Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price!
 May 6, 2016

Really, really happy with this rug. Previously had an expensive area rug that was wool and got infested with moths. Had to get rid of it and decided I'd try this one to replace. Since it's man-made materials the moths won't get it. I've had it for a couple of months and love it! Looks fantastic and much more expensive than it was. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly pleased
 Mar 1, 2016

I am very happy with the rug. The colors matched the picture on the web site and the rug seems like it will be fairly durable. My three cats have been scratching on it for the last month that I have had it, and it is no worse for the ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 Jan 11, 2016

Bold colors, easy to clean, great price. (2nd one, very happy!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Jan 1, 2016

fits the space I needed it for, beautiful colors, and easy to clean I spot treat it with Resolve, with with damp cloth, and vacuum. I've had it about 2 years or more and it still looks like the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Home
 Oct 23, 2015

I have bought 3 of these rugs in different sizes. They last forever and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON
 Jun 15, 2015

HE SEEMS TO LIKE IT, AND IT'S HOLDIN UP VERY WELL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 5, 2015

Excellent! have several rugs from this collection - perfect design, easy to clean, very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 May 24, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Great with a rug pad, too thin without pad. Quick delivery. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

I ordered the sage color and it ties my small living area together beautifully. It is true to color in the photo as well. Very soft--my cat loves it--easy to vacuum her fur :-) I use a premium rug underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Sep 25, 2014

Way nicer than I expected it to be and would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 25, 2014

Great rug! Very very soft and priced much more reasonable than other stores. I researched the rugs extensively and this by far was the best deal. Great color, the ivory rug is actually much more of a cream color but still goes well with my black sofas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medals 5 X 7
 from Toledo, ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

We bought this rug to match a larger rug purchased earlier. It came within a week and matched perfectly with the larger rug. The rug is very well made and has a beautiful pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (5'5x7'x7)
 from Front Range, Colorado,  Sep 2, 2014

It came much faster than expected. It is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, plush. I would highly recommend these carpets to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Look
 from California,  Aug 13, 2014

I was looking for two large area rugs for my dining area and living room area which would bring the two rooms together. I needed to find two rugs that matched yet which would be affordable. I was so happy and pleased when I received these rugs at my front door I have gotten so many compliments as people open the door they love the look and it was the exact WOW effect I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of rug was exactly as shown in picture
 from Albion, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

The colors in the rug are beautiful. The quality of the rug is better than I expected. This is my third rug purchase on Overstock and it will not be my last! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design!
 from Richmond, MI,  Feb 13, 2014

I really love the design of this rug! I got the in black and it goes great in my room. The shipping was also very fast! Overall I am very happy with this rug:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

Good price, delivered right on time. Color was the same as picture and is perfect fro my room. I needed an area rug for my bedroom and It looks and feels great! Seems well made. I could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline medaled oriental
 from Arden, N.C. 28704,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pleased with product. Color correct, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Oregon,  Nov 24, 2013

This rug for the price is unreal. It is a cotton rug but looks like a very expensive persian rug. It's soft and the colors match the picture exactly. We unrolled it and within 10 minutes it was completely flat with no upturned corners. We ordered the black and it has beige, black and some red in it. Just perfect...if you're looking for a great rug that looks like you paid a bundle this one is it..very pleased with Overstock and will keep shopping here for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

We have this in the ivory in our foyer, and it has changed the entire appearance of our entry! Being at the front door, it gets a fair amount of foot traffic, and so far (2 weeks), it has held up beautifully. The rug is much prettier in person than on the computer, and we haven't been disappointed. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought