Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jul 30, 2015

Better than expected. Soft, with muted colors. The green is a very grey-green, not bright, so it goes with other colors well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Runner
 Jul 27, 2015

Nothing more to say then I love it. Easy to clean and very attractive. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Jul 24, 2015

I was very happy with this rug. So many you see are hard and rough to the touch, but this one is very soft. I love walking on it in bare feet. Great quality and will be ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought 2 of these as bedside runners. The colors are true, The carpets are beautifully made and very rarely shift. They have a soft feel and I enjoy feeling them under foot every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall runner
 Jul 12, 2015

This rug has pretty colors. It isn't the plush quality I was expecting, though. It still doesn't lay flat, and has noticeable ridges across it. I hope it improves soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good buy and perfect for my door entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 Jul 7, 2015

Pretty colors, vibtant. Love this runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 4, 2015

Not very good but Ok quality consistent with price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Perfect. Exactly what we wanted. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised with the plush feel of this carpet. We use it in our hallway, which is a high-traffic area. With the particular design, it doesn't show debris as quickly, which is wonderful because the kitty litter box is located in the room next to the hallway. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thelma
 Jun 27, 2015

Purchased 2 of the runners and am so very pleased and happy that I have them that I am now looking for a Round 7 - 8 Ft Round rug that is compatible with the 2 runners, as they are in adjacent. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug.
 Jun 27, 2015

Great color. Wears well. Would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought three of these rugs and for the cost, they are a great bargain. Just waiting for the bumps to ease out of them...They come rolled up so it seems it takes a while for them to lay flat again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 23, 2015

not thick and plush but so inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 Jun 23, 2015

Ordered to place at end of bed in master bedroom. Quality is good and size is accurate. It provides the accent I was looking for. Only drawback is that from being rolled up for shipping the runner does not lay perfectly flat and I'm hoping over time this will work its way out through use. Runner has a wavy look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had bought a full rug, which is wonderful and lays perfectly flat, so I ordered this runner also. However, after being rolled up tightly for who knows how long, this runner still doesn't lay flat nearly two weeks after shipping. We even put it under the full rug for two days to see if that would flatten it, with no luck. It still shows the "waves" from being rolled, and I don't know what to do to flatten it! I'm reluctant to wet it, but I'm getting desperate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 18, 2015

This rug looks beautiful and the quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 Jun 8, 2015

Fast Shipping and Quality of rugs are Excelent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 May 29, 2015

This runner matches the full size rug and is of good quality. It stays where you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 May 26, 2015

Love this runner! Description is right on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 493 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought