Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 418 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Value. The quality of this rug is very good for the price. I bought three, sage color. The color is more of an olive color than sage but I still like them. I'll be back for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hallway runner!
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered this for a long hallway and I am very pleased. The pattern is distinct and I think the rug looks like a more expensive wool rug. It also is thicker than I thought it would be. I did put a rug gripper underneath so it wouldn't slide. My hallway looks much better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAGE REALLY OLIVE GREEN
 from OH,  Jan 21, 2007

I've had this rug and the same 3x5 rug for a year. They wear really well, vaccuum great......The only thing was is that I ordered sage, and the color is really a deep olive green. Great color, but did not match my decor. So if you're looking at the green.....it's Dark OLIVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey, bergen county,  Dec 8, 2007

The rug runner was exactly as described. The quality and workmanship is terrific - the rug looks great. Would recommend it to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but -
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this rug for my entranceway. I am used to ordering wool rugs of a higher quality but this rug will get a lot of wear and tear so I didn't want to invest in a more expensive rug that will just get ruined after a year or two. The rug is a bit thinner than I expected and the backing is very rough.I bought a high quality pad (cost almost as much as the rug!) to protect the hardwood flooring underneath the rug. The rug is, however, very attractive and looks great on the floor. I have even received a few compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from North Tonawanda NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought the black runner and it is very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy wi
 Dec 17, 2014

Love the rug. So soft to waLA on and color was ex aptly as shown on site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 Dec 17, 2014

My mom loves her new runners. Beautiful colors and soft underneath your feet. Now she wants the matching big rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Middletown,  Dec 11, 2014

Nice and soft carpet. Fits nicely in a larger section of our hallway. Bought the matching runners too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2014

Needed a rug that could be used everyday and not worry about it. I like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is great andd trie to color shown
 from Murrells Inlet SC,  Dec 2, 2014

We just installed hardwood flooring and the rugs are perfect for that extra color and sets off the flooring beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, unbeatable price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 30, 2014

Purchased two runners for our kitchen. They add a great depth to the room. These were so inexpensive, I wasn't really sure what to expect. We've had them for a year now and they get a ton of use being in the kitchen. They look great and since we got the black, they don't really look dirty like other rugs we've had in the kitchen. Easy to clean. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Frisco, Tx,  Nov 24, 2014

Cleans well and holds up to wear and tear only an active family with pets can place on it. Planning to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful runners!
 from Central Valley CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Searched numerous box stores for the color, style and price and found it all on Overstock. First time buyer and pleased with purchase. Even ordered the 3 piece set too! Runners were placed on newly floored hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Yonkers, ny,  Nov 4, 2014

Love this runner, just wish it had padding to keep it from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!!!!
 from south bend, indiana,  Nov 1, 2014

Loved the first one I ordered so I ordered a second one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Runner
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 29, 2014

Great rug. The price is right. It really looks awesome in a hallway. The quality is good. It is not thin, in fact it is kind of plush. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice runner rug.
 from Colorado,  Oct 5, 2014

Very pretty rug. Look great in my hall way. Vibrant colors, well made, overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce low cost rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

My score on this item is that it is a medium grade rug, but great value and works well in my situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner...except
 from Maine,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased the area rug and the matching runner, which are both beautiful...when new. I noticed the edges get "fuzzy" quickly which disappoints me because it looks old quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 418 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought