Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 348 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock, I love you
 from She lives in Salina, Kansas,  Feb 2, 2012

Love,love,love this burgundy area rug. Looks very nice under my Granddaughter's dining room table. She moved into her first home and is pleased with how nice it looks. Color is more vibrant than the picture and looks expensive. She was thrilled it arrived in TWO days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much prettier in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable!
 from Iowa,  Oct 27, 2008

These rugs are absolutely awesome and do not reflect the reasonable price. I ordered one for my mother and have since purchased three more! Way to go, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Elegance
 from Carlisle, PA,  May 6, 2008

This rug is a gem. After purchasing the runner as a "test run," I went ahead and ordered the full-sized version and it is now the centerpiece of my living room. High pile, luxurious feel, vibrant colors, it is all good. The price is unbeatable, quick delivery for less than the price of a cup of Starbucks coffee - in these tight economic times, Overstock.com is the only way to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for appearance and quality
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Oct 31, 2007

This rug's appearance is exactly as pictured on the web site. I am very please with the colors and the quality. It adds an elegance to the great room without the expense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from TX,  May 3, 2007

Ok so I got the Ivory one. It looks very true to the picture, arrived in good time and finishes my formal living room perfectly. I love everything about this rug. If I had to say something negative, it would be that when you walk on it, you don't get that nice soft feeling you get from a wool rug. Now that is understandable, because it is not a wool rug! A wool rug would have cost twice as much. Great deal, would purchase another one in an instant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Somewhere beautiful, Colorado,  Mar 27, 2007

This rug is simply beautiful, I'm very pleased with my purchase. It is the perfect size and it really ties everything together in my living room. I bought the creme, which is a bit more beige (which I don't mind). Also, if you are using the rug to tie in furniture that may be burgundy or dark red, be prepared to be surprised because the "red" is actually an eggplant purple color. It still looks nice with my red couches, but wasn't the color I thought (or hoped for). The rug is quite soft and my children love lying on it. Also, shipping was fast. I received the rug in 7 days from order date, but I do live out in the middle of no where. The quality is exceptional and the colors are amazing, despite their differing from the photo. I highly recommend this rug. I had also read all of the reviews before I purchased and those that complained of the rug having curled edges for a long time-- all you have to do is bend the rug the other way for a few minutes, maybe even lay the rug with backside up for a bit. It's really not a problem at all. You should be quite pleased with your purchase-- this rug is outstanding quality and is simply beautiful for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from NY, NY,  Sep 27, 2006

I purchased this rug in Ivory. It is fabulous. The colors in the photo are slightly different. It is more beige than ivory and the cranberry border is more of a merlot than a bright reddish cranberry as depicted in the picture. Great quality for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 11, 2006

I love this rug. It looks great in my home. Colors are rich and magnificent. I bought the Burgundy color. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very pleased with the rugs quailty and colors. I ordered the black, it has highlights of burgandy, sage green, and ivory. I was so pleased I also ordered the 2 x 8 runner. Shipping was fast and easy. This was my first experience with O verstock.Com, I would not hesitate to use it again. The $1 shipping was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from El Cerrito CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered this rug in Sage, which was actually more of a khaki green. The colors are rich and warm and the pile is thick (short, but thick-great for us pet owners). The carpet is is a wonderful addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy Jacobs
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased this rug along with 2 smaller ones for our country church foyer. They look great and have held up well. They have been in place for about 18 months.The rugs looked as pictured and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 19, 2016

I bought the burgundy Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug several years ago. I use by my front door and gets fairly heavy traffic. It cleans up well and is quite durable. This is not a thick, plush rug, but is well made, durable, and holds it shape and pile for the long haul. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 Apr 9, 2016

The "sage" was barely that and much more like a pewter....hated it!! Returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rugs
 Apr 3, 2016

I purchased several of these rugs a few years ago. They still look absolutely beautiful. I am looking into purchasing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SandyR
 Mar 25, 2016

Good quality, nice & thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tk
 Mar 20, 2016

Love this rug put it with the 3 piece set and it all goes perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice rug for the price , looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Feb 25, 2016

Works in our home to make it cozy and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Decorator
 Feb 22, 2016

These sizes are perfect! I have both the large and 2 smaller ones! Easy to maintain and clean as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 18, 2016

Really comfy rug. Feels warm and fuzzy to walk on in bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 348 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought