Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug!
 May 21, 2015

Looks great in my entrance Foyer! Very happy w/the purchase. I got the green and have gotten compliments on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2015

Like the runner, it is very nicely made and I just love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased black and is true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug.
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice quality product but I had to return it as it was a little small for my table. The return process was easy and my account was credited with the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matched with the runners. Look goid in my entry and hallway. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Mar 19, 2015

This rug was exactly what I was looking for to sit a reclining chair on. Looks lovely & protects the hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 18, 2015

This rug is beautiful, the blue is vibrant. Perfect for my breakfast table. Not very thick though...easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 17, 2015

For the price it's beautiful! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 Jan 20, 2015

We are very pleased with this rug - easy to clean, shade as advertised, looks to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay flat
 Jan 1, 2015

Very disappointed; edges constantly curl up; i've tried weights etc but problem persists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 30, 2014

Seems to be heavy enough to stay flat. Went great with the new kitchen and entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Dec 26, 2014

Very pretty looks really great under dining room table perfect rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors on this rug are brilliant and rich. I put it at the entry to my living room and it really dressed up a bland area. I have a huge 12x15 rug with the same colors that I had purchased sometime ago and I was so pleased how well the new circular rug accented the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 18, 2014

The rug was perfect for our sitting room next to our foyer. The room has dark blue walls with white wainscoting. The round rug sits under a small coffee table in the center of the room. The blue is a very dark blue. I don't think it looks black though. Just keep in mind the blue will be very deep and dark. It matches our room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color and quality
 from Worcester Ma,  Nov 26, 2014

It is hard to tell about a product from a picture. I was more than satisfied with the color and quality of this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Rug For Any Area
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug is very attractive and it is most reasonably priced. I thin k they should recommend cleaning instructions when it is time to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality is good for the price.
 from North West PA,  Sep 9, 2014

Overall this is great. The color is very good. I would recommend this product for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bing
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2014

Nice rug,great color prefect size for what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2014

Rug arrived quickly and was exactly what we were looking for. Great quality material and very nice looking. We are currently using it in the kitchen under the table and it is extremely comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug... great price1
 from New Hampshire,  May 23, 2014

Looks just like the picture. I purchased the sage round rug and it fits beautifully in my small home office... looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought