Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 751 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Charleston, TN,  Jun 6, 2007

I ordered the ivory and its great. Arrived less than 48 hrs. of ordering it. I would highly recommend this rug. It is not as plush as some rugs but you can't beat the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerelen Rug
 from Centennial, CO,  Jun 1, 2007

This rug is in my basement - it works for color but it's not great at laying flat even with a rug pad but it works for a kids play area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this rug
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2007

Color variations all over the rug. It is NOT a quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 30, 2007

We bought two rugs, one for the bedroom and one for the living room both 9x11 and they are great! They look good, are comfortable to sit on and walk across with bare feet, and the best part, they didn't cost $800 or $900 like a lot of the rugs we looked at. I would definitely recommend these rugs if you are looking for something attractive and affordable to cover your floors. We have noticed some slight variations in color but it's really quite minimal and I would imagine at this price you couldn't find anything better. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Plymouth MA,  Oct 18, 2006

I love this rug. It's perfect for my livingroom- simple yet beautiful. The quality probably isn't the best since there is a slight color discrepancy in the middle but with a newborn and a 2 year old, it is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 18, 2006

Great rug for the money and you can't beat the price for shipping! Our friends have a rug very similar in a different color and they still paid at least $50 more than we did (it may well be the same rug). We got the burgundy and it is really a beautiful rug. The color is darker than the picture shows, but true to the name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Somerville, NJ USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This rug is an excellent bargain for it's price! I shopped everywhere and couldn't find another rug this size with similar colors. I gave it 4 out of five stars because the colors are much different from the picture. The ivory is more of a taupe/beige, and the burgundy is very dark, bordering on a purple/brown, not red. It is still plush and beautiful, none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

The product arrived very quickly, properly wrapped in plastic. When I finally unwrapped it, the rug looked great. No loose threads to snip, no problems at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible odor
 Feb 11, 2016

this is a beautiful rug, however, the smell is terrible...trying to air it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Feb 10, 2016

I have had these rugs for about six years and they are good quality. The only problem is that need to be vacuumed often, otherwise they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfuct rug for our den
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this rug to go into our den in the basement. It is colorfast, wears well, shows no dirt and have had no issues at all. Nice pile that hasn't become worn after a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ralph
 Feb 2, 2016

totally awesome,looks grate Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy V.
 Jan 31, 2016

Absolutely love this rug. Luxurious feel under foot and the colors are vibrant. I've had this rug for well over a year and it shows no wear pattern at all and is walked on daily. It was delivered within 3 days of purchasing. Very satisfied with this purchase and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 25, 2016

Nice and thick and sets my room off perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackscooter1
 Jan 25, 2016

very happy with color we have 3 dogs and great for the room we needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area carpets!
 Jan 19, 2016

I bought 3 of these for the dining room, living room, and a bedroom to go over hardwood floors. The quality is good for the price paid. I was very happy with the design, fit, and qualify. Ended up buying another for the family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my rugs by Caroline Sarouk!
 Jan 10, 2016

They are very well made. Beautiful! I wouldn't buy any other brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Jan 8, 2016

We purchased this rug to coordinate with other rugs we have purchased at overstock. We are so pleased with this purchase and plan on buying more rugs through them as a result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jan 7, 2016

I purchased the blue rug and I didn't love the greenish yellow border. I didn't mind it enough to return it but didn't feel the colors went together well. See it for a few years and recently replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on a rug!
 Jan 7, 2016

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are true to description and so is the size. I bought it for a traditional bedroom and it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 751 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought