Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Uxbridge, MA,  Nov 30, 2009

This is the second rug I have bought from Overstock.com and it does not disappoint! It was delivered within three days and was "prettier" than I expected. It is well constructed and fits great in my living room. I looked at similar rugs at Home Goods and this is comparable but for half (if not more!) the price. Would highly reccomend - you won't be dissapointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Nov 25, 2009

This rug is perfect in my dining room! Colors much more vibrant in person, pattern is not too busy at all. We're loving this rug. What an exceptional value for such nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A New Look...
 from Single male living in San Francisco,  Oct 2, 2009

I am thrilled with my new carpet. It has turned my studio apt. into a beautiful living space! I was tired of trying to keep my white tile floor clean and this was a great solution. I bought the 7ft. by 11ft and it looks great in my apartment. It looks and feels like a much more expensive rug. There was no need for a pad as it is thickly woven. I love walking bare-footed again! If I were to buy another room carpet, I would not hesitate to purchase this carpet again. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baks
 from upstate new york,  Aug 28, 2009

beautifully made and very true to size. It looks great and the material is thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun faded
 Aug 6, 2009

The rug was an excellent price, but must have been sitting in the sun or the colors were not right in lines across the rug. We are trying to sell a house in Ohio and put it directly on the floor in the house and my husband was not pleased with the rug but just wanted something cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant rug
 from NY, NY,  Aug 4, 2009

i order navy based on reviews. pic doesn't do it justice. this is beautiful rug and nice quality, plus value. first time ordering with os

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2009

This rug is all that I wanted and more. Absolutely beautiful, high quality and very nicely shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Central, Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2009

I bought this rug in Navy for use in my dining room. Inexpensive intricately patterned rugs usually appear "blurry" The rug is soft, feels very plush underfoot and the pattern is beautifully delineated. The colors are stunning and very accurately depicted in the photo on line. In my opinion, this rug is a steal at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
 from Ryl Palm Bch Florida,  Feb 13, 2009

I've had this rug awhile now as I wanted to review it after having it awhile. I truly love this rug! The colors are vibrant and it's a good thick rug. I have it over Mexican tile and don't even need a rug pad. It vacuums well and looks like new after. I couldn't be happier with a rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Boston,MA,  Feb 11, 2009

I love it & for that price I deffenitly got my money's worth.would recommend it to any one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Jamestown Ny,  Jan 23, 2009

I had shopped online and at numerous retail stores for a quailty rug. I realize that it is not an imported rug. For the price I was pleasantly surprised when I got my new purchase. This is the same rug I had seen in stores with a prices of anywhere fro300 to499. It looks great, it could be a little thicker but a rug pad is all it needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High style - low price
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 27, 2008

I bought the sage 7' by 11' rug for the dining area of my great room. It looks wonderful and clearly defines the space as a "grown up" dining room. It looks like rugs I had seen elsewhere for more than twice the price. It arrived in a week (loved the $1 shipping!) and flattened out quickly. This is the 3rd area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I have not been disappointed. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Chattanooga,  Sep 25, 2008

I am very pleased with the rug I purchased on Overstock. The colors are perfect for my living room. Most people think it cost alot more than I paid for it on Overstock. I would recommend it to anyone looking for this type of rug. It arrived within a few days from the day I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Rochester MN,  Jul 8, 2008

This is the second time I have ordered a rug from Overstock and I have not been disappointed. It is a good quality rug, especially for the price. I have been satisfied with this so far. The red colors look great with tans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 11, 2008

I was a little hesitant about buying a rug online but this rug is a great deal for the price. The colors were what I expected and the quality is better than expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for the money.I
 from Palestine, TX,  May 9, 2008

I purchased this rug for my dining room and to replace a smaller rug that I also purchased from Overstock. Both have been an excellent choice for me. The colors are vibrant and easy to clean. I am very pleased and have recommended Overstock to everyone looking for "that something special". Thank you Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 13, 2008

I had been looking for a large rug for my living room and almost bought a rug of less quality and for more money when my daughter reminded me to check Overstock. I am so glad that I did, not only is it a prettier rug than any I was looking at (and the colors were true to the picture), the cost was unbelievable and it was shipped in less than a week! How can you beat $1.00 shipping on a 5x10 tapestry rug! Love Overstock.com.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Apr 4, 2008

I love it! Very well made, would recommend to anyone who needs a large rug. You can not beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.. Wonderful!!!
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Mar 17, 2008

As was the case in other reviews I was leary of ordering an area rug on line but I did because I loved the look of this rug. It was all I had hoped it would be the feel, the colors and the price were above and beyond anything I looked for locally. It arrived in pristine condition and in less time then I thought. I can't wait to order another rug when my bedroom gets finished!!! Thanks for a great quality product at a great price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even more beautiful in person. Very plush, the colors are so vibrant. My parents loved it! I thought it was too big for the room but they were very pleased with the size, it makes the room warmer. Would highly recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Caroline Sarouk Emerlen Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $177.28
Was $196.98
Compare $236.62
Save 25%
(661)
Artisan Classic Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $176.39
Was $195.99
(22)
Amalfi Flora Area Rug
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(8)
Back to top