Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emerlan Rug
 from Stockton,CA,  Feb 27, 2010

This is the 4th or 5th rug of this sort that I have purchased. They are more beautiful each time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large rug small price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

I shopped for months to find a large rug under $400. I had given up and was about to purchase one at $500 when I decided to give overstock a look. I have to say I was very afraid of what I would get at such a low price. I am very happy with the results. A very nice large rug at a low price and it was delivered to my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Howey in the Hills, FL,  Jan 6, 2010

i am always looking for rugs for my home and i have hit the jackpot - this added to the room and for the price this size rug is not found anywhere -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2010

Great price...good size....ivory is a little yellow.....still a great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NJ,  Dec 25, 2009

The carpet easily compares well to any high end carpet. I am so glad I bought this - spills and heavy use have still not worn this carpet after more a year and a half! The delivery was also so fast - I got it 2 days after the purchase. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I was astonished at the quality and beauty of this rug. I didn't expect it to be so nice especially for the low price. I am really happy with my purchase. Everyone who sees it says it has totally transformed my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Rug
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 5, 2009

I was so pleased with this purchase. I could not believe the quality for this price!! It shipped quickly and in perfect shape. The colors are even richer that what is pictured. It really pulls everything together in the foyer area between the formal living room and dining room. Makes my house look very elegent. I will always look at Overstock first when shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Uxbridge, MA,  Nov 30, 2009

This is the second rug I have bought from Overstock.com and it does not disappoint! It was delivered within three days and was "prettier" than I expected. It is well constructed and fits great in my living room. I looked at similar rugs at Home Goods and this is comparable but for half (if not more!) the price. Would highly reccomend - you won't be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

This rug is perfect in my dining room! Colors much more vibrant in person, pattern is not too busy at all. We're loving this rug. What an exceptional value for such nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A New Look...
 from Single male living in San Francisco,  Oct 2, 2009

I am thrilled with my new carpet. It has turned my studio apt. into a beautiful living space! I was tired of trying to keep my white tile floor clean and this was a great solution. I bought the 7ft. by 11ft and it looks great in my apartment. It looks and feels like a much more expensive rug. There was no need for a pad as it is thickly woven. I love walking bare-footed again! If I were to buy another room carpet, I would not hesitate to purchase this carpet again. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baks
 from upstate new york,  Aug 28, 2009

beautifully made and very true to size. It looks great and the material is thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun faded
 Aug 6, 2009

The rug was an excellent price, but must have been sitting in the sun or the colors were not right in lines across the rug. We are trying to sell a house in Ohio and put it directly on the floor in the house and my husband was not pleased with the rug but just wanted something cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant rug
 from NY, NY,  Aug 4, 2009

i order navy based on reviews. pic doesn't do it justice. this is beautiful rug and nice quality, plus value. first time ordering with os

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2009

This rug is all that I wanted and more. Absolutely beautiful, high quality and very nicely shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Central, Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2009

I bought this rug in Navy for use in my dining room. Inexpensive intricately patterned rugs usually appear "blurry" The rug is soft, feels very plush underfoot and the pattern is beautifully delineated. The colors are stunning and very accurately depicted in the photo on line. In my opinion, this rug is a steal at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
 from Ryl Palm Bch Florida,  Feb 13, 2009

I've had this rug awhile now as I wanted to review it after having it awhile. I truly love this rug! The colors are vibrant and it's a good thick rug. I have it over Mexican tile and don't even need a rug pad. It vacuums well and looks like new after. I couldn't be happier with a rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Boston,MA,  Feb 11, 2009

I love it & for that price I deffenitly got my money's worth.would recommend it to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Jamestown Ny,  Jan 23, 2009

I had shopped online and at numerous retail stores for a quailty rug. I realize that it is not an imported rug. For the price I was pleasantly surprised when I got my new purchase. This is the same rug I had seen in stores with a prices of anywhere fro300 to499. It looks great, it could be a little thicker but a rug pad is all it needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style - low price
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 27, 2008

I bought the sage 7' by 11' rug for the dining area of my great room. It looks wonderful and clearly defines the space as a "grown up" dining room. It looks like rugs I had seen elsewhere for more than twice the price. It arrived in a week (loved the $1 shipping!) and flattened out quickly. This is the 3rd area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I have not been disappointed. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Chattanooga,  Sep 25, 2008

I am very pleased with the rug I purchased on Overstock. The colors are perfect for my living room. Most people think it cost alot more than I paid for it on Overstock. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of rug. It arrived within a few days from the day I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought