Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2010

I did not realize how large the rug would be. It almost covers my entire room, my mistake. The colors are very accurate as pictured. The rug is thin but with 2 pets I was not concerned about quality, just color. It looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but requires lots of care
 from Kansas,  Oct 13, 2010

This rug is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it shows every tiny speck of anything that gets on it - fuzz, leaf, hair, etc. It needs to be vacuumed daily to look nice. As long as you're willing to do that, you'll be very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Rug
 from CT,  Oct 12, 2010

The rug was shipped and arrived VERY FAST! The colors were better in person. The quality was GREAT for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug
 from NJ,  Aug 24, 2010

We bought the caroline area rug in navy for our den, it is a very good looking rug and feels like carpets wich cost much more, it is a very cool design and has many neutral colors in it so it will match with most decors, it is well worth the money, and the shipping on it was very quick it arrived in about three days, cant beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, great rug
 from Kansas,  Feb 15, 2010

Great value. Beautiful, high-quality rug. The only drawback is that it really does show everything that gets tracked on it. Must be vacuumed each day. Delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from va,  Feb 4, 2010

The rug is of excellent quality and looks exactly as seen in the photo.Very pleased with the purchase and is great for an in home office .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2009

I was uncertain if I would like the pattern on the carpet with only being able to see a a small picture of it on-line. So I went with the primary color of navy and hoped for the best. When I unrolled them, I literally danced around becasue they looked great! I absolutely love them and have received many positive comments. I bought two rugs to use in my office and they look very contemporary and professional. The colors and pattern brighten the room without overpowering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Rug
 from Richland,Wa,  Mar 6, 2009

We needed a area rug for our living room. We love the design of the rug. We get a lot of compliments on the rug. We are pleased with our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Deal - Beautiful Design
 Nov 13, 2008

We bought this based on the (MANY) other positive reviews we saw online, and I want to back up those other reviews - this is definitely an awesome rug to purchase, especially when you consider the amazingly low price for such a large square footage. We purchased the burgundy-colored one and we think it's very attractive looking on our floor. As others have mentioned, the rug is very soft and the colors are really flattering. It also appears to be pretty think so we think it's going to be able to endure wear/tear fairly well. It adds a great modern design to any home. I'd definitely recommend snagging this deal while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is even nicer than I'd expected
 from upstate NY,  Oct 30, 2008

I wanted a different style rug ffor the den and this one was just perfect. I got the ivory colered one and have to say that the picture on the website and computer monitor certainly don't do it justice. It is soft to walk on, the colors are much more vibrant than they appear, and the geographic pattern is eye catching. We've received many compliments on this carpet and are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from grafton, ma,  Oct 16, 2008

i purchased this for my son and he just loves it. he says it is well made and the colors are great!! he couldn't believe how soft it was. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Landing, NJ,  Oct 1, 2008

Great value beautiful carpet. Colors are vibrant, very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Sep 25, 2008

I bought this rug in black and it is true to color as the picture. It is absolutely beautiful. Although a bit thinner than expected but it is still very soft. I put it down in our living room on our newly tiled floor and it doesn't slip at all. But as far as the rug I received, a few strands of 'string' here and there has come up ( I think it's from the bottom stitching). I snipped them off with scissors and everything seems to be alright so far. I plan on getting the matching runner (if it ever comes available in black) and also the matching 3x5 rug as I love the look of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Madison WI,  Sep 19, 2008

The vibrant colors of the rug are beautiful, especially the blue. The only problem is that the pet fur shows. With two golden retrievers, I should be vacuuming every day. Otherwise the carpet looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Diego,  Sep 3, 2008

I got the black rug. Its just beautiful. I don't know what I was thinking though, with 2 dogs the hair shows up very easily. Choose carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Orland Hills, IL,  Apr 30, 2008

Can't complain at all on this one. Very nice rug. A bit larger than I thought but that was my fault for not paying so close attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 13, 2008

This is an excellent deal. I have three 7 x 9's and a hallway runner in this pattern and we love them. I ordered this last one as a backup because my livingroom rug has been the victim of flying sparks from my fireplace. I love the look so much that I didn't want to have to change it. The rug cleans easily, is very attractive, and was the best value I could find anywhere. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2008

I love this rug. I now have two, one in my den and one in my dining room. The colors are great. It handles the traffic of a 5 year old and 2 large dogs well. It's vacuumed several times a week and always looks as good as new. I priced rugs at several places around town and would have paid double or triple for a comparable rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York,  Aug 26, 2007

Great colors and beautiful rug. Bought it for my basement/family room and it looks great. It is a little too large for the way I originally had in mind to place it. I should have bought one size smaller but the setting can be rearranged. Pleased with another purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AREA RUG
 from Sunnyvale CA,  Aug 22, 2007

Great value; unbelievably fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought