Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2008

We love this rug. It's got great color and so far it's holding up well to a 5 year old and two large dogs. It adds great color to our den. I know it's not a rug that will last forever, but for what we paid, it was an excellent purchase. I know I'll get a lot of time out of it, but it wasn't so expensive that I'll be upset when its time is over. We shopped several stores and online sites for a rug, but this was the only one that met all our criteria. Size, price, color, durability were all considerations. We're now thinking about buying more of these for other rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from sewell N.J,  Nov 9, 2010

Irecd this rug about two months ago it is in my office .The designs on the the rug is very contemporay.It is not plush at all, but work very well in the space presently.It's place on hardwood flooring,and it's not slippery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Great Price!
 from Tucson, Az,  Mar 19, 2008

The title says it all, shipping was fast too. It is easy to clean and maintain and it fits very well into I'd say just about any living room. If you are just looking for something simple that will last, this is perfect for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product
 from Kansas city,  Dec 20, 2007

Nice product. Elegant yet Contemporary style nice color. Fast shipping and no hassle with putting it into a car. Would recommend product very affordable and convenient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from San Rafael, CA,  Sep 12, 2007

This rug looks wonderful under our dining room table. With the variety of colors, it complements our wall colors, our wood floor, and the furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow2
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 23, 2007

Great carpet, Great price, Great workmanship. Look like carpet worth hundreds of dollars more. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jun 13, 2007

The rug is very soft. For the price it is a great rug, i've seen some more expensive rugs have problems with the edges, but this one had great workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2013

The pattern is great, and my Husband loves it. Its not wool, but for the price its a good deal. The casts seem to like it. I am hoping it resists stains. Got it in the burgandy and it looks great. Well shipped and packaged.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Cape May, nj,  Nov 12, 2013

Had seen the commercial on TV for overstock.com. Had spent the last 3 weeks in and out of stores and on the web searching for area rugs. Was ready to spend 129. for one rug on another site that was 5'x6'. Overstock had a TREMENDOUS SELECTION.The best part I found exactly the rug I wanted, 5'x7' for ***. I bought 2 of them. They came rolled via UPS so there were no fold lines (a plus). Well packed. When I unrolled them the texture was great, and colors are rich. Well worth the purchase. Everyone compliments them and I could not be happier. This was my first purchase with Overstock, believe me, it won't be my last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for Price
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

I concur with the other reviews. This is a nice rug especially for the money. The edges are nicely bound. Pile has a nice feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two!
 from Greater Dallas Area,  Jul 3, 2013

Bought two. One black and one burgundy. Perfect at our front door entry and at the entry into the study. Colors were very accurate. Quality seems excellent. Price was, "right"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Feb 14, 2013

This is an excellent rug. The color was exactly like I needed and it matches my dining room just like I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly the same as the product shown on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this product
 from Orange, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

This product was exactly what I expected fro looking at the description on line. I am very pleased with it. Delivery time was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected. It was the same on lone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2012

I purchased the 5'5 x 7'7. This is a nice area rug. looks good on hardwood floors. I would purchase another one if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product are much brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 24, 2012

Nice looking rug and fits well in spaces. Cleans and vaccums well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have pets - find another rug
 from Valley Center CA,  Jul 2, 2012

Lovely rug, I got it for my honeybunny - he likes the geometric shapes, I like tropical leaves... The colors go very well with our furniture and interior but it drives us nuts because the cats love it. For some reason it seems to be the perfect pet shedding tool, it attracts hair like nobody's business but that's the only problem we have with it. If you have pets in your household I would suggest another rug. If you don't have pets it's a luxuriously comfortable rug that feels wonderful on bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great but it's a hair magnet - we vacuum constantly as the cats have it covered with hair in two days...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice, well made rug but once again, a hair MAGNET
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 16, 2012

This is the first time I've ordered from this site and was pleasantly surprised on the quality and color of my area rug. My family & friends loved my rug so much that they are going to order from Overstock.com I received my rug in 5 business days with no hassles. Now that I see the quality of my rug, I will be ordering more for other rooms in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Rug
 from Bolivia, NC,  Jun 4, 2012

I gave this as a gift and my friend loved it. She uses it has a wall covering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Buy
 from Orlando, FL,  May 29, 2012

Great Buy, I liked it so much I have orderd the smaller rug..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected... good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug
 from Victor, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Beautiful....colors very rich and definitely looks like a much more expensive rug! Actually would like one in each color! Highly recommend this area rug....you'll be very pleased that you did!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top