Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors!!
 from georgetown, ky,  Jun 10, 2010

The rug is a nice heavy weight which makes it roll out nice. No curling. The colors were accurate to the picture. I got sage color and was pleasantly surprised by how well it matched my dining room chairs. Sage, cream, tan, black and blue colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medallion area rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 28, 2010

I absolutely love this rug. I bought this for our dining room. It sits under our dining room table. It is soft, looks great, & very durable. I vacuum the rug at least once a week, and my kids play on it. It has held up well. I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!!!
 from Pikesville,MD,  May 6, 2010

I bought this rug for my son's bedroom, and it looks expensive and beautiful. I bought rug in navy color, ant has very rich tones. My relatives loved it when saw it/ Also, it is very soft, and easy to vacuum. I am going to buy one in olive color for my living room. It is so cheap price for this rug, some of my friends who saw it asked if I paid at least 500 dollars. I am so happy about my choice. It is not my first buy on overstock, and I am happy about product's quality and shipping service: alway ontime and all the items as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft & beautiful
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 19, 2010

This is a great rug. I bought it for my brother who just moved in to a new apartment, and it is a great focal point. The rug itself is very soft, and the colors are earthy and inviting. We were nervous about making a rug purhcase online, but were very pleased when it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2010

Bought it to replace a damaged more expensive rug. I am pleased with the quality and true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 13, 2009

I was surprised with the quick delivery and the rug is beautiful. I googled the rug after receiving and was even more delighted that other sellers pricess were higher from $50 to $140.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall a really good value for the price! I ordered the burgandy. The gold was much more muted than the photo would suggest, and the burgandy not as bright--very much a dark wine color with purple undertones. The sage accents have a grey undertone. Overall a pretty rug but not as bright as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medallion Area Rug
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 23, 2009

I recently purchased this product and was extremely surprised with the look and quality. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I can honestly say that I am very happy with my decision. I would highly recommend this site to my family and friends. My area rug was delivered as promised, and it looks fantastic in my living room. The color and style fits perfect with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York,  Oct 18, 2009

We love this rug. We purchased the burgundy color and it 's really beautiful. Seems very durable, it cleans well and doesn't show dirt easily. For the price its unbeatable. We will probably end up purchasing the matching runner for the hall. I would absolutely recommend this product- love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from ny,  Oct 2, 2009

What a great rug!! The price was right. Went by what the reviews said and boy am i pleased!!! If you don't want to spend a lot of money but still get a rug with style, do not hestiate!! You will be happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Newton, NJ,  Oct 2, 2009

I was looking for a nice rug for the dining room, but could not spend a lot at this time. The rug is gorgeous! We purchased the burgundy/creme rug - and the colors are rich and vibrant. We also bought the premium pad to place under it. While I would have liked the rug to be a little thicker, but it is perfect with the premium pad under it. In addition, the rug arrived Friday the week I ordered it, although the pading showed up after the weekend. We are very happy, and I will probably purchase the smaller version for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Ordered
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Aug 26, 2009

I love this rug. It's plush, soft, and the colors are true. Delivery was fast. My only issue was the wrapping on the rug was slightly torn when it arrived - could have damaged the rug, but it didn't. Otherwise, this is a beautiful rug for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 Jul 16, 2009

I thoguht I was getting a cheap rug to place in my dining room. I was quite surprised at how nice it looks. The pictures do not do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-53 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought