Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug set
 from New England, USA,  May 19, 2011

I absolutely love this rug set. I've had it for a few weeks and have gotten many compliments on the rugs, which I have at my front door, dining room, and kitchen. They are beautiful and true to the picture online. The only negative thing I can say is that one of them (the runner) has one edge that is slightly frayed already (again, it's only been two weeks), which makes me wonder how they will hold up over the long run. But for the price, these rugs are a great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my floors
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2012

Recently installed hardwood floors and needed runners for high traffic areas. These worked great, I haven't had them long but I think they will hold up well. I may buy another runner later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site matched the actual product very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining area value pack.
 from Central Valley CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Selected this rug trio primarily for the large rug and found value in the runner and door mat. Color and design are wonderful for our home dining area, front door and hallway. Like the fact the rugs are made in Italy NOT China!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, good value
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

These are pretty, and a good value for 3 rugs. We got the burgundy and the design and colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for good price
 from Kentucky,  Oct 23, 2014

Colors were accurate, rugs were thicker than expected and true to size. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive rugs a a good price
 from Pueblo, CO,  Aug 23, 2014

These are nice oriental-style rugs. There are just five colors in the rug, and the pattern is not as well defined as in more expensive oriental rugs. The burgundy color is a dark purplish wine. These rugs are good looking and should wear well, even with cats in the house. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from Hebron,KY,  Jul 22, 2014

Good quality, very happy. Looks great. Good investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are awesome!!!
 from Montana,  Jun 10, 2014

Love the rugs. Come in 1 week and in good shape. Colors are great and they are thicker than what I was expecting. Thank you Overstock, job well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Kentucky,  May 20, 2014

These are very nice rugs at a great price. The colors were exactly as shown online....love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Chesapeake, Va.,  Apr 6, 2014

Better than advertised! Matched perfectly with my great room. Will come back and order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 13, 2013

Very nice rugs, look great in my bedroom. Vacuum very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great set and price is nice.
 from Dacula, Georgia,  Jun 12, 2013

We have a lot of floor space that needed covering. This set with the color selection and rug sizes was an easy choice for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched up with the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Old quality, especially for high traffic area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Rugs
 from Hampton, VA,  May 16, 2013

The set of 3 rugs was an excellent value and they look wonderful on my new wood floors. I totally agree with other reviews, though, that nonskid pads are necessary under the rugs if you're using them on wood or tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was "right on"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got the rugs
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 14, 2013

I never received the rugs. The package was lost by UPS. I was given a refund to my credit card after about 2 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rugs
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I love the rugs and just know I'll enjoy them for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as I expected - very vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the rugs. The size is just perfect and the quantity is amazing for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was totally as I expected the rugs would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarouk Rigs (3)
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 26, 2013

The price for the 3 rugs was a better deal than for 2 individuals, so I found a location for the 3rd and it looks great where it ended up. Very pleased with look and quality of the rugs - not to mention the supurb price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect representation to the actgual items
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Items better than the descrip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2013

We were looking for matching area rugs for our foyer and study and did not want to pay a lot. These rugs are a great value and really complimented our new hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this deal! Beautiful rugs!
 from Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

Can't beat the quality for the price you pay. It's not the plushest of rugs, but that was good for us because our doors are able to easily open over the rugs. They are comfy under foot, look nice and a great price.. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match, perhaps a little lighter than the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from west virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

great package deal ,great quality.The color was perfect. Loved them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Central Virginia,  Dec 16, 2012

As usual, shipping was quick and rugs well packaged, each in own heavy plastic and all in an additional heavy plastic wrap. Size and color as pictured. Love the way these go so well with some others I ordered before from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought