Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 247 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beutiful
 from Michiga,  Feb 6, 2008

Wow! This is a beautiful rug, and an amazing value. I ordered sage after reading it was more olive. The reviewer was right. The colors are beautiful andthe design is clear. Extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug 7'9x11 Sage
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 30, 2007

Wonderful rug. Top quality and excellent value. We purchased the sage rug. The color is more olive than sage but it worked well in our living room. We have had no shedding problems whatsoever and highly recommend this item to other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Nov 8, 2007

Purchased the green, which is way more of a sage than a forest/hunter green, which is just what we wanted. It is big a beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly satisfied
 from Ohio,  Nov 3, 2007

What an incredible rug for the price. It's the perfect size for what I needed. I got the navy blue & the color is a rich, dark blue with great complimentary colors. I am sure this rug will hold up well with regular vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of color
 from nola,  Oct 15, 2007

great rug for the price. shows well in a formal dining room, but the burgandy is a very purple tone NOT redish, I will make due in my room but does clash a little,so the color is not accurate in the picture. But a well made nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but different than the online pic.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2007

The rug arrived in just a few days. It is the perfect size for the area we wanted to cover. The colors are not like on the website (the ivory is darker than it appears online, as does the burgundy). Nevertheless, the rug looks great with our dark brown entertainment center and chocolate brown leather sofa. We wanted something to place on our unattractive linoleum floor for our 5 month old and are very happy with the selection for the price we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug/ Great Value
 from Marblehead, MA,  Mar 28, 2007

This rug looks beautiful in my apartment living room and I would recommend this purchase to anyone looking for a classic/traditional area rug for their home, who does not want to spend a fortune. Note: the colors are more vibrant than in the web pictures, but very true to the verbal description. I also purchased the premium thick rug pad and it adds a nice plush feel underfoot - would definitely recommend both if using in a living room or bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 6, 2007

I ordered this rug in the black version. I am so pleased with it. It is absolutely stunning - very dramatic but still classic and timeless. A definite asset to my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 3, 2016

High quality and very nice texture. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maroon color rug
 Jan 13, 2016

Well, just normal rug, nothing special but does its job. Price is great, of course:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 12, 2016

I bought the sage rug 6 months back - it does a great job defining and brightening up my dining room. It is sufficiently thick to endure everyday traffic and stains are easily removed with a regular carpet stain remover. I do get the feeling it is starting to show early signs of fading, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 6, 2016

Very happy with rug an quality an shipping was as planned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal!!
 Dec 31, 2015

Ordered the dark sage rug. It is Beautiful!! Very well made and it looks much more expensive. No shedding at all. The curled up edges due to being rolled up unfurled by the next day with books to weigh it down temporarily My cats shed all over my previous rug but none seen on this rug. It came with in a few days. Get it now during the sale !!! It's very low priced normally. During the sale it's a steal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for 4 years
 Dec 29, 2015

This is a nice rug. Has held up really well. I have 2 pads under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to clean
 Dec 16, 2015

I have a very good sweeper but this rug was hard to clean. It held on to the pet hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!!
 Dec 8, 2015

Warms up our living room. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug, fair price
 Nov 10, 2015

This rug is just what I wanted and very affordable. It lays flat, and is very well made. i will always look for items of interest at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, great rug.
 Nov 3, 2015

Yes, it's all synthetic and smells like it when first opened. If you expected wool for a rug this cheap... anyway, for the price, it's very good. Looks great, feels nice. Only complaint is that it is taking a while for it to flatten out. Probably won't totally do so, but it's good enough for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Oct 28, 2015

We got this for under a pool table and are happy with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 Oct 24, 2015

It served me a couple of years with no problems. Incredible bang for the buck. I gave it away when I sold the house to downsize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 247 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought