Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Value. The quality of this rug is very good for the price. I bought three, sage color. The color is more of an olive color than sage but I still like them. I'll be back for more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hallway runner!
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered this for a long hallway and I am very pleased. The pattern is distinct and I think the rug looks like a more expensive wool rug. It also is thicker than I thought it would be. I did put a rug gripper underneath so it wouldn't slide. My hallway looks much better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey, bergen county,  Dec 8, 2007

The rug runner was exactly as described. The quality and workmanship is terrific - the rug looks great. Would recommend it to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAGE REALLY OLIVE GREEN
 from OH,  Jan 21, 2007

I've had this rug and the same 3x5 rug for a year. They wear really well, vaccuum great......The only thing was is that I ordered sage, and the color is really a deep olive green. Great color, but did not match my decor. So if you're looking at the green.....it's Dark OLIVE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but -
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this rug for my entranceway. I am used to ordering wool rugs of a higher quality but this rug will get a lot of wear and tear so I didn't want to invest in a more expensive rug that will just get ruined after a year or two. The rug is a bit thinner than I expected and the backing is very rough.I bought a high quality pad (cost almost as much as the rug!) to protect the hardwood flooring underneath the rug. The rug is, however, very attractive and looks great on the floor. I have even received a few compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from North Tonawanda NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought the black runner and it is very rich looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for inexpensive rug
 from Chicago,  Jul 3, 2014

Longer than I thought but looks great in my hall. Really quick delivery

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from seattle washington,  Jun 21, 2014

Bought some runners for my sons bedroom, to protect the wood floor from getting scraped up from the bed. Rug is thick, and a little long for the purpose of putting underneath the bed frame wheels. Rolled up the end near the headboard to keep it from sliding up to the wall. Rug looks high quality, from the looks of it I would think it was wool without seeing the label.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality runner
 from Ringwood, New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2014

This runner met our needs. It is excellent quality and has help up very well in a high traffic area of our home. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another. The colors are rich and the pattern looks like a high quality carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Runner
 from Northern Ohio,  May 16, 2014

This is a beautiful runner and very reasonably priced. I may have to look into purchasing another to match it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Caroline sarouk Emerlen
 from Buda Texas,  May 15, 2014

Very pleased with length and color. I have had this over a year and have NOT had any problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breat runner
 from Midwest,  May 13, 2014

So far so good. Runner used in hallway from garage. Bought mesh padding elsewhere to use and believe it is necessary on hard floor. Has great feel under foot and looks terrific.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lush rugs for an excellent price
 from Charlotte, VT,  Apr 22, 2014

I was very pleased with this run and ordered 3 more to continue down the hall. They have a rich look to them. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Previous review
 from Carver,Ma.,  Apr 15, 2014

I have always had great luck with overstock.Can't say enough good things about variety,price and service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and outstanding looks
 from Pensacola Beach Florida,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered four of these to surround my king size bed. They look fantastic over the ceramic tile floor. This is an excellent value. I always check overstock.com when I need anything for the bedroom. I have never been disappointed with any purchase that I made from this website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2014

Looks more expensive than it is. Upon arrival, I put a few books on the corners to make lay flat. Worked like a charm! Very nice! I'm looking for a space so that I could put another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from CA,  Mar 28, 2014

This runner rug, fit perfectly into our hallway and was true to color in the picture. Matches our couch color perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Armonk, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

The runner is good quality and a good value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Entry Way Runner
 from Texas City, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

We put this runner in our entry way over our laminate flooring. We used a non-skid pad underneath and it doesn't move. The runner looks exactly like the photo that was on overstock.com. It is beautiful and we are very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

I got this to put in my back entry way to prevent debris from being spread through the house when we come through the back door. This is an attractive carpet that doesn't show dirt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 398 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top