Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 Mar 24, 2015

We get so many compliments on this rug. It is rich looking and works great in our townhouse living room. So happy with it and the price. Bought the runner later to use in the hall from our front door to living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbalz
 Mar 19, 2015

Great Value and it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 16, 2015

My most loved purchase from Overstock. Cannot beat the price for such a beautiful rug. Even my Mom was shocked to see the size of this baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from WI,  Dec 30, 2014

This is the greatest purchase I have ever made in a rug. It is wearing like iron in a heavy traffic situation. Everyone that has been here is just raving about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! Beautiful rugs, great value.
 from San Antonio, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Great value! We purchased 2 rugs, 9x12. They look beautiful. No S & H.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGS ARE GREAT!
 Dec 26, 2014

VIBRANT COLORS AND EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Rug
 Dec 18, 2014

I ordered this rug and it was true to the color description and the quality was good AND it looks good down. We have burgundy leather sofas in our GREAT Room and wanted something to coordinate with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is PERFECT for my country family room!!
 from Summit Point, WV,  Dec 5, 2014

I'm really happy with this rug...great value for the price. I will say the Burgundy color is not what I expected. It is more of a purple Burgundy than a true Burgundy. Love doing business with Overstock! Thank you for your great service & affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice carpet
 from Eastern Shore Maryland,  Oct 21, 2014

Very good value. True colors, good quality for the price. Covers a hardwood floor in not-so-great condition beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Nee York, NY,  May 30, 2014

LOVE IT! Just what I needed. Price is right, quality is great. I put it under furniture so it would not slide or else you will need a slip pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality Rug
 from Texas City, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

This rug is beautiful. The picture on overstock.com is exactly like what I received. It is a heavy duty living room rug. It took 3 of us to roll it out & position it in our living room. We used a non-skid pad underneath it and it doesn't move. I am completely satisfied with my new rug and would recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from South Carolina,  Mar 3, 2014

This carpet is better than expected. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2014

Super look and the perfect size! Great area rug for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall pattern
 from connecticut,  Dec 3, 2013

Good for high-traffic area. Works well in family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Area Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2013

I love the color, the quality and the look it made my master bedroom. The one thing that I wish I did better was to measure the room. I put new wood floors and this area rug is a bit larger than I wanted but it was my fault and nothing to do with the rug itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bargain.
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

We were coming to the end of our remodeling budget when we purchased this; anything similar would have been at least twice as much. We were surprised at its good quality and vibrant colors. It has already withstood the daily dance moves of our hyperactive Border Collie, so I have no complaint at all. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 30, 2013

Very happy with this rug. For the price and purpose (bedroom) it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Sep 15, 2013

Just beautiful! Looks sturdy. Only time will tell as to durability, but it looks very promising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is gorgeous! We got it in the navy blue, and it is such a rich, beautiful blue! I have to say, the rug is much prettier in person than on the computer monitor! We have it in our dining room, and it is the perfect addition to the room! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the burgandy 9'10" x 11' for our living room and also a smaller one. The burgandy is on the brownish side rather than the deep wine-ish color. It arrived in the evening and at first I was not sure how I liked it but the next morning as I looked around our rooms and how this color picked up the other colors in the room better than if it had been more of a wine color. I had a pad for it and it looks rich on our oak hardwood floor. It arrived to Oregon just 8 days after ordering it, I was surprised and pleased that it was so fast. I would not hesitate to order another rug. PLUS, the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell on the site what color of burgandy the rug is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel of this rug. Nice and thick, smooth, soft, & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought