Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug arrived quickly and was just what we needed for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than I expected but still acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description except for the color being slightly darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect, even better than imagined
 from Sycamore, Illinois,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved the set of rugs, have since priced around and can't find a deal even close....The "big box stores" will sell one 7x11 rug for twice what I paid for the set of 3 and I don't feel the quality is even there as these Caroline Medale Rugs...Ended up ordering more for different areas of the house now...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were more vibrant than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs were thicker than expected as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for under dining room table
 from Kensington, MD,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug under my dining room table! Perfect pile height for that use. Design is great, looks expensive. Love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. I got the navy color and like many of the other reviews, it is dark, but you can tell it's navy and not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. It's not a super thick rug but still soft and looks really good. It is perfect pile height for under a dining table which is why I got it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

For the price, this rug is perfect--thinner than I'd like, but again, that's expected for this price. It's beautiful and looks more expensive than it was, and once I added a pad, it's even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Prospect, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

Although the quality is good and the colors are very rich; the rug still hasn't laid down under our table. We have had it for 2 weeks and it has waves that just haven't relaxed yet. I purchased the matching runner and have no problems with that, we are trying our best to weight it down and see what kind of results we can get from it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color as exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good !
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2013

Looks and feels good for the price, I do have the original all silk/wool carpets/rugs from overseas and while this is not the same, for the price it is very good, looks and feels good. I just have to wait and see how it will hold up in a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - no noticeable difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good for the price..nothing to complain about.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Wyoming,  Dec 15, 2012

Wanted a rug to set in front of a new electric fireplace in a sitting room. Looks great, and we are very happy with price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a very accurate descripition of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 8, 2012

These rugs are wonderful. I have an older dog with orthopedic problems, and they enable him to get around on our hardwood floors more easily. They're very nice looking rugs. They DON'T have an anti-slip backing though, so I ordered a liquid latex product that is applied with a brush, and after drying it perfectly prevents the rugs from sliding. An internet search of "Fiber-Lok Non Skid Rug Backing" will bring you to this product. These rugs are priced well and are very good quality. I have no regrets about these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Mobile AL.,  Nov 27, 2012

Well worth the money looks great if you are looking for a area rug its nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good-just wrong for my room
 from Pensacola,FL,  Nov 2, 2012

This rug is lovely, just too dark for the room for the room for which it was intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sage color was much darker than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are very expensive looking.
 from Jeffersonton, Va,  Aug 27, 2012

These rugs are great!!! Good quality and looks expensive. I love them and will definitely buy them again as well as reccommend them to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

As noted by others, navy is very dark and depending on your lighting may even appear black. It works in the study so I'm satisfied overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 29, 2012

This is a beautiful rug and the color is exactly as described on the site. I would recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich & Regal looking
 from Grand Forks, ND,  May 23, 2012

I enjoy the look of this in our living room area (over plank laminate flooring) - It ties in our leather (maroon colored furniture in with the cream and brown settings - the Navy blue is a dark shade, which blends in just fine. I am glad I chose this.. and for $2.95 shipping.. ? Awesome.. It's better than me dragging it home from a local store.. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obviously made of quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Southern California,  Apr 10, 2012

Liked this rug very much. Ordered the black but it had too much red color in it to use in the room I intended. Return processing was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? red was more prominent than I had anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 30, 2012

I'm very pleased with the quality. It was all I expected and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a tad darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Mar 30, 2012

This rug is perfect. Looks like i paid several hundred dollars. I love this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug black
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

The rug works well in my living room. The color and style are true to the picture. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Mar 19, 2012

I purchased this rug to defin a small space I'm my living room. It is perfect. The order arrived promptly. I was able to unroll and have edges lay down easily after a night with weights on them. This is the second rug that I have bought from Overstock and will do so again..A great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the picture matched the actual color perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't leave reviews--my keyboard won't print all the letters. A very pretty rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely, but the green is a little paler.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought