Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caroline medaled oriental
 from Arden, N.C. 28704,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pleased with product. Color correct, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Oregon,  Nov 24, 2013

This rug for the price is unreal. It is a cotton rug but looks like a very expensive persian rug. It's soft and the colors match the picture exactly. We unrolled it and within 10 minutes it was completely flat with no upturned corners. We ordered the black and it has beige, black and some red in it. Just perfect...if you're looking for a great rug that looks like you paid a bundle this one is it..very pleased with Overstock and will keep shopping here for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

We have this in the ivory in our foyer, and it has changed the entire appearance of our entry! Being at the front door, it gets a fair amount of foot traffic, and so far (2 weeks), it has held up beautifully. The rug is much prettier in person than on the computer, and we haven't been disappointed. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable Rugs
 from CT,  Jul 23, 2013

Same review for all rugs purchased. Loved them all!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Carpet
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

I ordered the runner, and three other sizes of the carpet style. The merchandise was delivered within a couple of days. We were extremely pleased with the quality, colors, and how easily the carpets rolled out without needing extra attention to lie flat. We love the rich effect that the carpets add to our living space and we would definitely recommend this product to our friends and family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as pictured in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet is beautiful and looks richer/ more expensive than its price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these rugs are great
 from Ocean City, N J and Hainesport, NJ,  May 16, 2013

I got a 5 x 7 in green and a the large one 7'9x11 in the cobalt blue. The blue one for the shore house and the green one for at home. They are great looking and nice quality they are each in a kitchen under the kitchen table on top of hardwood floors and they make the kitchens look like a million dollars. I also have a real Chinese Aubusson in another room and these are as pretty, excellent quality for that kind of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from CT,  May 14, 2013

WOW Great Price fast shipping, beautiful looks great with new Oak floors the color was Beautiful I am going to order a bigger one for Living Room. and I will get the same color. I took a chance ordering this from the web site and I am glad I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2013

I bought 2 rugs of different patterns from Overstock and both appear to be excellent values for the surprisingly low price. Each seems to be very well made and they are both beautiful additions to my home. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color depicted was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug arrived quickly and was just what we needed for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than I expected but still acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description except for the color being slightly darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect, even better than imagined
 from Sycamore, Illinois,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved the set of rugs, have since priced around and can't find a deal even close....The "big box stores" will sell one 7x11 rug for twice what I paid for the set of 3 and I don't feel the quality is even there as these Caroline Medale Rugs...Ended up ordering more for different areas of the house now...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were more vibrant than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rugs were thicker than expected as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for under dining room table
 from Kensington, MD,  Feb 27, 2013

Love this rug under my dining room table! Perfect pile height for that use. Design is great, looks expensive. Love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. I got the navy color and like many of the other reviews, it is dark, but you can tell it's navy and not black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. It's not a super thick rug but still soft and looks really good. It is perfect pile height for under a dining table which is why I got it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

For the price, this rug is perfect--thinner than I'd like, but again, that's expected for this price. It's beautiful and looks more expensive than it was, and once I added a pad, it's even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Prospect, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

Although the quality is good and the colors are very rich; the rug still hasn't laid down under our table. We have had it for 2 weeks and it has waves that just haven't relaxed yet. I purchased the matching runner and have no problems with that, we are trying our best to weight it down and see what kind of results we can get from it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color as exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good !
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jan 2, 2013

Looks and feels good for the price, I do have the original all silk/wool carpets/rugs from overseas and while this is not the same, for the price it is very good, looks and feels good. I just have to wait and see how it will hold up in a few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - no noticeable difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good for the price..nothing to complain about.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Rug
 from Wyoming,  Dec 15, 2012

Wanted a rug to set in front of a new electric fireplace in a sitting room. Looks great, and we are very happy with price and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a very accurate descripition of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 8, 2012

These rugs are wonderful. I have an older dog with orthopedic problems, and they enable him to get around on our hardwood floors more easily. They're very nice looking rugs. They DON'T have an anti-slip backing though, so I ordered a liquid latex product that is applied with a brush, and after drying it perfectly prevents the rugs from sliding. An internet search of "Fiber-Lok Non Skid Rug Backing" will bring you to this product. These rugs are priced well and are very good quality. I have no regrets about these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money
 from Mobile AL.,  Nov 27, 2012

Well worth the money looks great if you are looking for a area rug its nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good-just wrong for my room
 from Pensacola,FL,  Nov 2, 2012

This rug is lovely, just too dark for the room for the room for which it was intended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sage color was much darker than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are very expensive looking.
 from Jeffersonton, Va,  Aug 27, 2012

These rugs are great!!! Good quality and looks expensive. I love them and will definitely buy them again as well as reccommend them to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and looks beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Oriental Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

As noted by others, navy is very dark and depending on your lighting may even appear black. It works in the study so I'm satisfied overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought