Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Nee York, NY,  May 30, 2014

LOVE IT! Just what I needed. Price is right, quality is great. I put it under furniture so it would not slide or else you will need a slip pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality Rug
 from Texas City, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

This rug is beautiful. The picture on overstock.com is exactly like what I received. It is a heavy duty living room rug. It took 3 of us to roll it out & position it in our living room. We used a non-skid pad underneath it and it doesn't move. I am completely satisfied with my new rug and would recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from South Carolina,  Mar 3, 2014

This carpet is better than expected. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2014

Super look and the perfect size! Great area rug for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall pattern
 from connecticut,  Dec 3, 2013

Good for high-traffic area. Works well in family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Area Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2013

I love the color, the quality and the look it made my master bedroom. The one thing that I wish I did better was to measure the room. I put new wood floors and this area rug is a bit larger than I wanted but it was my fault and nothing to do with the rug itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bargain.
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

We were coming to the end of our remodeling budget when we purchased this; anything similar would have been at least twice as much. We were surprised at its good quality and vibrant colors. It has already withstood the daily dance moves of our hyperactive Border Collie, so I have no complaint at all. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 30, 2013

Very happy with this rug. For the price and purpose (bedroom) it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Sep 15, 2013

Just beautiful! Looks sturdy. Only time will tell as to durability, but it looks very promising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is gorgeous! We got it in the navy blue, and it is such a rich, beautiful blue! I have to say, the rug is much prettier in person than on the computer monitor! We have it in our dining room, and it is the perfect addition to the room! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon,  May 23, 2013

I ordered the burgandy 9'10" x 11' for our living room and also a smaller one. The burgandy is on the brownish side rather than the deep wine-ish color. It arrived in the evening and at first I was not sure how I liked it but the next morning as I looked around our rooms and how this color picked up the other colors in the room better than if it had been more of a wine color. I had a pad for it and it looks rich on our oak hardwood floor. It arrived to Oregon just 8 days after ordering it, I was surprised and pleased that it was so fast. I would not hesitate to order another rug. PLUS, the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell on the site what color of burgandy the rug is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel of this rug. Nice and thick, smooth, soft, & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for money
 from Bellevue, Washington,  May 22, 2013

The rug is soft underfoot. We noticed no manufacturing issues. This is a great rug for the money paid. I spent four times as much for a rug half the size, but do not notice a quality difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  May 14, 2013

I wanted a large rug for my bedroom but didn't want to spend too much. The extensive number of good reviews on this rug led me to order it. The colors were a little darker than I expected, the red was more of a burgundy. I found the design a little busy. It was not very thick, but it was quite soft. My husband wished I had ordered something thicker, but I didn't want to send it back because of shipping costs. I will add a pad under the rug to give it a more cushy feeling. For the price it was okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug absolutely pops in color.
 from Arizona,  Apr 21, 2013

Very good for the price. Colors are wonderful and if it lasts five years will be thrilled. I am thrilled with this purchase, looking for the same product in a smaller size after writing this review

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful..richer then I envisioned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the living room since we have a den for more traffic activities and usage. Don't know how it would hold up under extreme conditions, kids, pets etc. but I did not purchase it for that reason. For the price the quality is good and I love the burgundy colors..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is of a quality I did not expect for the price
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

I would highly recommend this rug. It appears to made of a sturdy fiber. I have a friend who owns a carpet cleaning busness and he was amazed at the quality for the price. We are exremely happy withe the rug and the fact that it was delivered to quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well constructed as seen from the bottom of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug
 from Victoria, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug was selected to go into a large family/great room for a house with open concept floor plan. The size is what we wanted and the colors worked well to tie in the walls, floor tile and furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Alabama,  Dec 1, 2012

We bought the Ivory. It is very well made, and the color is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at a great price
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful rug. Vibrant color. Great price, especially when you consider that most places would charge an arm and a leg for shipping such a large item and I paid practically nothing. I have two hairy dogs, and unlike my old area rug, the hair comes right up when I vacuum. Couldn't be happier with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Dayton OH,  Jul 10, 2012

I could not be happier. It arrived sooner than expected and we are so hapy with the color and quality. Will order again soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed. I was concerned it might look like a flimsy rug and it is a nice plush carpet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Apr 19, 2012

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. The rug arrived very quickly and it is fantastic. We have it in our den and it changes the room. I would highly recommend anyone purchasing this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 196 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought