Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

I ordered the sage color and it ties my small living area together beautifully. It is true to color in the photo as well. Very soft--my cat loves it--easy to vacuum her fur :-) I use a premium rug underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Sep 25, 2014

Way nicer than I expected it to be and would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 25, 2014

Great rug! Very very soft and priced much more reasonable than other stores. I researched the rugs extensively and this by far was the best deal. Great color, the ivory rug is actually much more of a cream color but still goes well with my black sofas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medals 5 X 7
 from Toledo, ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

We bought this rug to match a larger rug purchased earlier. It came within a week and matched perfectly with the larger rug. The rug is very well made and has a beautiful pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (5'5x7'x7)
 from Front Range, Colorado,  Sep 2, 2014

It came much faster than expected. It is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, plush. I would highly recommend these carpets to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Look
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

I was looking for two large area rugs for my dining area and living room area which would bring the two rooms together. I needed to find two rugs that matched yet which would be affordable. I was so happy and pleased when I received these rugs at my front door I have gotten so many compliments as people open the door they love the look and it was the exact WOW effect I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors in the rug are beautiful. The quality of the rug is better than I expected. This is my third rug purchase on Overstock and it will not be my last! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design!
 from Richmond, MI,  Feb 13, 2014

I really love the design of this rug! I got the in black and it goes great in my room. The shipping was also very fast! Overall I am very happy with this rug:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

Good price, delivered right on time. Color was the same as picture and is perfect fro my room. I needed an area rug for my bedroom and It looks and feels great! Seems well made. I could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline medaled oriental
 from Arden, N.C. 28704,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pleased with product. Color correct, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Oregon,  Nov 24, 2013

This rug for the price is unreal. It is a cotton rug but looks like a very expensive persian rug. It's soft and the colors match the picture exactly. We unrolled it and within 10 minutes it was completely flat with no upturned corners. We ordered the black and it has beige, black and some red in it. Just perfect...if you're looking for a great rug that looks like you paid a bundle this one is it..very pleased with Overstock and will keep shopping here for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

We have this in the ivory in our foyer, and it has changed the entire appearance of our entry! Being at the front door, it gets a fair amount of foot traffic, and so far (2 weeks), it has held up beautifully. The rug is much prettier in person than on the computer, and we haven't been disappointed. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Rugs
 from CT,  Jul 23, 2013

Same review for all rugs purchased. Loved them all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Carpet
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

I ordered the runner, and three other sizes of the carpet style. The merchandise was delivered within a couple of days. We were extremely pleased with the quality, colors, and how easily the carpets rolled out without needing extra attention to lie flat. We love the rich effect that the carpets add to our living space and we would definitely recommend this product to our friends and family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as pictured in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet is beautiful and looks richer/ more expensive than its price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these rugs are great
 from Ocean City, N J and Hainesport, NJ,  May 16, 2013

I got a 5 x 7 in green and a the large one 7'9x11 in the cobalt blue. The blue one for the shore house and the green one for at home. They are great looking and nice quality they are each in a kitchen under the kitchen table on top of hardwood floors and they make the kitchens look like a million dollars. I also have a real Chinese Aubusson in another room and these are as pretty, excellent quality for that kind of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from CT,  May 14, 2013

WOW Great Price fast shipping, beautiful looks great with new Oak floors the color was Beautiful I am going to order a bigger one for Living Room. and I will get the same color. I took a chance ordering this from the web site and I am glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 rugs of different patterns from Overstock and both appear to be excellent values for the surprisingly low price. Each seems to be very well made and they are both beautiful additions to my home. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color depicted was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug arrived quickly and was just what we needed for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than I expected but still acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description except for the color being slightly darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect, even better than imagined
 from Sycamore, Illinois,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved the set of rugs, have since priced around and can't find a deal even close....The "big box stores" will sell one 7x11 rug for twice what I paid for the set of 3 and I don't feel the quality is even there as these Caroline Medale Rugs...Ended up ordering more for different areas of the house now...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were more vibrant than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs were thicker than expected as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for under dining room table
 from Kensington, MD,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug under my dining room table! Perfect pile height for that use. Design is great, looks expensive. Love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. I got the navy color and like many of the other reviews, it is dark, but you can tell it's navy and not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. It's not a super thick rug but still soft and looks really good. It is perfect pile height for under a dining table which is why I got it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought