Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Oriental Rugs
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2012

Purchased 2 rugs in sage color....5' round and rectangular for an entry way. Using the round one in kitchen situated in front of sink. Adds a lot to room. I have hardwood floors that needed some protection where water splashes at sink area. Have had them about a month & seem to be standing up to the high traffic area very well. Have 2 dogs with dark hair & it's wonderful that the hair blends in between vaccuuming! Very pleased with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color, good combo of green and beige in border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate info was given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as pictured.
 from Hastings, MN,  Jun 12, 2012

I ordered this rug along with matching Caroline Sarouk rugs in various sizes. I am very pleased with my purchase. The rugs are very attractive, well made, and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice solid weight and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this round rug!
 from Fessenden, ND,  Apr 25, 2012

I painted one wall in my kitchen a wine color and this rug matches it great! I have had many compliments on the rug and love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what I expected. I ordered the burgandy and am very pleased with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is good and has held up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2014

Rug arrived quickly and was exactly what we were looking for. Great quality material and very nice looking. We are currently using it in the kitchen under the table and it is extremely comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug... great price1
 from New Hampshire,  May 23, 2014

Looks just like the picture. I purchased the sage round rug and it fits beautifully in my small home office... looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round oriental design rug
 from Athens, GA,  Oct 31, 2013

I I have rated.it excellent because of the price. Very fair price for this item. I am so impressed with the great customer service from overstock. I had it sent to the wrong address and they had it picked up and redelivered, maintaining a friendly and efficient transaction. All of this was through chat on line. Great service! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderfully soft and beautiful.
 from Ellijay, ga,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug came very quickly. It is soft and beautiful.even though pile seems thick, it vacumn a like a dream. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2013

This area rug was nicer than I expected. The color described was accurate. It was thicker and softer than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully classy
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

I have several of these rugs and runners in different sizes and colors throughout my house so that the colors would all coordinate and they are beautiful. I have a 100 year old house with hard wood floors and wanted something classy but affordable since we had just bought the house and it all needed decorating. Ininitially I just bought the smallest size rugs so I could check the colors before purchasing the 9x12s in case the colors were off and I needed to return them. They ended up looking stunning and I think I only returned one because I had too many. Very durable and classy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Excellent product - Just as pictured and described - Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Foresthill, California,  May 30, 2013

Needed a smaller rug for the entryway in my home so I decided I'd try this one. Turned out to be the perfect size for what I needed and the color was spot on to the photo. The rug is not too thick so no tripping as you walk in. I've purchased several rugs from Overstock and have never been unhappy with any of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect rug for the entryway of my home. Warm and welcoming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Baton Rouge,la,  May 24, 2013

Rug was very thick and color was great. Used for a foyer rug. Lays flat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Round Rug
 Jul 20, 2015

Lovely round version of a hallway runner I purchased 3 years ago. Nice sharp colors, feels great under foot, nice size for a particular spot in my bedroom. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Jul 1, 2015

We put this in our entry. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 20, 2015

Nice tug. Good quality. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 May 21, 2015

Looks great in my entrance Foyer! Very happy w/the purchase. I got the green and have gotten compliments on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2015

Like the runner, it is very nicely made and I just love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased black and is true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug.
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice quality product but I had to return it as it was a little small for my table. The return process was easy and my account was credited with the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matched with the runners. Look goid in my entry and hallway. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought