Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 Feb 5, 2016

Very thin, probably won't hold up for too long. Nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug
 Jan 15, 2016

We needed a larger area rug so we purchased this one. It is soft enough and the rich wine color is perfect. I wish the ivory color was closer to ivory or cream. I would call it a shade of yellow or gold, but it still works. However, it has been down a week and still has ridges where the rug had been folded instead of rolled. The price was good and there has Ben no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jan 2, 2016

I placed under my formal dining where there is no traffic and it says beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 11, 2015

Absolutely love these rugs, they go with everything and warm up the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Aug 17, 2015

I've had this for a few months- very soft, pretty and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 11, 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful rug - everyone asks where I bought it. It is very elegant looking, and it was bought at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 7, 2015

EXCELLENT! I wrote my review for the two other rugs of the three I ordered. Same comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price!
 from IL,  Sep 9, 2014

I have two dogs and a cat and this rug helps hair their hair. It is a great rug at a excellent price. The color on the web matched very closely to what it actually looks like. I love the fact that if I need to clean it, I can use our rug steamer and don't have to send it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor rug
 from NJ,  Aug 27, 2014

It is not the highest quality rug but for the price I paid I am happy. I like the colors and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are beautiful and of excellent quality.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

I purchase a couple of these at first to see the color and quality. I was so pleased, I purchased two more times and now have these rugs in every room in my house including the kitchen. I have had them only four weeks, but they vacuum well and feel good to bare feet. They also insulate my hardwood floors from the regular daily noise fro those who live in the condo beneath me. I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hamburg, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a fine rug and it actually looks better in person than it did online. It is all that I expected and more. The only reason I did not rate it higher is that it is not as plush as I usually like. But that is not a problem with the rug; it's my problem. I am glad I ordered this rug and I would do it again. I have a foot disorder and my bare feet hurt in the morning when I get out of bed. A really plush carpet helps that, but I just didn't want one in the bedroom. So this rug is good enough and is truly beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Philly,  Aug 30, 2013

I bought the burgandy and the colors are beautiful. Rug rolled out well with not problems And my living room so beautiful and yes it feels really nice under your feet. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug.........
 from california,  Aug 22, 2013

very pleased with my purchase.looks great and was a terrific value..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2013

This rug is just beautiful! It adds such warmth and beauty to our family room. Colors are vibrant, and the pile of the rug is perfect...very comfortable to walk on! We have had it for about two weeks now, and even with lots of foot traffic, toys, and the dog, it still looks like it did when we took it out of the plastic. Great purchase...highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Great Price
 from CT,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought a smaller version of this Rug and loved it so I went ahead and Got the larger one. This rug is beautiful and it is for a great price Quality is nice and after shopping around at many stores to find limited selections and they were very expensive I was happy to take a chance and found I was verry pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

Upon receipt, I was disappointed in this rug. I have purchased other rugs through Overstock and have been pleased with my purchases. This rug, however, looked different upon arrival. Because of the cost involved in returning it, I kept it and will just use it in a back room somewhere so it won't been seen. Not happy since returning it is cost-prohibitive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug looks OK but the color and design look much different in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style at a great price
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I ordered this carpet to cover the hardwood floors of my apartment's living room, and I have been very pleased with the purchase. The other reviews are correct in that the carpet is not very thick, but this works well for what I wanted. The blue is more of a deep blue than a navy, but one of the size rugs sold by the make has lots of close-up pictures that are accurate (instead of the one picture with all four rugs on it). Overall, this looks like a much more expensive rug than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - if you look at the various sizes of the same rug pattern, you can find the one size (8x11?) that has great close-ups of the pattern and colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely coloring and soft texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it says
 from Bozeman Mt,  Dec 21, 2011

Cant say enough how much I love the rug, and the delivery was super quick as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, I was very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? enough didnt need any more information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Rug you get what you pay for
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Rug arrived promptly, packed poorly with packaging tore open on one end and dirty. Rug is machine made and came with about 12 inch machine stitiching defect on one side in the middle, and wrong color thread in another section (maroon thread in beige area. Both are unrepairable. If you get one without defects it's an ok rug and I would have rated it better. Its to big and to much hassle to get it replaced. Color is nice beige and a nice merlot red. Caveat is poor quality control. Kinda like they know its to much work to return it so it just gets shiipped. I'll just put chairs over it and deal with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I had spent days traveling miles looking for the right size, right price and the right rug for my Dining area. I must say Overstock was my last resort, One of my friend recommended Overstock and I must say!!! I just am impressed!! I have no regrets buying this rug, the quality and pattern is excellent!!! I picked burgundy and it flows with my wooden floor. I have to say the selection and variety of rugs for the price is the best!! Do not waste time looking for deals @ local stores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought