Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Oriental Rugs
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2012

Purchased 2 rugs in sage color....5' round and rectangular for an entry way. Using the round one in kitchen situated in front of sink. Adds a lot to room. I have hardwood floors that needed some protection where water splashes at sink area. Have had them about a month & seem to be standing up to the high traffic area very well. Have 2 dogs with dark hair & it's wonderful that the hair blends in between vaccuuming! Very pleased with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color, good combo of green and beige in border
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate info was given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is exactly as pictured.
 from Hastings, MN,  Jun 12, 2012

I ordered this rug along with matching Caroline Sarouk rugs in various sizes. I am very pleased with my purchase. The rugs are very attractive, well made, and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice solid weight and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this round rug!
 from Fessenden, ND,  Apr 25, 2012

I painted one wall in my kitchen a wine color and this rug matches it great! I have had many compliments on the rug and love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what I expected. I ordered the burgandy and am very pleased with it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is good and has held up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2014

Rug arrived quickly and was exactly what we were looking for. Great quality material and very nice looking. We are currently using it in the kitchen under the table and it is extremely comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug... great price1
 from New Hampshire,  May 23, 2014

Looks just like the picture. I purchased the sage round rug and it fits beautifully in my small home office... looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round oriental design rug
 from Athens, GA,  Oct 31, 2013

I I have rated.it excellent because of the price. Very fair price for this item. I am so impressed with the great customer service from overstock. I had it sent to the wrong address and they had it picked up and redelivered, maintaining a friendly and efficient transaction. All of this was through chat on line. Great service! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderfully soft and beautiful.
 from Ellijay, ga,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug came very quickly. It is soft and beautiful.even though pile seems thick, it vacumn a like a dream. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2013

This area rug was nicer than I expected. The color described was accurate. It was thicker and softer than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase. The quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully classy
 from Amherst, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

I have several of these rugs and runners in different sizes and colors throughout my house so that the colors would all coordinate and they are beautiful. I have a 100 year old house with hard wood floors and wanted something classy but affordable since we had just bought the house and it all needed decorating. Ininitially I just bought the smallest size rugs so I could check the colors before purchasing the 9x12s in case the colors were off and I needed to return them. They ended up looking stunning and I think I only returned one because I had too many. Very durable and classy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Excellent product - Just as pictured and described - Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Foresthill, California,  May 30, 2013

Needed a smaller rug for the entryway in my home so I decided I'd try this one. Turned out to be the perfect size for what I needed and the color was spot on to the photo. The rug is not too thick so no tripping as you walk in. I've purchased several rugs from Overstock and have never been unhappy with any of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect rug for the entryway of my home. Warm and welcoming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Baton Rouge,la,  May 24, 2013

Rug was very thick and color was great. Used for a foyer rug. Lays flat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 18, 2014

The rug was perfect for our sitting room next to our foyer. The room has dark blue walls with white wainscoting. The round rug sits under a small coffee table in the center of the room. The blue is a very dark blue. I don't think it looks black though. Just keep in mind the blue will be very deep and dark. It matches our room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color and quality
 from Worcester Ma,  Nov 26, 2014

It is hard to tell about a product from a picture. I was more than satisfied with the color and quality of this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Lovely Rug For Any Area
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

This rug is very attractive and it is most reasonably priced. I thin k they should recommend cleaning instructions when it is time to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

Perfect for my living room! Pulls all the colors together nicely. Substantial .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2014

Bought this rug for my foyer. Looks great -- great value for the money. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it-have a larger rectangle one also.I love both of them and the shipping was free,delivered in a very timely manner,website is simple ,products reasonably priced and always great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Nov 9, 2013

It's perfect. Bought it for our entryway and it's just right. Liked it so much, I bought another one in a different size for the living room! Great price, well made, and I love the traditional style. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug feels good on your feet and looks great.
 from Lakewood ranch, Florida,  Oct 5, 2013

I loved the rug and ordered another one . It was perfect for my room because it has a column in the middle, the circle rugs look great and bought two runners as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought