Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2009

Love the rug. Very nice! A great value! I would recommend this product without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale
 from VA,  Nov 27, 2009

I was unsure of the colors, in the picture only, so I contacted your customer service rep. They did some research and contacted me in a day or so. I was given the exact colors that were in the rug. After receiving the rug, I was so pleased with it, that, I purchased the same rug in a larger size. I was very pleased with the quality of the rug and the service. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a 8' x10' .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy is not navy
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2009

I ordered the navy rugs (3) for my bedroom. However, when they arrived, the navy is more accurately "black" not navy at all. Also the rug is a little "busier" on the floor than it looks online. The quality seemed good, but I had to return all three rugs because of the color which didn't match my navy, blue and white bedroom at all. I have ordered other rugs from Overstock (recently purchased 7 for my living dining area) and was very pleased with them. This time, however, what you see and what you get just didn't quite match up. I will order from Overstock again, though. Great prices and can't beat the shipping costs. Also, returns are a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Nov 11, 2009

This is a fabulous rug. We have searched for 2 years and you simply will not find a better quality rug for the price. Our only complaint is that the rug is more yellow than "ivory"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2009

I purchased six Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug's in different sizes the middle of October and could not be more pleased with the purchase and the price. The rug's are beautiful, well built and come in different sizes. I highly recommend them. Also purchased some of the thick cushioning rug pad's, they keep the rug's from moving or sliding around. They also cushion the rug's. I really am pleased with both item's and would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from Lake Placid, FL,  Oct 14, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at this inexpensive rug. It looks much better than I imagined. I use it in a high traffic area (family room) and it takes a beating daily. It always looks great. I recommend this rug even in an elegant setting. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cinci,  Oct 7, 2009

Really nice rug for price. I frequently lay on it while watching T.V. cos it's so comfy. Would recommend it to anyone. I bought the cobalt blue color, a little darker than the pic but no big deal. If you're interested, you should buy it cos it's worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 5, 2009

I love the carpet I purchased, great quality and gorgeous design. It feels great, and it looks like an expensive rug. The delivery was quick, the rug arrived before the dead line. I love it and I am planning to buy again from overstock.com Thanks a lot, Alexandra from Los Angeles, California

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!!!
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2009

This rug is amazing for the price! In this economy if you are looking for a deal this is it!!! The rug is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerlen Rug
 Jul 23, 2009

Great price and value, love the rug! I would recommend. Already looking at others to replace some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

Looking for something for my dining room under the table. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 4 the Price
 from NC,  Jun 18, 2009

The navy rug was delivered earlier than expected and I was hoping that it would not be more faded than the appearance on the screen. I was delighted with the rich colors! The rug is not as heavy and bulky as others of its kind. However, the beauty of the rug will match or exceed that of more costly counterparts. To mention the quality and durability, we have had it only about a month. It has been placed in a high traffic living area and still looks new. I would recommend this rug to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from N.J.,  Apr 22, 2009

The Rug is exactly what I was looking for. Good Quality. Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Monroe, LA,  Apr 21, 2008

I ordered the Caroline Medale Heat-set Emerlen Rug for my entrance way at home and it is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made, and is every bit as wonderful as those $500-$1000 priced rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2008

I have been shopping for rugs all over town and online. This is a very nice rug for the money. Free shipping and arrived in just a few days. You can't go wrong. I challange you to find a better deal, because I sure couldn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Midwest,  Jan 22, 2008

I actually wish I had bought a larger size, it's so beautiful. I would buy this style, perhaps in different colors and sizes for my entire house! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look for our dining room
 from Macon GA,  Jan 11, 2008

We replaced our larger dining room rug with this smaller rug plus a runner. It looks absolutely fabulous. The rugs were so reasonably priced that it made me a little nervous but the quality is wonderful. The colors are rich and the pattern is so elegant. We have received many compliments and would recommend this product to our friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Emerline rug 5'5 by 5'7
 from Arlington,Texas,  Dec 29, 2007

rug arrived very quickly and in good shape..It was a Christmas gift for my son for his new house..he loved it. It was described accurately, and was of good quality. thanks for your service.. Linda

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Geen Bay WI,  Dec 22, 2007

It was hard to tell byt the picture how the carpet would look and the quality. We could not have found a better fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feel nice!
 from MA,  Dec 20, 2007

I purchased this rug wanting an area rug that was not so thick that it was a costly ordeal to clean. This is a rug that looks great, is very soft, goes well with my leather furniture and can be easily cleaned by me. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought