Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 577 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice hallway runner!
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered this for a long hallway and I am very pleased. The pattern is distinct and I think the rug looks like a more expensive wool rug. It also is thicker than I thought it would be. I did put a rug gripper underneath so it wouldn't slide. My hallway looks much better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Value. The quality of this rug is very good for the price. I bought three, sage color. The color is more of an olive color than sage but I still like them. I'll be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey, bergen county,  Dec 8, 2007

The rug runner was exactly as described. The quality and workmanship is terrific - the rug looks great. Would recommend it to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAGE REALLY OLIVE GREEN
 from OH,  Jan 21, 2007

I've had this rug and the same 3x5 rug for a year. They wear really well, vaccuum great......The only thing was is that I ordered sage, and the color is really a deep olive green. Great color, but did not match my decor. So if you're looking at the green.....it's Dark OLIVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but -
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this rug for my entranceway. I am used to ordering wool rugs of a higher quality but this rug will get a lot of wear and tear so I didn't want to invest in a more expensive rug that will just get ruined after a year or two. The rug is a bit thinner than I expected and the backing is very rough.I bought a high quality pad (cost almost as much as the rug!) to protect the hardwood flooring underneath the rug. The rug is, however, very attractive and looks great on the floor. I have even received a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from North Tonawanda NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought the black runner and it is very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't lay flat after shipping
 Jun 19, 2015

I had bought a full rug, which is wonderful and lays perfectly flat, so I ordered this runner also. However, after being rolled up tightly for who knows how long, this runner still doesn't lay flat nearly two weeks after shipping. We even put it under the full rug for two days to see if that would flatten it, with no luck. It still shows the "waves" from being rolled, and I don't know what to do to flatten it! I'm reluctant to wet it, but I'm getting desperate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner - purplish
 May 1, 2015

Love the rug - great pattern and thickness. The burgundy has purple tones. Still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buys!
 Apr 14, 2015

I love both the weight and the colors of the rugs. I bought two, one ivory and one burgundy. My only two complaints are neither rug lies flat and the burgundy rug is slightly curved. I am hoping that both problems resolve themselves in the near future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not flat
 Apr 13, 2015

No matter what we have tried we can't get the carpet to stay flat. Other than that, it is very attractive and a good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Rog For Stone Floors
 Mar 28, 2015

I bought two of these rugs in red for my kitchen to go over stone floors. They are nice-looking and provide a decent cushion if you like to go barefoot which I do. The only reason I gave three stars instead of five is because one of the two rugs came rolled up so tight that after two months it is only now beginning to lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 Mar 24, 2015

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the rug doesn't lay completely flat. It came rolled tightly, and I thought it would lay flat after a week or so, but it has been over three weeks and the ripples are still there. The runner is otherwise just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color representation untrue
 Mar 14, 2015

The rug seems to be okay, but is really a much darker green than described. In fact, it is almost black. They could have shipped black in error... it's that dark. Will hide traffic dirt though and that's what I wanted it for. If you are putting this rug on tile or sheet vinyl, you WILL need a non-slip under rug between your floor and this product or you will fall and put a second crack in your behind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Rug/Runner
 Feb 10, 2015

We ordered three and love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline runner
 Feb 8, 2015

Love the runner and I reordered another one just the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 Feb 7, 2015

Just what we needed for our porch entrance. Very attractive and plush! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive carpet runner
 Feb 3, 2015

The size is perfect. I thought it would be darker. Picture doesn't do it justice. It still can be used with my decor colors. It's thick and sturdy. Won't show the dirt that gets tracked in. It's all good! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pete
 Jan 24, 2015

Nice, a bit smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 Jan 24, 2015

GREAT, FAST DELIVERY, GREAT COLORS.MATCHES 1'S BOUGHT 5 YEARS AGO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jan 17, 2015

Great rugs great service! Everything is done very professional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 577 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought