Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Bought this over a year ago, and it is in a high - traffic living room. We love it! Worth the price and no issues at all with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 24, 2015

love this carpet...exquisite addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This carpet was purchased for our formal dining room. It is beautiful and very rich and expensive looking, without the expensive price tag !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage
 Jun 20, 2015

I ordered the green rug and am very happy with it! I thought the colors seemed accurate. I was nervous to order such a big rug online, but I am pleased with the rug for the price. It is soft under my feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this in the navy and I looooove it! Rich saturation of color - it looks much more expensive than it is. Low pile, but doesn't feel cheap. The cream color is more of a yellow (like a Manila file folder). Nailed what I was looking for with this one and you can't beat the price. The picture doesn't depict the richness of the navy - it is really beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great buy for the price. I bought this for my large living room and it fit beautifully alongside the TV stand that was also purchased from overstock. The price was great on this and though it is all synthetic, it looks great and is tough enough to handle the kids around the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 5, 2015

Nice quality and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased one of these rugs to complement a handmade Turkish rug we had in an adjacent room, for which we paid $$$$+ for. This rug's colors, quality, and overall look could match what we bought directly in Turkey! May not last 100 years, but I am sure happy with it for the next 5-10 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 May 1, 2015

Great for the price.Vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Medale Rug
 Apr 26, 2015

Color is very accurate to website picture, reds in rug are a dark brick red not bright crimson red. The rug texture is very soft and with the padding underneath cushions my feet from bedroom tile floor nicely. I had not realized when buying my new house that the tile floors would hurt my feet after walking on it all day. Good quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great rug and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug is adequate for the price. It will not be mistaken for being a high quality product. It is exactly what we wanted as we didn't want to put a lot of money into a rug that is in the dining room, rarely seen up-close, and could be stained with food or drink. I would not want to have one of this quality in a high volume traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bljs
 Apr 19, 2015

This rug is beautiful and adds a wonderful accent to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful, quality rug and the price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2015

Great Quality Product received it as advertized. Has a heavy feel to it and beautiful print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 30, 2014

The rug received took about 48 hrs to completely flatten out. Very durable materials. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice heavy rug. We bought this rug because the old one was rolling up.. and on the long side even! This rug is nice and heavy, plush, beautiful color and doesn't roll! The only thing to beware of is when we first unrolled it, it was a little rolled on the end that was folded first- don't try to iron it a little! It does not like the iron at all, good thing I just did a little, it melts it even on the back side. The ironing did bring the roll out, but it does melt the material, so don't use it, just let it flatten its own way. Beautiful rug, worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

Looks and feels fabulous! This was indeed a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug! Color description wrong
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2014

This is the second rug I ordered from Overstock. The first rug I returned because the color was terrible. It was the exact same rug as this but in "burgundy". The product description said that it would be burgundy, but it turned out to be a brownish eggplant color. So I knew when this rug's description said that it would be red that it would be burgundy since the color is darker than what the description said. I'm happy with this rug! It's beautiful. However, I wish that you could custom order rugs to have the exact measurements you want, or at least have more size options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new rug was outstanding!
 from Alvarado, TX,  Nov 16, 2014

This is a beautiful rug! The colors are vibrant, and the measurements were exact. I looked around at a lot of rugs, and am so glad I waited for this one.Looks great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought