Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 May 8, 2015

These are super rugs. I was so happy to see the quality for the low price. Delivery was easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to be true
 Apr 6, 2016

I thought this was a great price for three rugs this size, and in the color I was looking for. But they are very flimsy rugs. They come delivered rolled up very tightly. I just took one out to unroll and had it upside down with very heavy things on it to get it to lay flat, for about 2 weeks, with no luck. Still had all the bumps and wrinkles from being rolled up. When I did flip it over, just to see it and walk on it - it being so thin and flimsy, on my hardwood floor, also very slippery. So if you buy these, make sure you get those rug backings to put down to avoid an accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 Mar 27, 2016

Color is as described. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom34
 Aug 13, 2015

Very cheap and darker looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 10, 2015

These rugs are more beautiful than I expected. Very good quality and very rich looking.....look great on our new hardwood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this set of rugs after an extensive search. They have a lovely pattern and the pile is not too thick or thin. I use the bigger one in my office and part of it is under a desk chair with a chair mat. So not an issue. Colors were pretty true. It has some green in the pattern too, which made me happy because my walls are dark green. That doesn't show in the picture very well. The "ivory" color is more of a beige to me. The overall color scheme is primarily blue, then beige, burgundy and green. So far, easy to vacuum. I am very happy with these rugs so far. Very fast delivery too! I highly recommend if you're looking for nice rugs at a reasonable cost. Thanks Overstock for ending my search!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vonore,  Mar 11, 2014

Color is perfect and sizes work well with the area I bought the rugs for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are beautiful!
 from KS,  Dec 11, 2013

Great value! They are even more beautiful than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs were exactly what I was looking for.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 6, 2013

I had a very difficult time finding rugs with navy and brown in them. These were perfect. Great price compared to other stores. I would recommend them to anyone. Please note that the middle rug was bigger than what I was expecting but works great in my entry way. I would purchase these again for another room if I needed them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was difficult to see all of the colors on the web sight so I took a chance that they would work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They lay well on carpeting and are easily cleaned with a vacuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the sizes stated!!!
 from Naperville, Illinois,  Jan 30, 2013

I specifically ordered this set for my entry way after exact measurements, so the fit would be perfect. The advertised sizes were 5: x 7, 3 x 5, and 7 x 2. The actual sizes were: 7'7" x 5'5", 5' x 3'3", and 7'7" x 21/2". These are significantly larger than indicated, so I had to adjust the placement. Luckily, I was able to do this, BUT others may not be so lucky. The sizes need to be stated exactly for a correct purchase. I have purchased MANY things from Overstock, including other rugs, and haven't had this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sizes were not what was indicated!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are a great addition...
 from Yardley, PA,  Feb 3, 2012

Need a couple rugs to cover damage from the pups... these were perfect! Sizes were great and the price was absolutely right. And they look fabulous. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought