Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 316 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Rug
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 20, 2007

The rug is a great value. Appearance is nice, and it was more than I expected, after looking at other rugs at stores nearby it seems that this provided the best rug at the best p[rice, and was delivered to my doorstep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i would recommend it.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 19, 2007

Overall, this is a nice rug. I would have given it 5 stars if I had liked the color more. I ordered the sage rug and it was a little dark for me. It is more like an army green than sage. But, that's the risk you take when ordering off the internet. It still works for the room, just not perfectly. For the price I paid, it is a great rug! Other rugs I was looking at cost 2-4 times what I paid for this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great rug
 from nampa, id,  Jun 14, 2007

Received in one week and it was perfect- very very nice rug for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Arlington, MA,  Jun 6, 2007

I love this rug. The quality is great and being able to buy it at Overstock has saved all kinds of time searching out different stores. It looks great in my new condo! Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk area rug
 from Oregon,  Jun 4, 2007

We like everything about our new rug. It looks wonderful in our entry way. The colors are rich and vibrant and the quality is very good. I gave 3 stars for ease of assembly only because the rug was rolled so tightly that it curled up on one edge. But after placing heavy things on that edge, it flattened out after about 3 days. And the rug lays beautifully and flat now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and a great addition to a home
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 28, 2007

These rugs are substantial, soft underfoot, and the colors vibrant. Having these beautiful rugs resulted in the feeling of instant upgrade to the furnishings already in the rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from Seattle, WA,  May 18, 2007

The rug is really great. I was so happy with it. The colors are beautiful and the rug looks really expensive. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from South Florida,  May 15, 2007

This is a very nice carpet. The price is great and it's a very nice value. If you're expecting a ultra high quality rug, this isn't it. HOWEVER, it is well worth the price I paid for it and would do it over again. Good bargain and excellent delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, good appearance
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2007

inexpensive rug, looks great, has help up well to furniture thus far, and like everybody said the ivory mode is more of a buttercream than ivory, thr burgundy blends toward purple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 27, 2007

This rug is great! It fits in great with my living room, came very quickly, and the customer service I received was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from ohio,  Apr 16, 2007

the products(rugs) were beautiful. they are very well made and the colors are bold. great price and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 3, 2007

Quality was great; rug was heavy; color accurate. I put 4 stars for appearance becuase the edges curled and I still have furniture sitting on the corners to strighten them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 22, 2007

I bought this rug a few days ago and just received it. It is a great price for a great rug. I also ordered the runner for my hallway and it hasn't come yet but I'm excited! I ordered the "ivory" and it's pretty true to its picture, as others have said it is slightly darker. Nice rug at great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk rug
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2007

The rug is lovely and well worth the money; however, the color is not ivory nor tan, but rather a goldish tone butterscotch. Nice however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Washington State,  Mar 18, 2007

Okay, so it's not a thousand dollar wool rug. But, for the price it is an excellent bargain. It looks good, the design is well done, and the colors are sharp. Well worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and product!
 from Houma LA,  Mar 1, 2007

This is the 2nd time in 2 months that I order an area rug from Overstock.com. This rug is a great price for this size rug. The ONLY thing is that the description does not clearly show all of the exact colors in each of the rugs. I ordered the BURGUNDY rug and it actually looks more like deep or dark purple than burgundy. No other complaints. The representative that assisted me online when making this purchase was very helpful. As far as the shipment, I received this rug within 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 30, 2007

We are very pleased with this rug. It has a smooth, soft texture and looks like it would have been much more expensive than it was. The only thing that I was disappointed about is that I was hoping the ivory color would be more white but it is really a deeper tan/ buttercream color. It still looks really good but I think the darker ivory makes it look a little more old fashioned and less fresh than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How great the rug!
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2007

This was the first item I ordered from Overstock.com and I was amazed at the value, the quality and how fast it arrived. I've been looking for an area rug for some time, but was turned off by the prices. For the size of the rug I couldn't match the price, even it at the wholesale club I belong to. This probably won't be the last rug I buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great buy!
 from appalachia ohio,  Jan 14, 2007

I wanted a rug that would tie my three leather pieces(all different shades of brown) and my sand colored carpet together in a really open space. This rug has made the room look cozy and expensive. I love the color, not really a pink burgundy but a red burgundy, which was what I wanted. The price is great, how could I pass it up? How can you? I am seriously thinking of buying another rug in the same style, but different color. It doesn't hold dog hair either, it sweeps up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug rating
 from Detroit,  Jan 8, 2007

Cheap, cheap, cheap. The edges are constantly curling up and tripping people. And even the stickiest pad won't keep it in place. The edging frays. Spend the extra money and get a better rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 316 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought