Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG FOR THE PRICE.
 from INDIANA,  Feb 28, 2012

MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED. NICE RUG FOR THE PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OKAY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT RUG ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OKAY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item great price!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 2, 2012

Great product. Great price. This area rug is so nice that I'm going to order the matching runner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What it looked like was what I got. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No!!! Thank You
 from Maryland,  Jan 20, 2012

I am preparing tp buyi two more today... ...................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is exactly as described & I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to what was shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from West Virginia,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased this rug some time ago and have been very pleased. It is wearing well and lays well on the floor. This is an excellent rug for the money. You cannot go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug has proven to be of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Norman,  Jan 3, 2012

This rug is a great looking piece for an incredibly low price. It is thick and lush and very easy to clean. I am very happy I purchased this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

We have purchased four of these rugs in different colors and love every one. They look great and have a nice feel on bare feet. They also look great with our new wood flooring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug is great!
 from Mississippi,  Dec 27, 2011

I ordered two different colors of these rugs and am extremely pleased with both. I got the look of an oriental rug but not the cost. I am pleased with the way the two rugs blended into the living room color scheme and the one in the dinigh room is just what I wanted. I am thinking of ordering one more for another room in my house. fnp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental style rug
 from Arkansas,  Dec 27, 2011

I am very pleased with this purchase. I ordered it for my office, which has only grey flooring tiles. It looks great and is easy to keep clean. I bought a small vacuum just for this. It pulls the room together visually and keeps noise down. The colors are wonderful and blend well with the golds and honey oak and greys and dark blues of my large painting. Great price. Exceptionally good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug for a great price
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 12, 2011

This rug is beautiful and looks like it costs a lot more than it did. It is not really thick, but it was not several hundred dollars either. It really makes our sitting room look warm and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy was almost a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful carpet
 from Hollister, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

The 5'5 x 7'7 carpet is in our bathroom. Works perfectly with our colors and is much toastier this winter than the stone floors! The carpet fibers are great for wet feet, unlike wool and others. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark russet red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental rug
 from KY,  Dec 10, 2011

I bought a green rug. The green color is pretty close to what is shown in the picture. But the yellow parts do not stand out as much. So overall it looks darker than in the picture. To be expectede, it is not as thick and soft as rugs in the several hundred dollar ranges. But it is nice to the touch and feels quite sturdy. The colors are pretty subdued. It would not be a show piece laid out for admiration and worship purposes. I used it in the dinner area. It serves as a nice backdrop for my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking rug
 from Grennville, SC,  Nov 18, 2011

I ordered the 5'5X7'7 rug in black. I love it! It looks very nice in my dining room. Sophisticated look at a low price. I am very pleased & I would order another. It is a very thin rug and a carpet pad will help. The Carolina rugs all look very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for a very good price.
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

The rug is a great price and is well made nobody would ever mistake it for a hand knotted Persian rug but I never expected it to for this price. It is under my living room furniture right now and is nice and plush under the feet and looks very nice in the room I would buy another one in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the Ivory and it was a close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad at all for a machine made rug, nice and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them all
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 24, 2011

I have 4 of these rugs in my home in various colors. They are so well made and the colors are gorgeous, better in person....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality and color are great
 from Peachtree City Georgia,  Sep 13, 2011

The carper is beautiful and really makes my dining room. We have dark floors and the contrast of the ivory carpet with red through the design is wonderful. The whole process with overstock was wonderful and I will be using them again. Absolutely no hassles in the delivery and it was brought within 2 days of ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was better in person than on sight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from ma,  Sep 7, 2011

if you want burgundy or anything in the red family don't expect it for this rug - it is more like a brown color or dark purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered burgundy and it looks more like brown - no hint of red tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great - just not the right color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2011

This rug is such a bargain for the price. The quality is second to none. I have the sage and the colors are so rich and deep in nature. It's very well-made and looks terrific in the center of my living room. This rug definitely looks like it cost a lot more than the price that I paid. If you are interested in this rug, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2011

After reading all of the great reviews for this rug, I decided to order it. I am so glad that I did! This is such a beautiful rug. I ordered the Sage and it looks exactly like what the picture represents. The rug is high quality and is a steal for the price. You can't go wrong with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOVE IT!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 15, 2011

This is the cheapest rug you'll get for this size and it's worth it! I've been looking around for Persian rugs and they all cost an arm and a leg. I couldn't believe I found one so nice for this cheap. I got the maroon one and it goes so beautifully with my new apartment I will definitely recommend this for someone on a budget and likes high quality rugs! I'm also ALWAYS complemented on it too ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of my rug compared to the one online was better then I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, so soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug I got was better than the descripton
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought