Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-280 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nilce rug
 from Cape Ann,  Jun 11, 2010

This was really what I needed. The price was excellent, the rug is thick and soft underfoot. The only problem I have is the color is not exactly what is pictured on the web page, but I think that is universal. It's the third rug I purchased, mostly for halls where there is alot of traffic, and I'm quilte satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft on bare feet
 Jun 1, 2010

I bought 3 of these in black and I love them. You can put them anywhere you need to protect flooring or for something soft to walk on cold tile floors. Great value and really nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from oceanside, ca,  Apr 30, 2010

my god what can i say about this lovely product i was amazed at how beautiful it was once i layed it out in my living room, its more beautiful than the pictures give it credit for i really recommend this product its very elegant and a perfect size might i add for my coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2010

Beautiful rug, great colors as expected. Very nice in our entry way. Quality is nice, and we have received lots of compliments on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid colors!
 from North Port, FL,  Apr 21, 2010

This rug is now in my foyer and I must say that the colors are amazingly vivid and the texture is just right under my bare feet. I live in the south and it fits well with my decor. The price is quite good. This is a good buy, even my husband likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from River Grove, IL,  Apr 1, 2010

I would like to express my satisfaction of this rug that matches my runner I bought eariler. The pattern is beautiful and quality of this rug is outstanding. The match of the rug and runner are very close and with both of them they really brighten up my living room. Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

Have ordered several rugs from Overstock over the years and this is yet again high quality at reasonable prices! Plush, looks more expensive and perfect size for 5'x7' area. Was wondering why picture of Grey rug was labeled Sage...color is actually Sage Green, which worked out well, but be warned that it is not as pictured for that particular color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rugs
 from Maryland,  Mar 3, 2010

I purchased one of these rugs and it is beautiful. I recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from PA,  Feb 11, 2010

I purchased the large rug for the dining room and received so many compliments on it so i bought the smaller one for the entry way and loved it. Great quaity, color and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Powhatan, VA,  Feb 11, 2010

Extremely pleased with the quality and brilliant colors of this throw rug. Super thick, and soft to the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 5, 2010

We bought this rug because we were very happy with the Caroline rug we bought about 8 months ago for our living room. We are not disappointed. This one looks as nice and feels great under our feet ( its next to our bed so we are often barefoot.) The only negative is that the color, called sage, is a little more bluish than we expected, so it doesn't blend as well with our sage down blanket, also from overstock, as we had thought it would. Now, I can see that in the photo, it is almost blue, though the other colors seem more true to their names.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Chicago,  Jan 27, 2010

I got the sage rug to serve as a cheap rug in a spare bedroom. It is much nicer than I expected, and thicker. The colors are pretty true to the picture. I am going to get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from New York,  Jan 27, 2010

The rug is okay, but the site shows 'navy' as a light blue and the rug is darker than the black, with red accents....TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAN SHOWN ON SITE. Cannot use it in my blue room AT ALL. Returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run from this Hideous Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 23, 2010

I bought this rug and expected a bit too much. You really do get what you pay for. I read through all the raves for this item and got excited about the possibility of getting a steal on a great high quality rug. Unfortunately, this rug looks horrible. I hate to even look at it. There's too much going on and way too much beige. I cannot even make out the floral pattern because the fiber count is so low per inch. It just looks like big blobs of beige and green on a black background. Please don't get this rug. I's send it back but its just not worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from New Orleans,  Jan 9, 2010

Very pleased with this rug. Looks great in my foyer. I love it. Wonderful price for this addition to my decor. Love the traditional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great throw rug
 from columbus, oh,  Jan 6, 2010

i am very happy with my purchase. the colors in the rug are bright and it is very soft to walk on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 6, 2010

Quality rug at an excellent buy! The rug look very well made at fraction of the cost I have seen at my local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Dec 28, 2009

These rugs are beautiful. I saw the measurements, but they seemed bigger when I got them. The price is great! I bought two black ones for the sides of my Beautiful Wrought Iron bed I purchased from Overstock many years ago! It looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 27, 2009

This particular area rug was extremely well made and the colors were very sharp and intense. The quality was far above what the rug cost.i would most definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rugs
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2009

I ordered two of these rugs and am very happy with them. The colors are vivid, the quality is fine, and the price was great. Delivery was timely and cheap! I was a first time user of this website and will definitely come back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-280 of 385 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought