Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 23, 2015

not thick and plush but so inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 May 30, 2015

Everyone LOVES our new rug. They can't believe how inexpensive it was. We searched many sites & stores & glad we found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large rug
 May 29, 2015

This rug is just the right size for under the dining room table. It's easy to keep clean and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 15, 2015

Look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sage Rug
 May 13, 2015

Just received my sage rug -- it is a gorgeous sage -- a bit worried about tripping with the ends curling but hopefully they will lie nice and flat very soon --

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 1, 2015

Very vibrant colors. The pile is very short but being in a high traffic room and with two yellow labs, I think it will hold up better. Vacuums easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stinks! Mildew smell will not go away
 Apr 23, 2015

I unrolled the rug. It stunk - like it came out of an old wet basement. I thought it would dissipate. Two days later it is just as pungent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks lovely in our living room!
 Apr 14, 2015

We have a large living room, and needed an equally large rug to cover the hardwood. This was perfect for our needs. Slightly (VERY slightly) more purplish wine than burgundy, which worried me, based on my Colour scheme, but it all pulls together nicely. Excellent price for the quality. Turpentine/rug preserver smell on the carpet when you first unroll it, but it goes away almost immediately. Fantastic purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 9, 2015

Feels plush and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Apr 3, 2015

This rug is very pretty and much bigger than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Mar 7, 2015

nice for the price. i would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy rug
 Mar 5, 2015

We are very pleased with the rug. The colors are beautiful, very well made. It came rolled up and layed flat after an hour. Would definitely recommend this rug. Shipping was real fast also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 26, 2015

Beautiful rug. Goes with my decor perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 19, 2015

This rug is made very well and is exactly as described. I love the way it has enhanced the look of my ceramic tile flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 13, 2015

Love this rug.Soft....vivid colors. Exceeded expectations.Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality rugs, just GORGEOUS
 Feb 13, 2015

This was my second of this particular rug. I was so pleased with the first one, I am going to use this for every room in different colors/sizes. Beautiful tight thread pattern, great feel underfoot, thick, excellent edge binding - best in all my years of trying to by reasonably priced 'orientals'. My first was a burgundy about 9x11 and went in my living room. This one is in my dining room, which is the other 'end' of a long side of the house. Both lay on wall to wall carpet and lay perfectly flat and don't move, buckle, or pucker. I just ordered a set for my kitchen and can't wait till they get here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, even better value
 Jan 16, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this rug. After doing extensive research and comparing this to other rugs 4, 5, even 6x the price, I am confident that I made the right decision. It looks beautiful under our dining room table and is soft but durable and hides dirt/stains well (we got it in blue).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Terrific Choice!
 from Western NY state,  Dec 31, 2014

I purchased this rug to be a part of re-purposing a room. It added just the right amount of "welcome" to a room that was not being used much. It seems to be excellent quality, especially for the price. It is heavy enough that it doesn't move ( it's in too if another rug), laid down flat quickly, and the colors are what I wanted . ( I got the black) and are true to the picture. All in all, a good purchase. Shipping and delivery were fine and quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from NC,  Dec 12, 2014

I'm very pleased with the rug! I purchased it in green. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that I expected it to be more of a light sage green. It is a pretty dark sage. Still pleased, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2014

This is a nice rug for the price. The colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought