Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Washington State,  Mar 18, 2007

Okay, so it's not a thousand dollar wool rug. But, for the price it is an excellent bargain. It looks good, the design is well done, and the colors are sharp. Well worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and product!
 from Houma LA,  Mar 1, 2007

This is the 2nd time in 2 months that I order an area rug from Overstock.com. This rug is a great price for this size rug. The ONLY thing is that the description does not clearly show all of the exact colors in each of the rugs. I ordered the BURGUNDY rug and it actually looks more like deep or dark purple than burgundy. No other complaints. The representative that assisted me online when making this purchase was very helpful. As far as the shipment, I received this rug within 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 30, 2007

We are very pleased with this rug. It has a smooth, soft texture and looks like it would have been much more expensive than it was. The only thing that I was disappointed about is that I was hoping the ivory color would be more white but it is really a deeper tan/ buttercream color. It still looks really good but I think the darker ivory makes it look a little more old fashioned and less fresh than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How great the rug!
 from Kansas,  Jan 17, 2007

This was the first item I ordered from Overstock.com and I was amazed at the value, the quality and how fast it arrived. I've been looking for an area rug for some time, but was turned off by the prices. For the size of the rug I couldn't match the price, even it at the wholesale club I belong to. This probably won't be the last rug I buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great buy!
 from appalachia ohio,  Jan 14, 2007

I wanted a rug that would tie my three leather pieces(all different shades of brown) and my sand colored carpet together in a really open space. This rug has made the room look cozy and expensive. I love the color, not really a pink burgundy but a red burgundy, which was what I wanted. The price is great, how could I pass it up? How can you? I am seriously thinking of buying another rug in the same style, but different color. It doesn't hold dog hair either, it sweeps up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug rating
 from Detroit,  Jan 8, 2007

Cheap, cheap, cheap. The edges are constantly curling up and tripping people. And even the stickiest pad won't keep it in place. The edging frays. Spend the extra money and get a better rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too thin
 from Stevenson Ranch, CA,  Dec 8, 2006

The rug is gorgeous and compliments our decor beautifully. But a carpet pad is necessary for this rug, if you have hard wood or tile floors. Its too thin and needs some cushion. Other than that we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug 5X8
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2006

Beautiful colors, beautiful pattern! Disappointed with the quality of the carpet--so thin, skimpy. Will not buy the heat-treated rugs again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 30, 2006

This rug is absolutely beautiful. We have received so many compliments on it. The only problem we have found is that it is hard to get the 'bumps' our of it from being rolled so tightly in shipping. It has been lying flat for more than a week and still have several areas that hump up, but hopefully they will lay down flat soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2006

It' a beautiful, plush rug for a great price! I live in a high-rise condo that has an indoor patio where one can lightly furnish to make it feel more "homey". The rug is such a nice touch - really brings the colors together and a lot of warmth to the area. I've had a ton of compliments from neighbors. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecstatic!
 from Northern California,  Sep 27, 2006

Bought for office. Office mates very happy with appearance and quality. A BEST BUY !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality rugs
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Sep 23, 2006

I bought these rugs a year ago. In 3 sizes ,for differnet locations in my large family room.They are like new. They have alot of use with high school age kids always in and out of my home. I have alot of area rugs with all wood floors. And these are the best by far!!!! I love them. I have the black. More elegant then the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 17, 2006

This rug is a huge value. The colors and size are true as represented. The rug feels plush and well made. While its not an heirloom piece or anything it is attactive, well made and perfect for high traffic areas because at the price... it can be replaced fairly easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DEAL
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 13, 2006

This is such a great rug for the price. It is soft and the colors are very true to the picture. I ordered the Ivory. It really added to my decore. I am thinking about ordering another one for my kitchen. It arrived within three days too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Appleton, WI,  Sep 8, 2006

I am very happy with this rug. The quality is excellent for the price. The navy color is a true navy. And the whole order process from ordering to delivery took only 4 days. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from California,  Sep 1, 2006

I was very pleased with the carpets, I purchased an 5x7, and a runner. Both of them look wonderful. The colors are rich and I am very happy with them. The price of the carpets is unbelieveable, where can you get two rugs that look so good for that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2006

I love my rugs. I purchase for my dining room and my living room. They look good. Better than I thought they would for how little $$ they were! I will shop Overstock always. The shipping was super fast (2 days).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these carpets!
 from Fredericksburg, Va,  Aug 15, 2006

Beautiful carpets. I have the runner in Black and 2 of the 5'5 x 7'7 in Ivory and Burgandy. I cannot decide which I like best. They are true to measurements. Great value for the $$. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a million bucks!
 from Titusville, Florida,  Aug 10, 2006

Looks like a handmade rug... I could not be any happier...Don't let the price fool you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug, Great Price
 from Appleton, WI,  Jul 10, 2006

I ordered this rug in black and it is gorgeous, and was at my door in a record 2 days! I would highly recommend this rug for anyone looking to jazz their place up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought