Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!!
 from Bloomingdale, NJ,  May 14, 2014

I have been pricing out area rugs for months. When I saw the price of these rugs, for all three rugs, I was a little leery about purchasing because I didn't know if the quality would be that good considering that they were such a good buy. Boy, was I surprised! The quality of the rugs is excellent---soft, plush, non-shedding. I was also very happy to see that they were made in Italy and not in China. So tired of everything that you buy in the USA being made in China! I have already recommended these rugs to friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and soft pile.Very pleased.
 from Gridley, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

I was looking forward to receiving these carpets to update and "class up" our living space look, but had no idea at the price they would be so very very nice. I use them as living room, dining room, and walkway area rugs on top of aged berber carpet, and it makes a huge difference in the room, and keeping the underlying light-colored carpet clean. Colors are wonderful, pile is "lush" and even my finicky adult daughter was shocked at the quality for such reasonable cost. I have a farm, 6 big dogs, a messy 2-year-old grandson, and the carpets are easy to vacuum and "bounce back" from a fair amount of abuse. Though I have not cleaned them yet (they vacuum so well), I am confident the representation of easy-clean will be as accurate as all other representations. Highly. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug set for the price
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

There of course are better rugs out there but this is fine product for the price and we are totally satisfied with this purchase ... In fact we ordered two more of the runners for another area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Final Rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 18, 2012

This last shipment marks the 16th and last "Oriental style" synthetic rug I have purchased from "O" over the past couple of years. I had my upstairs oak floors refinished two years ago and tried out a lovely maroon runner for my upstairs hall. After giving it a few weeks test (I have four English Setters who have the run of the house), it held up beautifully, looked and still looks magnificent. So I started adding different colors and style, all synthetic mind you like this last purchase, to all of the bedrooms. It's been well over a year and all of the rugs still look great and do a great job in showing off the newly refinished floors. I am now in the process of finishing the downstairs floors and that's where this last shipment will go. Very pleased and service has always been excellent for the rugs and numerous other items. You cannot beat the value and the "O" reward program is icing on the cake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rugs for the $$!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 30, 2011

Received these rugs very quickly. I am very happy with this purchase. The rugs are nice and plush and exactly as described! And I looked all over for a large rug and matching runner. Not only were they just what I was looking for, there was a third rug. I feel I could not beat the price for this quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 14, 2015

These rugs arrived and they are wonderful. They have a very dense pile and look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemini1949
 Jun 2, 2015

I searched everywhere for a set of area rugs in these sizes, so I was so happy when I found exactly what I was looking for at Overstock.com at such a reasonable price. The pile is plush and the colors are vibrant and exactly as shown on the website. I was concerned about possible problems with smoothing out the packaging wrinkles, but all the rugs were laying flat and looking beautiful within hours of putting them down. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and give this product my highest recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 May 5, 2015

Arrived on time. Very nice and good quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I was going to order individual rugs and then I found this package deal, which was a much better price than buying individual pieces. I am very happy. The order arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in Italy instead of China-- that was a surprise. The rugs lay flat and nicely. No problems noticed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style to my home.
 from Wooster,  Feb 16, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase. Every body comes in my house praising my choice about the area rugs. They are perfect match to my homestyle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The middle one seems a little bit paler than it appears on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought