Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Deals Like Nowhere in the World!
 from Carlisle, PA,  Apr 30, 2008

Having searched both local oriental rug stores, home improvement stores, done exhaustive searches on the Internet, Overstock.com not only had exactly what I wanted, but had several choices at prices I couldn't say "no" to. Slightly reticent to buy a large area rug based on a website thumbnail photo, I bought this runner and was highly impressed by its quality, and by its depiction on Overstock.com's site. The runner prompted me to go ahead and buy two more matching rugs for a savings in the thou$and$! With the low shipping cost and prompt delivery, don't shop anywhere else - tell the world - Overstock.com is a real gem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One
 from Lansing Mi.,  Dec 21, 2010

Carpet has rich colors with a good tight nap. Vac. well. Doesn't show dirt (I have 2 dogs and 2cats)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Aliquippa, PA,  Jan 30, 2006

These are really beautiful and a great value for the price. I bought two burgundy runners, the colors are very rich and the design nicely detailed. They have the look and feel of much more expensive rugs. Keeping in mind that these are not wool, and not particulary thick, I cannot see how anyone could be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 from Baltimore,  Dec 18, 2007

I was disappointed with this rug. The color is much darker than pictured, almost looks black. Also not a very thick or plush rug, I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look anything like the picture
 from Florida,  May 30, 2010

Cheap, doesn't look anything like the picture, got the blue runner which was actually a very dark navy, very thin, very coarse and looks like something I could have gotten from ******** for half the price. If it didn't cost so much to ship back it would totally be on its way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 Dec 31, 2008

I ordered a total of 4 of these rugs with matching 5x7 area rugs. All were lovely, looked exactly like the pictures and appear to be well-made. Shipping was extremely fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 10, 2008

I bought the burgundy rug and it was a little more red than burgundy. It does have a jeweled quality to it, due to the type of material used. I use it as an entry way rug and on wood you definitely need a pad, because it slides. It laid flat soon after unrolling it. Overall it was a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medallion Emerlen Runner (3)
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2008

The colors that are most prominent in these runners are a very dark moss green, navy and cream. I was hoping for a lighter blue as in the pictures. The runners are under average in workmanship, look ok and I guess are worth the money. Received the runners promptly, but won't be sending them back because of the high return costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the runner & matching rug
 from Stevensville, MD,  Nov 4, 2007

We bought two of the runners after purchasing the larger rug that matches for our living room. We are very pleased with the color, workmanship & cost of both the rug & runners. We've had several compliments on the rugs from family & friends visiting our home, who are shocked at the value of the rug & runners. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug; runner
 from Vermont,  Aug 17, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at the speed at which I received the rug. It looks better on my floor than it did online. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Abilene, TX,  Jul 31, 2007

This rug is just what we were looking for for our front entry hallway. It's very pretty and is made of good quality. I'm considering buying the larger one for our living room because I'm so happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, a little thin
 from Indy,  Jul 12, 2007

The size is perfect. Most of the runners you can buy in stores are much shorter than this. It is a beautiful rug, just wish it weren't so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Why do you send these emails to write a review? NONE of my previous reviews have been posted which means to me you could care less what my opinion is!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 21, 2015

Great value - has held up to a lot of traffic and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 Apr 21, 2015

I got this runner and the matching 5x7 rug. I get many complements on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received today, not even close to any color or pattern in the pictures. Returning first thing in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from Pensacola Beach Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug shipped fast. Good to Excellent quality. This same rug in a stores would be twice the price of over-stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from East Palestine Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought this runner to match our area rug. It's colors are vibrant and the quality of the runner is great and the price is right. The shipment was fast and well packaged. I would recommend this runner to anyone looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Purchased this rug for a long, narrow guest bathroom. Colors look great and the quality seems excellent. I've vacuumed it a few times and is holding up nicely. I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent runner
 from san diego, Ca,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought theses rugs before in various sizes very durable synthetic material great for protecting hardwood floors and a bargain asd well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought