Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Price Was Right!
 from Morgantown, PA,  Nov 14, 2007

Needed a colorful rug with sufficient overall design to hide pet hair and this one does the job splendidly. Cleans easily too. As so many reviewers mention, the picture does not do this rug justice. Colors are vibrant and workmanship is quite good for the price. Thank you Overstock.com. I'm slowly decorating the house with your help!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Ar,  Nov 13, 2007

I love my rug--it is better that I expected. Shopping is so easy with overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Nov 12, 2007

Good Product (but not excellent). Great service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great rug !
 from willingboro, nj,  Nov 9, 2007

This is such a nice rug. I waited months to purchase always checking for it to be on sale. I got it 30% off the sale price. Its thick and luxurious. It looks so nice in the living room. The black is vibrant and livens up the whole room. What a difference ! Its a great purchase ! It was delivered within 3 days. Very satisfied !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug. It's beautiful and the price was very reasonable. The best part is that it was delivered to our door for only a few bucks. The yarn height is pretty short so it doesn't provide a lot of cushion, but with a pad we purchased seperately also from overstock.com, it is perfect for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2007

This rug was a great find. It is pretty, soft and fits the area I needed to cover. I would happily recommend the rug to others. The picture doesn't do the rug justice. Thanks Overstock.com!!!! I had looked and looked for an affordable, large rug for my large living room. Hopfully the next time I need one (dogs and kids) you will have an equivalent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aussie64
 from ohio,  Oct 30, 2007

love the vibrant color and quality I got for the great price. it was delivered in 4 days even though it said it could take up to week which was a wonderful surprise!! I want to buy another for my kitchen area!! thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Casper, Wyoming,  Oct 29, 2007

The rugs we received are an excellant value and the quality is consistant with the advertised information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 28, 2007

Well-made and beautiful -- this rug looks and feels far more expensive than it is. My only caution is that the red version, which is the one I bought, is much darker than it looked online, so if you're very very fussy about exact color tones, you might want to factor that in. That said, however, for me the very deep, winey red works beautifully in the room and adds to the rich appearance of the rug, and the color difference thus turned out to be a "plus" not a "minus"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug and customer service
 from naples, fl,  Oct 26, 2007

just received my rug just two days after ordering!!! thanks to all of you for your reviews. to have these reviews were very helpful and made my decision for me much earier and the confidence to go ahead with it. the rug is all that i hoped. could not believe the price and delivery cost. shopped around at many stores and could not find a rug this size for the money. also, not to have to worry how i would have gotten my rug home from the store. the on line customer service was wonderful. to have instant communication is priceless. thank you saul for your help. it's now friday and here i sit with my new rug and pad and i'm thrilled! do not hesitate to order, you will pleasantly surpised how great overstock is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosieog
 from Lake Ariel, pa,  Oct 22, 2007

I have to say I was nervous ordering something without actually seeing it in person but I am so glad I did. I received a lot of compliments on it. I also received it in 3 days which was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we were very pleased with this rug - the shade of blue is exactly what we were looking for.. and it was promptly delivered, wrapped carefully.. and in perfect shape.. We had bought other rugs that lost their fibers, but not this one.. after 3 weeks, it has not lost a single wool strand... I did not buy the under-rug pad, and instead pinned it down on the ground with our sofa and our armoire.. you would need some way of keeping it on the ground, as it may not be heavy enough to stay 'unsupported' so to speak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Oct 11, 2007

Great workmanship, received it quickly and professionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery!
 from richmond, va,  Oct 7, 2007

I went to a ton of carpet stores trying to find a reasonably priced carpet for my den, but nothing was as cheap and as good as this one. The carpet was delivered about 4 days after I ordered it and it was perfect! This was so much easier then driving to store after store and then having to cart the carpet home in my little car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory rug adds elegance
 from Illinois,  Oct 7, 2007

I purchased the Ivory Sarouk and it looks magnificent in my dining room. The red and greenn ornate is an added elegance. The room now looks complete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  Oct 4, 2007

The Caroline Sarouk Emerlen rug was more than I had hoped for. The color and thickness of the rug was exceptional for the price. The picture online does not do justice to the actual richness of the colors when you see it in person. I will definitely buy this product again for our basement when it's finished. I am very reluctant to purchase items online because they never look like the picture. This exceeded my wildest expectations and am very pleased with the product as well as the customer service at Overstock.com. You cannot beat the shipping. I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug
 from Sturbridge, MA,  Sep 22, 2007

This is a beautiful rug, rich colors, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Near Philly,  Sep 19, 2007

Not as soft as we would have liked, but soft enough and still a great looking rug at over %50 off the best price I could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 17, 2007

I absolutely LOVE this rug! It is better than I expected it to be!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerlen rug
 from Chicago, Il.,  Sep 16, 2007

I ordered the black on a Sunday afternoon , rug arrived on following Wednesday. Excellent value for the size and pattern. I am using this under my dining room table that my family eats at every day. The fiber content for this application is perfect. Keep in mind this is not a wool hand knotted rug but perfect to look nice, clean up easily, and protect my newly refinished floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought