Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 22, 2016

The colors are as vibrant as the picture. For the price, it's a great deal. I have had it for a couple of years and it's holding up very well granted that it gets limited traffic. It's more for looks than for use. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 15, 2016

Love the rug. I use it in my kitchen in front of my sink, so it gets lots of daily traffic. It's held up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 29, 2016

A nice piece for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 27, 2016

Bought this to match a 3 piece set. The quality is excellent and color is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a favorite!
 Mar 25, 2016

Although this rug was not what I wanted, I was able to return it easily and was credited in full with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Mar 24, 2016

I ordered two ivory rugs. The quality is great however the "ivory" is a little too yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug
 Mar 11, 2016

Perfect for under my round kitchen table. The black and secondary colors were just right to blend with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug. Great price and very nice looking.
 Feb 17, 2016

Great color, nice rug. Thin, and a bit slippery on hardwood floor. It's taking a long time to flatten it out after being shipped rolled up, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer accent
 Feb 15, 2016

Perfect rug for my foyer. Was a little stiff when I first got it but it has relaxed and is a nice bright spot when you enter my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice quality for decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 11, 2016

very beautiful rug. Colors true to on-line picture. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodchuck
 Feb 9, 2016

The rug arrived quicker than I expected in excellent condition. I love the rug. The color and size was just what I needed to dress my entry hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Feb 2, 2016

Thin rug. Expected something more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round rug
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought this rug for under a table in the foyer, its a nice rug, thin but does nice for what I'm using it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round area rug
 Jan 8, 2016

Doesn't lay down well, but don't have a pad under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered the Black
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice but stays dirty with dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 Dec 29, 2015

very nice rug,rich colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Dec 26, 2015

This rug looks great in my foyer. Beautiful colors & great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hud
 Dec 17, 2015

deep green color. better than expected quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug
 Dec 15, 2015

This rug is a quality item. I am very pleased with how plush it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought