Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Ivory Rug
 from fl,  Dec 17, 2008

I am very impressed with the quality of this rug. It is beautiful and would cost so much more elsewhere to get this kind of quality. I have it in our foyer and only regret not being able to find two matching in a smaller size to complement this one. If anyone knows of any, please post. Thanks and enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from WA,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this for my kitchen as another review said she did. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Lays flat, looks good and covers a large area of my kitchen. I initially thought this rug too nice for the kitchen area when I unwrapped it. I then realized for the price I could do what I want. i don't think anyone would unhappy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Oct 3, 2009

I purchased this rug in black for the laundry area and ivory for the masterbath. The colors are perfect with the granite countertops and complement the accent colors of both areas. Had to use carpet tape on the ends for a couple of days, but they lay flat on the tile floors. Colors are true to the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from wellsboro, pa,  Nov 21, 2007

rugs look exactly as pictured. Bright colors -very rich I have them in guest room to protect white carpeting-they give the room a finished look and go beautifully with the furniture-very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Nov 14, 2007

It is a great rug for the money. I bought two in contrasting colors for winter and summer. It works well in the foyer and the front door clears it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug Review
 from Crofton, MD,  Nov 9, 2007

I couldn't be happier with these lovely rugs. It was very easy to get the wrapping off and to unroll the rugs. Such vibrant colors. They are easy to clean, too. I have three cats -- enough said! I would recommend these rugs to anyone looking for style durability and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Western New York,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought the green 3' x 4' and the runner in the same color for our front entrance and hall. I was concerned at first that the edges might roll up but after a few days both rug lay flat. They are perfect for the job. Colors are good ... and consistent... on both rugs, so I have no trouble placing them near one another. Nice soft pile, clear design. Not a high-end looking rug, but very, very good looking for the price point. In fact, they look as if they should cost a bit more. Overall, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close... actual color is just a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAROLINE SAROUK AREA RUGS
 from PEMBROKE PINES, FLORIDA,  Nov 4, 2007

THIS IS MY 5TH AND CERTAINLY NOT FINAL AREA RUG FROM CAROLINE SAROUK, AND THEY ARE SENSATIONAL, EACH AND EVERY ONE. THE LOOK AS THOUGH I HAD PAID AN ENORMOUS PRICE FOR THEM, AND THEY RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS EACH TIME SOMEONE NEW COMES TO VISIT. I WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE THESE AGAIN AND AGAIN, UNTIL I LITERALLY RUN OUT OF SPACE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner...great price!
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Feb 2, 2013

The runner looks great at the bottom of the stairs to prevent our dog from slipping on the hardwood floor. The quality is amazing and the best part is that it didn't cost an arm and leg! We're very happy with the runner and matching rug at the front of the door. We also purchased the rug pad for both pieces so that it feels nice and cushy under the feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks and feels more expensive that what was paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11) Sage
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 23, 2007

My husband and I love these rugs. We bought two for our kitchen area and my husband asked why I hadn't bought these sooner! The sage is a very rich color and they are very easy to clean. Just a damp cloth to wipe up any spills. You will not find anything that compares with the price and quality of these rugs as we had looked everywhere else before we came to Overstocks.com. Next time, we'll look here first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW, These are great
 from Knoxville TN,  Jul 18, 2007

I bought several of these carpets, they are beautiful. They look like more expensive carpets, the colors are rich and brilliant, even prettier than pictured in the ad. I've received so many compliments on these carpets, even asking where I bought them. You won't be sorry if you purchase these carpets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Rug
 from Kentucky,  Aug 10, 2014

I purchased this rug to cover up where an old metal duct in my rental house used to be. The previous owner covered it up with cheap wood & it looked awful. This rug does to the trick & is attractive enough. It's getting some minor wear from foot traffic & my cats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!!
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 2, 2014

I have to say that this is one of nicest and best rugs I have ever purchased. It is so well made and looks beautiful. I bought it for my foyer and it just looks so rich and made for that area. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. You won't be sorry. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs!
 from Hilliard,OH,  Jul 22, 2014

The rugs are exactly what I expected. Great quality - they look great - colors as pictured on website. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from nm,  Jun 7, 2014

the price matches the quality of the merchandise as expected

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug at a great price!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 6, 2014

This was a gift for my mom. She loved it! It is perfect for the dining room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug
 from Salem,Va,  Mar 29, 2014

I bought this rug for a bathroom but it was too large,so I now have it in our hall and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2014

Item is a very nice value for the price. Colors are good and item is substantial.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 5, 2014

Bought several area rugs in different sizes and designs over the past year to go over refinished hardwood floors. All look great and seem to be wearing well. Very pleased with quality and good service from "O", as usual.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

I am glad I chose to purchase this rug. It is very pretty and soft to the touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 299 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top