Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Phila, Pa,  Feb 10, 2012

It was the exact rug I was hoping for at a great price. I couldn't believe how fast it was shipped..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from California,  Jan 13, 2011

These are perfect for each side of my bed. They are well made and the colors very bright. They will get full sun during the day so ask me again in a year how the colors held up. Very tight weave - perhaps it'll take the cat little longer to shred. As usual - Overstock provided a superior product for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are much darker
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 3, 2010

The rug is great for the price, especially considering the dimensions. Serves the purpose as an entry rug to grab dirt from incoming shoes however the Burgundy is much darker than expected. It is more of a purplish maroon than a red burgundy. I wouldn't have purchased it if I had seen the color in person but honestly, for the price, it does a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Sebastian, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

this is an additional rug to go with the two I bought previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caroline medallion area rug
 from nyc,  Jul 8, 2014

we purchased the navy and beige for bedroom. Colors as shown in picture. Very happy with the purchase. OS made it so convenient to decorate our apartment. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aarea rug
 from Land O Lakes Florida,  Dec 16, 2012

I was pleased with this product.. The size was just what I wanted and could not find in stores here in fl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to have good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true to picture
 from Troy, TN,  Nov 22, 2012

I thought the rugs would be a heavier weight, but they are nice anyway. The color is true to the picture and fits nicely in the spaces I needed them for. I put one under my coffee table and it covers well. The runner is easily moved. It seems to slide a lot on my carpet. I like the color. It matches well to my new carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate it as good. It's not as heavy a rug as I thought it woudl be and it slides around on my carpet, but for the money, I guess it is worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Michigan,  Oct 24, 2012

This are rug has worn well in my kitchen with dogs around. They like to sleep on it. It washes well and hasn't fallen apart in 2 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Illinois,  May 2, 2012

The sage color in this smaller size rug looked cheap. I ordered the Navy in the same size plus the larger sizes and it looked great! I ordered this one in sage to compliment the others and the pattern looked extremely cheap - didn't compare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color didn't look like what's on the site at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - just didn't look as represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just right for my foyer.
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 26, 2012

My old rug was looking worn and I didn't like the fringe. Having purchased other rugs from Overstock, I was careful to note the height of this rug, so that I would have no issues with the door opening. It was just right and it picks up the colors in the living room too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good, except for the shade of red
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great rug!
 from Warren, Pa,  Feb 1, 2012

I have bought several area rugs of late from Overstock. I have been extremely happy with all of them and rate them all "excellent" 5 stars! Prices are wonderful..and is the quality. Shipping was fast too. Do not hesitate..you will be quite pleased that you did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality..especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice descriptive text
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug picture and description is accurate
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 30, 2012

When you buy this carpet, you are getting exactly what you see and read on overstock. No surprises. Carpet is durable and vaccuums up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close. The blue was more pronounced in the actual carpet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Happy with rug. It arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. Nice rug for the price. Didn't want to spend to much because I like to change rug often. I would reccoment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality...I didn't want to spend to much because I replace often. Used as a entry way rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Boise, Id,  Dec 29, 2011

Only took a few days for the rug to arrive. Color is a maroon color, as noted. Quality looks good, and at a good price. Very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are just beautiful.
 from whiting, in,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchase these rugs to put in areas where my present carpeting is wearing out and they fit perfectly. They are beautiful and the look very rick. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what is showing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high standard .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty in my entryway!
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2011

This rug is still looking good in my entryway after about a year of heavy traffic going in and out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well so far...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected. very nice
 from st Lois Missouri,  Dec 13, 2011

Would purchase again. have always gotten what I expected and would buy again from this vendor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qaulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Shavertown, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

I have the rug onthe ottom of our stair steps it looks great and also geels greeat under your feet. Yje colors are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good will wear good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from FL,  Aug 2, 2011

Great item. Would reccomend this item to another buyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description and sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for our front door entryway.
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 26, 2011

I was thrilled at how quickly the product arrived and was in great condition. Within days of receiving it, paint was spilled on it and it came right out and the rug kept it's shape. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great product and easily cleaned
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought