very colorful rug but to be honest when I received it, it just didn't fit with the decor in the room though it really was a colorful rug and the quality of it was very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this was a really nice colorful rug and could go with just about any decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very please with the quality and thickness of this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 7, 2011

I recently installed wood floors in my living room. I had this rug in the smaller size in the navy and loved it. I decided I wanted the bigger rug for my new floors. This not only displays the same quality and modern style as the other for such a great price, it has the same color as the one previously bought. No issue with dye lots or anything, so I was really pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. And matched a smaller rug purchased last year
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent workmanship and quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK
 from Haverhill, MA,  May 31, 2011

Searched for a reasonably priced carpet for months. I have two puppies and didn't want to spend $700 on something that may take a beating. I fell upon this carpet and was able to buy a larger size at a lesser price with free shipping. It arrived in record time. The carpet is very attractive and very versatile. I've received many compliments on it. I couldn't be happier with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from MI,  Apr 7, 2011

I ordered the navy and although it is exactly as described I cannot say I'm 100% thrilled with it but it does the job. i agree with previous posters that the rug is pretty thin but I already knew that from what was posted. I really wish they would make a nice area rug that doesn't have so many "earthy" tones mixed with the "cooler" shades. The only problem other than the thickness for me was it has too much golden tones in it. It is a very nice size so I'm glad about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from NC,  Feb 3, 2011

Fast delivery, good new product. Looks great in my living room Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Jan 22, 2011

We love the rug, we've had it 2 years and it has held up GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Thick
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2011

This was my first online rug purchase and I have to say that I'm pretty pleased with it. It's got good thickness to it so it's pretty comfortable and absorbs most of my walking noise. the designs are not the coolest but fashionable enough where I have gotten a few complements. just a small warning...there is almost no black in the designs. but other that that...I think it's a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2010

I bought one of these for my newly remodeled basement and was so happy that the color of the rug in real-life was the same as on the website. It works so well with my decor that I ordered another to cover the rest of the room. My only negative comment would be that it's a little thin, but since we put radiant (floor) heat in the room, that might be better for heat transmission than a thicker rug, and you could always put a pad under it if you need more cushioning. Overall, it looks a lot more expensive than what we paid for it, which is always nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2010

I did not realize how large the rug would be. It almost covers my entire room, my mistake. The colors are very accurate as pictured. The rug is thin but with 2 pets I was not concerned about quality, just color. It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 16, 2010

First I want to thank all the people who wrote reviews because that is why I purchased the rug. Everything said about it is correct. This rug is exactly like the picture online, which is rare. It is soft and visually awesome. It now lays in my living room and ties together the room. I would completely recommend this to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but requires lots of care
 from Kansas,  Oct 13, 2010

This rug is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it shows every tiny speck of anything that gets on it - fuzz, leaf, hair, etc. It needs to be vacuumed daily to look nice. As long as you're willing to do that, you'll be very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Rug
 from CT,  Oct 12, 2010

The rug was shipped and arrived VERY FAST! The colors were better in person. The quality was GREAT for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug
 from NJ,  Aug 24, 2010

We bought the caroline area rug in navy for our den, it is a very good looking rug and feels like carpets wich cost much more, it is a very cool design and has many neutral colors in it so it will match with most decors, it is well worth the money, and the shipping on it was very quick it arrived in about three days, cant beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, great rug
 from Kansas,  Feb 15, 2010

Great value. Beautiful, high-quality rug. The only drawback is that it really does show everything that gets tracked on it. Must be vacuumed each day. Delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought