Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 12, 2010

I have to say I am happy again. I had bought a rug a few years ago that fit in my 12X15 bedroom. I have seince moved to a smaller apt and I'm happy again. It's soft, easy to clean and looks nice. If I had more rooms I'd buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from colorado,  May 7, 2010

I bought the burgundy one, its very pretty doesnt have that chemical smell either, could be a little thicker but works great as a decorative rug, probuably not a good high traffic area one though~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Rolling Meadows, IL,  Apr 17, 2010

We ordered this rug after having a similar rug from the same manufacturer in our family room for the last 4 years. It is so comfortable underneath your feet, the coors are rich and vibrant, and you cannot beat the price! The similar rug in our family room, after all these years, STILL Looks beautiful and hides all the crumbs and spills from our kids, which is why we ordered another rug for our office. Great rug for a great price... I'd highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 11, 2010

The rug is fairly well-made and surprisingly sturdy. It came wrapped completely in plastic on a rainy/snowy day and did not get wet at all. I purchased the black rug for underneath my kitchen dining table. It is much more beautiful in person. It has a nice loft, but not too much. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
 from St. Marys, OH,  Jan 28, 2010

This rug is a fantastic bargain! I looked around for a long time before purchasing and am so pleased with the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2010

I needed an area rug for my den...I could not have found a similar rug locally at such a bargain price. I definately would order another of these area rugs. You can not beat the price or value. The colors are sharp, the workmanship is flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug!
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 2, 2010

We got this rug after comparing prices at other stores and websites. Very nice looking rug even after 2 months of abuse by two active boys. The edges seem frayed a little after 2 months, but nothing too out of the ordinary for a rug in this price range. The material is very soft and the color is vibrant and easy to clean. We have received a few compliments from guests already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2009

Love the rug. Very nice! A great value! I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy is not navy
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2009

I ordered the navy rugs (3) for my bedroom. However, when they arrived, the navy is more accurately "black" not navy at all. Also the rug is a little "busier" on the floor than it looks online. The quality seemed good, but I had to return all three rugs because of the color which didn't match my navy, blue and white bedroom at all. I have ordered other rugs from Overstock (recently purchased 7 for my living dining area) and was very pleased with them. This time, however, what you see and what you get just didn't quite match up. I will order from Overstock again, though. Great prices and can't beat the shipping costs. Also, returns are a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Nov 11, 2009

This is a fabulous rug. We have searched for 2 years and you simply will not find a better quality rug for the price. Our only complaint is that the rug is more yellow than "ivory"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2009

I purchased six Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug's in different sizes the middle of October and could not be more pleased with the purchase and the price. The rug's are beautiful, well built and come in different sizes. I highly recommend them. Also purchased some of the thick cushioning rug pad's, they keep the rug's from moving or sliding around. They also cushion the rug's. I really am pleased with both item's and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Oct 14, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at this inexpensive rug. It looks much better than I imagined. I use it in a high traffic area (family room) and it takes a beating daily. It always looks great. I recommend this rug even in an elegant setting. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cinci,  Oct 7, 2009

Really nice rug for price. I frequently lay on it while watching T.V. cos it's so comfy. Would recommend it to anyone. I bought the cobalt blue color, a little darker than the pic but no big deal. If you're interested, you should buy it cos it's worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 5, 2009

I love the carpet I purchased, great quality and gorgeous design. It feels great, and it looks like an expensive rug. The delivery was quick, the rug arrived before the dead line. I love it and I am planning to buy again from overstock.com Thanks a lot, Alexandra from Los Angeles, California

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!!!
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2009

This rug is amazing for the price! In this economy if you are looking for a deal this is it!!! The rug is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen Rug
 Jul 23, 2009

Great price and value, love the rug! I would recommend. Already looking at others to replace some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Looking for something for my dining room under the table. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 4 the Price
 from NC,  Jun 18, 2009

The navy rug was delivered earlier than expected and I was hoping that it would not be more faded than the appearance on the screen. I was delighted with the rich colors! The rug is not as heavy and bulky as others of its kind. However, the beauty of the rug will match or exceed that of more costly counterparts. To mention the quality and durability, we have had it only about a month. It has been placed in a high traffic living area and still looks new. I would recommend this rug to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from N.J.,  Apr 22, 2009

The Rug is exactly what I was looking for. Good Quality. Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Monroe, LA,  Apr 21, 2008

I ordered the Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug for my entrance way at home and it is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made, and is every bit as wonderful as those $500-$1000 priced rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought