Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 770 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug, great price!
 from Buffalo,  Jan 1, 2010

This rug is beautiful and really pulled our living room together. The colors are vibrant and lovely. As other reviewers have stated, the red in this rug is a deep wine color. We love it and plan to order more rugs like it for other rooms in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 from NJ,  Dec 31, 2009

the rug is quite soft, seemed more yellow/golden than ivory, does not move on hardwood floors. came delivered to the doorstep by UPS, wrapped in plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 26, 2009

Very beautiful rug-I bought the black one. It has alot of rich contrast in the colors. VERY good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 16, 2009

After looking at many $300 rugs, I'm very happy with this purchase. It's a great value and the rug is well-made and appears to be quite durable. The burgundy color is perfect. I'd recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUSY AREA RUG
 from Clanton, Al,  Dec 11, 2009

The area rug is lovely, but is "busy" and I would not have kept it if it were not so much trouble to return. Good purchase for the price. I bought the burgundy and wish I had gotten the tan. Delivery was amazingly fast. Colors are very good and true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality - watch the color though
 from Southern NJ,  Nov 19, 2009

Bought this carpet for my family room to replace a smaller area rug that is a reddish/burgundy color. The carpet is great quality - thick and plush. However, I ordered the burgundy color and when I received the carpet, I was very disappointed. The actual color is more of a very very dark wine colored brown. It did not match my existing furnishings and the rug was non-returnable. Luckily I was able to use the carpet in a different room. People that have come over to my house also mention that the carpet looks wine-colored brown, not burgundy at all. Had the color of this carpet been what I expected, I would have been 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug-Great Value
 from Coppell, TX,  Nov 18, 2009

I never write reviews but decided to write one on this rug b/c I found the reviews helpful in making this purchase. Everything that has been written about his rug is true. It is a GREAT value I know this b/c I shopped around for months before purchasing this rug. The quality is great and colors are vibrant! I also purchased a rug pad from the site too. Shipping is so quick & its a great price on shipping too!I will recommend Overstock to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Nov 10, 2009

This rug is absolutely beautiful in every way. The pictures does not do this product justice. This rug just brightens the entire Master Bedroom. The workmanship and durability is fantastic. Everyone that comes to our home has raved about its beauty. I would definitely reccommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 29, 2009

Love, love, love this rug - got it in TWO days! The colors are great, got the Ivory - seems a bit less yellow than in the photos - other reviews mention 'buttercream' which sums it up very well. Very saturated coloring, and nice center that is full of 'life' without the fancy medallions, but not 'busy'. Extremely good value for the price. The only thing that would be nicer is if it were a bit thicker or more dense, it's about a half inch thick. Ordered the pad as I have hardwood floors and based upon other reviews. It's as expected and BETTER....will definitely be ordering more of the same maker or different rugs from Overstock as the value can't be beat. Can't wait to show my friends who will be VERY jealous and think I spent a lot more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 25, 2009

This rug looks very nice! I wanted something darker in color than what I had because I have 2 sons, 4 grandsons, and 1 husband that don't always come in the house with clean shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 13, 2009

Colors are great. Better than expected. Delivery on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Berkshires, MA,  Jul 15, 2009

This is the second Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11') rug that I've bought. They are quite attractive and look far more than their price. Time will tell how well they wear. Overstock is the best online retailer that I've dealt with. Keep up the good work.mjim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Essex, Maryland,  Jul 15, 2009

Beautiful rug, arrived in record time, great quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from Redmond, WA,  Jul 12, 2009

I have ordered 5-6 rugs from overstock over the years. The quality has been consistently excellent and the color & design is exactly what is viewed on the website. Super fast delivery. Will continue to shop for rugs at overstock. I ordered the ivory rug. Not as thick as I thought it would be but for the price it was totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CARPET!
 from washington,  Jul 10, 2009

I was very impressed when I received this carpet. I wasn't expecting very much considering the price, but I needed a large carpet and wasn't willing to pay alot. The carpet is softer and thicker than I imagined. It's also a very beautful Navy color. From my monitor it is darker than what I could see online. It's a true Navy color.I purchased it to use in the dining room under my table since we have hard wood floors. It looks amazing!!! I had ordered another 8x10 carpet from another retailer for about the same price and that one is very very thin and not soft at all. I was very pleased with this purchase and would buy the rug again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 5, 2009

Super fast delivery and very good quality for the price. Not extra thick, but definitely looks like a more expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 15, 2009

Worth the investment. Nice texture, great colors would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jun 6, 2009

This rug looks so wonderful in my kitchen breakfast nook. It looks expensive but since I didn't pay too much for it I don't mind food falling on it. It is really easy to clean and handles the high traffic of the kitchen very well. It is so soft! Buy this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2009

Lovely rug for the price. Not super thin as is often the case with this price range. Colors are clear and bright and as advertised. Is well made and sturdy. Would recommend to others. Arrived very promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for dining room
 from Neenah WI,  Mar 30, 2009

we love the rug, this is the second one we have ordered from over stock, can't beat the shipping cost it's simply a beautiful rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 770 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 39 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought