Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2008

We love this rug. It's got great color and so far it's holding up well to a 5 year old and two large dogs. It adds great color to our den. I know it's not a rug that will last forever, but for what we paid, it was an excellent purchase. I know I'll get a lot of time out of it, but it wasn't so expensive that I'll be upset when its time is over. We shopped several stores and online sites for a rug, but this was the only one that met all our criteria. Size, price, color, durability were all considerations. We're now thinking about buying more of these for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from sewell N.J,  Nov 9, 2010

Irecd this rug about two months ago it is in my office .The designs on the the rug is very contemporay.It is not plush at all, but work very well in the space presently.It's place on hardwood flooring,and it's not slippery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Great Price!
 from Tucson, Az,  Mar 19, 2008

The title says it all, shipping was fast too. It is easy to clean and maintain and it fits very well into I'd say just about any living room. If you are just looking for something simple that will last, this is perfect for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product
 from Kansas city,  Dec 20, 2007

Nice product. Elegant yet Contemporary style nice color. Fast shipping and no hassle with putting it into a car. Would recommend product very affordable and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from San Rafael, CA,  Sep 12, 2007

This rug looks wonderful under our dining room table. With the variety of colors, it complements our wall colors, our wood floor, and the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow2
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 23, 2007

Great carpet, Great price, Great workmanship. Look like carpet worth hundreds of dollars more. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Jun 13, 2007

The rug is very soft. For the price it is a great rug, i've seen some more expensive rugs have problems with the edges, but this one had great workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still a 'keeper'
 Jun 8, 2016

We bought this rug 4 years ago and it still looks great! We get compliments on it all the time. It is in our family room and gets a lot of traffic. The colors are still vibrant. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 4, 2016

Nice rug for the price. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Apr 6, 2016

Had these rugs for 3 yrs now and have held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeoM
 Feb 9, 2016

Great colors and holds up well. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
below average, may be this peace only?
 Dec 17, 2015

I received this with couple bumps on the surface. Color and print looks good but bumps were not visible in first sight?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 Sep 13, 2015

This has been a nice addition to my den. The colors look great and really makes the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat price
 Jul 18, 2015

Only problem Is that it has to be vacuumed. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Mar 4, 2015

Very pretty and is wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2013

The pattern is great, and my Husband loves it. Its not wool, but for the price its a good deal. The casts seem to like it. I am hoping it resists stains. Got it in the burgandy and it looks great. Well shipped and packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Cape May, nj,  Nov 12, 2013

Had seen the commercial on TV for overstock.com. Had spent the last 3 weeks in and out of stores and on the web searching for area rugs. Was ready to spend 129. for one rug on another site that was 5'x6'. Overstock had a TREMENDOUS SELECTION.The best part I found exactly the rug I wanted, 5'x7' for ***. I bought 2 of them. They came rolled via UPS so there were no fold lines (a plus). Well packed. When I unrolled them the texture was great, and colors are rich. Well worth the purchase. Everyone compliments them and I could not be happier. This was my first purchase with Overstock, believe me, it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for Price
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

I concur with the other reviews. This is a nice rug especially for the money. The edges are nicely bound. Pile has a nice feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two!
 from Greater Dallas Area,  Jul 3, 2013

Bought two. One black and one burgundy. Perfect at our front door entry and at the entry into the study. Colors were very accurate. Quality seems excellent. Price was, "right"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!!
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Feb 14, 2013

This is an excellent rug. The color was exactly like I needed and it matches my dining room just like I desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was exactly the same as the product shown on the computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought