Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs, but......
 Dec 10, 2015

We ordered four of these rugs in various sizes.One very large room sized rug, a 5.6 x7.5 rug, one runner and another small rug for in front of the door. The rugs are soft to the feet and over all, we have no complaints except for one. The two largest rugs have a terrible odor to them that smells a lot like turpentine. We laid out the rugs noticing the offensive odor. We decided to leave the rugs lying on the floor in spite of the smell believing that the odor would dissipate after a few days of being opened up. It's been three weeks and the rugs still stink. The smaller rugs had no offensive odor at all. We really like the rugs except for the stink and I'm wondering what the heck was used in their manufacture to make them smell so badly. We thought it may have come from the warehouse itself, but the rugs were rolled tight and wrapped in two layers of plastic. I'd love to give these rugs a five str, but the stench is overwhelming. I'm wondering if anyone else has had the same issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second One
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought this to match the one at the front door. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 6, 2015

I have the burgundy color, it is a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Dec 3, 2015

Great color and quality, I purchase a few of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 1, 2015

Nice quality. Heavy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last forever
 Nov 27, 2015

These are great rugs. I use lots of them and they are almost indestructible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug is really great, especially for the price. Vacuums well and looks better than the picture. Buy it, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Domestic Goddess
 Nov 17, 2015

Great choice would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy background is rich
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this rug which wore very well when we had it in the entry way of our side door by the garage. We sold that house but I kept the rug because I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Nov 10, 2015

Good quality and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scooter01
 Oct 30, 2015

perfect size, color and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUZZ
 Oct 29, 2015

NICE RUG, GOOD COLOR & QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 26, 2015

I use this in my entryway. It is very pretty. I know eventually it will get dirty but for the price I can buy a new one. It looks so nice I have had people ask if they can put their shoes on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RICH LOOK
 Oct 23, 2015

They look like very expensive rugs - Great deal -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Look
 Oct 19, 2015

This rug looks more expensive than it was. Serves the purpose over wood floors. Be sure to buy non slip pad for under or it moves around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Rug
 Oct 10, 2015

This rug is beautiful! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Oct 5, 2015

Excellent rug; looks good and has been quite durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft but...
 Oct 1, 2015

This rug is extremely soft on your feet. It's on the thinner side so it's taking too long to lay flat. It still has the folds popping up because of it being rolled up. I bought this as an entryway rug. Everyone who steps in on it comments on how beautiful and soft it is. I'm happy with my purchase since I predict it will eventually flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 24, 2015

Looks a little bit richer in the picture, but I'm quite pleased with it nonetheless. Nice color and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Sep 15, 2015

Very happy with this rug. The colors were even better than I expected. I just ordered a matching runner for my hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 394 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought