Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is gorgeous! We got it in the navy blue, and it is such a rich, beautiful blue! I have to say, the rug is much prettier in person than on the computer monitor! We have it in our dining room, and it is the perfect addition to the room! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the burgandy 9'10" x 11' for our living room and also a smaller one. The burgandy is on the brownish side rather than the deep wine-ish color. It arrived in the evening and at first I was not sure how I liked it but the next morning as I looked around our rooms and how this color picked up the other colors in the room better than if it had been more of a wine color. I had a pad for it and it looks rich on our oak hardwood floor. It arrived to Oregon just 8 days after ordering it, I was surprised and pleased that it was so fast. I would not hesitate to order another rug. PLUS, the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell on the site what color of burgandy the rug is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel of this rug. Nice and thick, smooth, soft, & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for money
 from Bellevue, Washington,  May 22, 2013

The rug is soft underfoot. We noticed no manufacturing issues. This is a great rug for the money paid. I spent four times as much for a rug half the size, but do not notice a quality difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 14, 2013

I wanted a large rug for my bedroom but didn't want to spend too much. The extensive number of good reviews on this rug led me to order it. The colors were a little darker than I expected, the red was more of a burgundy. I found the design a little busy. It was not very thick, but it was quite soft. My husband wished I had ordered something thicker, but I didn't want to send it back because of shipping costs. I will add a pad under the rug to give it a more cushy feeling. For the price it was okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug absolutely pops in color.
 from Arizona,  Apr 21, 2013

Very good for the price. Colors are wonderful and if it lasts five years will be thrilled. I am thrilled with this purchase, looking for the same product in a smaller size after writing this review

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful..richer then I envisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the living room since we have a den for more traffic activities and usage. Don't know how it would hold up under extreme conditions, kids, pets etc. but I did not purchase it for that reason. For the price the quality is good and I love the burgundy colors..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is of a quality I did not expect for the price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

I would highly recommend this rug. It appears to made of a sturdy fiber. I have a friend who owns a carpet cleaning busness and he was amazed at the quality for the price. We are exremely happy withe the rug and the fact that it was delivered to quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well constructed as seen from the bottom of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug was selected to go into a large family/great room for a house with open concept floor plan. The size is what we wanted and the colors worked well to tie in the walls, floor tile and furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Alabama,  Dec 1, 2012

We bought the Ivory. It is very well made, and the color is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at a great price
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful rug. Vibrant color. Great price, especially when you consider that most places would charge an arm and a leg for shipping such a large item and I paid practically nothing. I have two hairy dogs, and unlike my old area rug, the hair comes right up when I vacuum. Couldn't be happier with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Dayton OH,  Jul 10, 2012

I could not be happier. It arrived sooner than expected and we are so hapy with the color and quality. Will order again soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed. I was concerned it might look like a flimsy rug and it is a nice plush carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Apr 19, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. The rug arrived very quickly and it is fantastic. We have it in our den and it changes the room. I would highly recommend anyone purchasing this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room rug
 from Howe, Tx,  Apr 13, 2012

This rug was just what I was looking for. Have had it down for about a month and it is perfect. I am using with a carpet pad underneath and it feels really nice. I previously had a wool rug and with animals in the house just did not clean well. This was just what I was looking for and the price is the best it have found. I bought 3 more small rugs and the same great quality. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Color is rich.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

This is the second large Caroline Sarouk rug I have bought. I am so pleased with the rich, dark tones contrasted by gold, beige and green tones. Blends very well with burgundy's, greens and golds in my living room. PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Burgundy color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vermont,  Apr 11, 2012

Loved this rug.... big, quality, just perfect for dining room under the table, as it room-pulled the recently re-decorated room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly - very rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUGS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Apr 3, 2012

I have bought these rugs many times love them they hold up wonderful for years!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product for the price
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2012

After completing a major addition to our home, we needed a substantial sized area run for the great room to protect the wood floors.This rug fit our budget--so we ordered it! We were pleasantly surprised on the quality rug that we got for the price. My husband had his doubt when we ordered it, not wanting a cheap looking product in that room. We have had many compliments on the run. The color is rich and looks exactly like the picture on the site. The rug is in a high traffic area---we have 3 boys and a dog---although we don't generally wear our shoes in that room, I can already tell, based on other rugs we have owned and payed much more money for, that it shows no signs of being matted down. I would definitely buy another one of these rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich color that looks just like the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality--looks expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual product matches on online description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this!
 from Montana,  Mar 9, 2012

Bought the large area rug and the runner. They are very nice and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from S Burlington, Vermont,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this rug to go in my new home's living room. I was a litle worried that the pattern would be a little busy for such a big rug but it is gorgeous!! The colors are as they look on screen and the quality is great. I looked all around town from small scale stores all the way up to home improvement stores and specialty rug stores but nothing came close to what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. This rug is as gorgeous as some I saw that were over $1,000. It's been a month now that the carpet is down and the edges are staying down nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, nice deep colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are very nice and beautiful
 from Tulsa, OK.,  Jan 18, 2012

W are very pleased with our new rug. I had looked and looked and could not find anythiing wth the colors I needed in the size I needed. I needed an extra large rug. I am very happy with it and it is beautiful. Even my husband likes it and he doesn't like me to order things I haven't seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was almost identical in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be high quality. I have it under my dining room table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 from Arvada, CO,  Dec 15, 2011

This is just what I was looking for. I wanted something in the dining room to warm it up, add some color and this fills the bill. It will get a lot of traffic and will be easier to keep clean in this busy area. I would and have recommended it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a good color match. Just what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 207 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought