Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 521-540 of 641 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my new rug
 from NEWORK,  Aug 12, 2007

I JUST RECEIVED MY NEW RUG & I AM SHOCKED THAT A SUCH NICE PIECE IS SO INEXPENSIF;IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY SOOTHING TO THE EYE;I WAS A LITTLE SCARE TO ORDER IT AT FIRST BUT NOW I AM READY TO ORDER FEW MORE ;MY DAUGHTERS TOO THEY WILL DEFINITELY TAKE MY EXAMPLE;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Carson Valley Nevada,  Aug 9, 2007

Just recently moved into our first home and with a very small budget, we are in the process of decorating it. I had been eyeing this rug for a couple of months but was hesitant in making, for us, a large purchase. Finally, i decided to take the plunge and buy the black one for our dining room, i also wanted the ivory for our family room. We recieved the rug in about a week, and I had fun tracking it's movement on the shipper's website.Well, to make a long story short, I am so proud of myself, the rug is BEAUTIFUL, fits the room, and the colors are more vibrant than the picture shows. As soon as possible, I am definitely buying the ivory rug. Way to go OVERSTOCK.COM, THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Westchester,  Aug 2, 2007

This rug looks and feels wonderful. It is soft, comfortable and thick. It is AMAZING value for money. The colors are very rich. I have nothing negativer at all to say about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!!!
 Jul 28, 2007

The delivery was fast and the carpet is more than I expected!. Detalied design is truly beautiful. 5 stars on excellent service and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG!!!
 from BLUEFIELD, WV,  Jul 24, 2007

THIS RUG IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFULLY MADE AND AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. I LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 Jul 17, 2007

I have purchased from Overstock several times over the last few years and have always been happy. This time is no exception. I ordered the black rug for my dining room and it is beautiful. It is neutral and looks great with everything. It arrived three days after I ordered it. You will not be dissappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 16, 2007

I needed a rug that looked pretty good but did not cost thousands of dollars. I have 3 kids and I want to be able to relax in our family room, not worry about an expensive rug. I looked at a lot of rugs at rug stores and major department stores. This rug is better quality than the rugs sold at major departments stores for triple the price. We love it! Thanks so much for the great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Jul 10, 2007

I bought this rug in the sage. The color was more vibrant than in the picture on the web page, which was great. This is just beautiful and well worth the money. I had shopped around to stores in my area and could not find any as nice as this one and the price was fantastic. I would reccomend this rug to anyone interested in one heck of a deal. I bought another one in a different style and it was just as beautiful if not more. Thank You Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Stamford, CT,  Jul 9, 2007

Overstock does an amzing job - the product came quickly and looks great - better than any rug I found in local stores- thank you Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Calabasas Ca,  Jul 4, 2007

I bought this rug for my daughter's dorm room. I had shopped around and for the value and having it shipped to my doorsteps was a plus. I am impressed with the color, feel on the feet and size. The colors are every nice, I bought the dark blue to match her dark blue futon. Weather this is for your own home or your students dorm room you will not be disappointed. The ease of shopping with overstock.com is also a value to me. Calabasas, California

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug review
 from CT,  Jun 29, 2007

The rug is beautiful and is holding up great in the family room with f my 4 children and dog

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug value
 from ohio,california,  Jun 29, 2007

This rug is well made, and the colors are rich. We'll be ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 28, 2007

This beautiful rug is everything I wanted it to be. Well made and just the right colors, it fits perfectly with my famly room. It completed the room. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and service
 from NY,  Jun 26, 2007

Rug arrived earlier than expected and looking BETTER than it did on the website while shopping. The price i paid for this rug was ridiculous up against competitors products. I can truly say i am excited that not only was the product perfect, but the service was as well....this is rare today especially shopping on the web. I highly recomend Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Siera Madre, CA,  Jun 25, 2007

I love this rug. It is so soft and the color is great. I have another rug in this style that I paid10 times as much and I like this one better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 25, 2007

I ordered two of these rugs. They were both in excellent condition and arrived within a few days, better than expected. The price is very nice and looks as good as more expensive rugs. I would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy again
 from Colorado Springs, CO.,  Jun 24, 2007

I have now ordered at least 9 rugs at Overstocked.com. I really do consider other customer ratings and comments when considering any purchase. I was not completely sure that this rug would be what I wanted. But, after reading the reviews I bought it! Thanks to all that offered their opinion! I am so happy with this rug. It is very lush and the colors are beautiful. I ordered the (black) rug (8x11) and have received so many positive comments on how great it looks in my entry foyer. Great rug for the price! Thanks again Overstocked.com D. Sandell

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 19, 2007

I have two pets and this rug is heavily traveled upon, I have had it now almost a year and the color still looks great and it hold up very very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jun 14, 2007

I have this rug under my kitchen table (black). It's great looking and great with kids for easy cleanup. I am going to order the smaller version for in front of my slider. The black is classy yet, can match casual decor. Have received many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich color
 from Kansas, KS,  Jun 13, 2007

It is a rich burgundy color. Others have stated it was too dark....I found it perfect. I do wish it had been a thicker rug...it was thinner than I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 521-540 of 641 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top