Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my rug
 Dec 10, 2015

first rug would not lay flat,,several days to a week or so and still not flat,,,they were very prompt in sending me a new rug...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 28, 2015

I have had this rug for 6 years now and it is a very well made rug. It looks just like it did when I purchased it and it is in a heavily used area. It lies flat and spills clean up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!!!
 Oct 29, 2015

This rug was so impressive. The colors aren't muddy. The size is perfect and the best part is the delivery. Rug came directly to my front porch. I am thrilled with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Sep 19, 2015

Looks more expensive than it is. Great, non itchy, large rug. Easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for family room
 Aug 11, 2015

we have had this rug for some time and we love it and it looks great. it holds up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jul 30, 2015

Soft, and has held up for many years now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 4, 2015

Not very good but Ok quality consistent with price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 23, 2015

not thick and plush but so inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 21, 2015

Love this rug! It's not plush, but great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 Mar 24, 2015

We get so many compliments on this rug. It is rich looking and works great in our townhouse living room. So happy with it and the price. Bought the runner later to use in the hall from our front door to living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bbalz
 Mar 19, 2015

Great Value and it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 16, 2015

My most loved purchase from Overstock. Cannot beat the price for such a beautiful rug. Even my Mom was shocked to see the size of this baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from WI,  Dec 30, 2014

This is the greatest purchase I have ever made in a rug. It is wearing like iron in a heavy traffic situation. Everyone that has been here is just raving about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! Beautiful rugs, great value.
 from San Antonio, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Great value! We purchased 2 rugs, 9x12. They look beautiful. No S & H.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUGS ARE GREAT!
 Dec 26, 2014

VIBRANT COLORS AND EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Rug
 Dec 18, 2014

I ordered this rug and it was true to the color description and the quality was good AND it looks good down. We have burgundy leather sofas in our GREAT Room and wanted something to coordinate with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is PERFECT for my country family room!!
 from Summit Point, WV,  Dec 5, 2014

I'm really happy with this rug...great value for the price. I will say the Burgundy color is not what I expected. It is more of a purple Burgundy than a true Burgundy. Love doing business with Overstock! Thank you for your great service & affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice carpet
 from Eastern Shore Maryland,  Oct 21, 2014

Very good value. True colors, good quality for the price. Covers a hardwood floor in not-so-great condition beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Nee York, NY,  May 30, 2014

LOVE IT! Just what I needed. Price is right, quality is great. I put it under furniture so it would not slide or else you will need a slip pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality Rug
 from Texas City, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

This rug is beautiful. The picture on overstock.com is exactly like what I received. It is a heavy duty living room rug. It took 3 of us to roll it out & position it in our living room. We used a non-skid pad underneath it and it doesn't move. I am completely satisfied with my new rug and would recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 214 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought