Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 4, 2006

I ordered my rug two days ago and it arrived today. I had shopped around for almost a year trying to find a rug this size that wasn't a $1,000. I was apprehensive about ordering it from the internet sight unseen. I was afraid it would look nice in a picture, but cheap in my family room. After reading all the great reviews I decided to give it a shot. I'm so glad I did. We have ceramic tile floors and I wanted something nice and soft for my kids that I wouldn't have to worry about if they spilled juice on. I got everything I wanted in this rug and more. I ordered the black one and the colors are rich. The accent colors are sage and burgandy. Beautiful. Thank you overstock for ending my year long search with such a find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered the Burgundy rug on the 14th of January and received it on the 16th.The rug is beautiful. The background colors are golden beigh, gold, black and olive green. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Batavia, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful rug, soft, excellent value for the size. Definitely needs a rug pad as it is just a tad on the thin side. Very happy with it, the shipping was very quick, will definitely order matching. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from PA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful rug. I ordered the black and it looks very rich in my dinning room. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston,MA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great rug. It is truly Interior Designer dream. It make a great first impression to any room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Central California,  Jan 30, 2006

The price on this rug is great especially for the size. I got the Ivory, I thought the dark color was either brown or red and it turned out to be a very deep maroon, but works well with the room I am decorating. Shipment was quick on this item and the DHL Delivery Man was even kind enough to bring it in the house for me as the rug weighs 61 lbs. I think I made a good purchase!!! I couldn't beat the price on shipping either!!! Shipping was free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Middletown, NJ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful! I purchased the Burgundy Rug. The rug fits perfect in our new family room. The colors are vibrant and wonderful and it adds warmth to the room. I would not hesitate to purchase another rug or recommed this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bay Village, Ohio USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We received our sage Caroline Sarouk Emmerlin carpet in perfect condition a few days after ordering and WoW! It is just beautiful. Clear, rich coloring, lovely pattern, and appearance far more expensive than the Overstock.com price we paid. It was our first venture on your website, but there will be many more. Thanks so much for your high standards of quality in your offerings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Escalon, Ca. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This area rug was very vibrant. The detail is beautiful. I think it looks very rich and expensive. I ordered the black and was pleasantly surprised! I will order more rugs thru Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 30, 2006

This rug is gorgeous! Worth twice the price. I was VERY pleased. I have never been disappointed in merchandise I have ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeland, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought two of the black rugs one 9x12 and one 5x7 they're very attractive! The colors were perfect black, ivory/khaki both domminant colors, sage, burgundy (more plum than red) and a bit of tan. The ivory is not as yellow as pictured, the sage and burgundy are dark and blend with the black. The quality, color and thickness for the price is outstanding!!! Best of all shipping was $1.00, never have I had faster shipping than with these two rugs. Very pleased with my purchase :):)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Amherst, NY USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Good quality, prompt delivery, good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Williamsburg, Ky.,  Jan 30, 2006

This was my first purchase from Overstock. I purchased the Dark Burgundy rug for my living room. True to the description the rug is a deep, dark burgundy. Much darker than the picture and a little darker than I would have liked but it is beautiful rug. Excellent quality for a great price. I also purchased the premium liner which makes the rug wonderful to walk on. Looking forward to additional purchases. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Park City, Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

We ordered the black rug on Monday and received it today. It is great: good quality, nice combination of colors. We ordered it for our dining room. We like it so much we are ordering the 5'x8' in burgandy to go under our coffee table in the living room. Overstock.com--great quality, prices and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lascassas, TN,  Jan 30, 2006

The Ivory rug is much darker than I expected, more of a sand color, but a nice rug for the price. I also ordered a Burgundy and love the rich color. Delivery estimates are off--one rug arrived in less than a week, one took longer and was lost in the deliverer's system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from canadian/tx/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

great product, prompt service, would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from asbury park,nj 07712,  Jan 30, 2006

thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 30, 2006

I was VERY pleased when my rug arrived. The Burgundy is gorgeous and I am so happy it arrived early. That was my first order with Overstock and I just placed my second for a rug in my living room. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 30, 2006

Love the rug!! I ordered the Ivory and the color are gorgeous and the patten is well defined. A GREAT rug and the price can't be beat! Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I just purchased this rug and am very happy. I bought the ivory and love the colors - a lot of burgundy and some green and black. Good quality too. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought