Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 697 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!!!
 Dec 3, 2007

I recently purchased this rug and once i saw it on the floor i was amazed at the instant transformation of my loungeroom.The color and texture are beautiful,i will buy another for my dining area!!! The rug is very soft to walk on and would go in an informal or formal room,very versatile,and the price is amazing for the quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG - OVERSTOCK ROCKS!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 27, 2007

Another great product with no complaints. This rug is just beautiful. It is rich in color and looks and feels great! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I'm so glad I purchased from Overstock and not a local store, as I got the BEST DEAL available nationwide with this rug. SHOP OVERSTOCK.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from suburbs of Phila,  Nov 27, 2007

after almost giving up hope of finding a realy nice rug without having to pay a small fortune, we finally turned to Overstock and got a major surprise. We saved serious money but more importantly, the rug turned out to be even more beautiful and of a higher quality than we ever expected it to be. What a wonderful surprise-and rug! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 26, 2007

Product was as expected and I love it. Looks gorgeous, wearing well (a breeze to clean up spills). Plush and lush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Illinois,  Nov 26, 2007

This is a beautiful rug and great workmanship. Wonderful quality for the price. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from Laredo,TX,  Nov 26, 2007

I liked this rug so much, I ordered another one! good quaility and fast delivery. The colors are rich and the rug is soft- It really jazzes up my living/dining room and gives it warmth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from New Orleans,  Nov 26, 2007

This rug was perfect for our dining room. We put it under our dining room table. The look, style, and feel is just right and is represented well on the website. The only difficulty was from the packaging. It was torn open at the top corner and, in shipping, there must have been some oil or grease in the truck and it smudged on the corner of the rug. All around, it's a great rug for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep
 from Columbia City, Oregonb,  Nov 24, 2007

It showed up in a timely fashion, it's well made and I would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Central NY,  Nov 21, 2007

This rug is beautiful. The picture online doesn't do it justice. I am very pleased...very low price, great looking rug, (I was not expecting such a nice looking rug), feels great under your feet, and it came in 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Nov 16, 2007

I have had my rug now for four months. I waited to write this review just to be sure the rug didn't fall apart after walking on it! It looks great, it feels good without a pad under it, but even better with. The color green is vibrant without being obnoxious!. Be careful if you place it anywhere near a fireplace. It is not wool, so it will burn. We've had a few sparks fly out and just nip the edge, leaving a tiny black mark that blends into the rug. We know it's there, but no one else does. I am very, very pleased with my purchase, and I plan on buying another for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug for the money...
 from Small Town, TN,  Nov 15, 2007

I needed some inexpensive rugs for my new home. Two college-age sons and an Australian shepherd. The quality of this rug is much better than I expected, and for the price it is a steal. Not terribly thick, but still nice enough. The pattern and colors are gorgeous, and in the burgandy, probably won't show stains. I really am very pleased, and the delivery charge of $1.00, plus no tax made this rug half the price of any others that I could find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price Was Right!
 from Morgantown, PA,  Nov 14, 2007

Needed a colorful rug with sufficient overall design to hide pet hair and this one does the job splendidly. Cleans easily too. As so many reviewers mention, the picture does not do this rug justice. Colors are vibrant and workmanship is quite good for the price. Thank you Overstock.com. I'm slowly decorating the house with your help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Ar,  Nov 13, 2007

I love my rug--it is better that I expected. Shopping is so easy with overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Nov 12, 2007

Good Product (but not excellent). Great service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great rug !
 from willingboro, nj,  Nov 9, 2007

This is such a nice rug. I waited months to purchase always checking for it to be on sale. I got it 30% off the sale price. Its thick and luxurious. It looks so nice in the living room. The black is vibrant and livens up the whole room. What a difference ! Its a great purchase ! It was delivered within 3 days. Very satisfied !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug. It's beautiful and the price was very reasonable. The best part is that it was delivered to our door for only a few bucks. The yarn height is pretty short so it doesn't provide a lot of cushion, but with a pad we purchased seperately also from overstock.com, it is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2007

This rug was a great find. It is pretty, soft and fits the area I needed to cover. I would happily recommend the rug to others. The picture doesn't do the rug justice. Thanks Overstock.com!!!! I had looked and looked for an affordable, large rug for my large living room. Hopfully the next time I need one (dogs and kids) you will have an equivalent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aussie64
 from ohio,  Oct 30, 2007

love the vibrant color and quality I got for the great price. it was delivered in 4 days even though it said it could take up to week which was a wonderful surprise!! I want to buy another for my kitchen area!! thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Oct 29, 2007

The rugs we received are an excellant value and the quality is consistant with the advertised information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 28, 2007

Well-made and beautiful -- this rug looks and feels far more expensive than it is. My only caution is that the red version, which is the one I bought, is much darker than it looked online, so if you're very very fussy about exact color tones, you might want to factor that in. That said, however, for me the very deep, winey red works beautifully in the room and adds to the rich appearance of the rug, and the color difference thus turned out to be a "plus" not a "minus"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 697 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought