Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG!!
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jan 2, 2012

good rug right size and was on sale a good price!!! Not very plush if that is what you are looking for but enogh for a bare foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
add color to any room
 May 22, 2016

great pieces to add color to any room. A little slippery on a bare floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Jan 8, 2016

Great looks and wearing well with a lot of foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 Oct 7, 2015

Soft on feet and easy to clean. Colors are accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 29, 2015

I love this rug...use it at door entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline area tempo rugs
 from Newton Massachusetts,  Oct 31, 2014

The pattern was nice,however , both rugs had a strong chemical odor hard to describe I put them outside for a while to no avail. I had to return them Overstock was very helpful with accessing my return. and they were picked up quickly.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Rug
 from Suburban Minneapolis,  Mar 13, 2014

Perfect for my use - colors were true to photo, size as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the rug. Love the color the feel. The only thing I noticed is a line across it. I am hoping that it will disapear after it has lied open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the space!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

Bought the runner and needed something to match, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to find this as well. Just needed something to trap some of the dog's incoming dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Greater Dallas Area,  Jul 13, 2013

Liked this one so much we ordered another from the same collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 15, 2013

The rugs are very nice especially for the price. The colors are very "crisp" which is nice. I would not hesitate to purchase another one of these rugs if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Beautiful
 from Santa Monica, California,  Jun 11, 2013

I absolutely love this area rug. I needed a rug in my "closet" bedroom and the carpet in the room is a dull gray. The area rug spruced up the area entirely and makes the entire room look wonderful. Amazing what a splash of color will do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are much more beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great geometric pattern, terrific accent pieces
 from MA,  Jan 29, 2013

Perfect upon shipment. Had no issues having this "lay down." Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved all the rich tones in this
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo Area Rug
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 25, 2013

The rug is of excellent quality. The ordering process was efficient and easy to understand. The delivery was prompt and arrived as advertised. I could not be more pleased. A high value product at a reasonable price. L. C. Evans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color comparison was almost perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. A little better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate. Exactly what I anticipated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice throw rugs
 from New Mexico,  Dec 24, 2012

The3se are very nice rugs, true to color in photo and a little on the thin side. But with a pad underneath they work fine. They vacuum and clean up nicely. Very good price also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug arrived promptly and looks expensive.
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2012

I am very pleased with the product and with the service from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive and more plush than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SET WITH THE RUNNER
 from DENVER, COLORADO,  Sep 21, 2012

LOOKS GREAT WITH THE RUNNER. STRONG VIBRANT COLORS AND HIGH QUALITY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Tempo area rug
 from Bolivia, NC,  Jun 4, 2012

I gave it as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

I got this rug for my door way. It is a very nice rug. Thicker than other similar rug at Walmart or Target. I had it for over a month now and it hold its shape very well. Highly recommend it to any one. Can't beat the fast shipping for this rug from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched with what show at site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is pretty thick and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought this rug for our game room as an accent and ended up matching my valance perfectly! Does slide a bit (have ours on a wood floor) so a mat is helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought