Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
 from Garden City, Kansas,  Oct 21, 2009

I can't tell you how I enjoy the area rug that I purchased from you. The value was terrific, as I have shopped around for them and know what they normally sell for! The colors matched wonderfully and the quality of the rug is great!!! My husband even commented how nice it looked and he never notices anything!!! Thank you for having such great items and such great prices!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy carpet
 from Ohio,  Aug 5, 2009

I ordered this carpet for my dining room in burgundy. It is a real beauty, it goes well with my cherry dining room furniture. It covers the entire room. The price was fabulous especially when I had a coupon to use. Shipping was super fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Rug
 from connecticut,  Mar 28, 2009

I love it. I ordered the ivory rug and the colors are very rich. It was a hard item to purchase because you can't see what the ivory rug looks like, but customer service was very helpful in helping describe it to me. The burgandy is dark and has a purple hue to it, but the contrast with the other colors is beuatiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Mar 20, 2009

Love the rug. My only complaint was that one corner was kind of rolled up when I unrolled the rug. It's still not laying flat on that corner. It doesn't really bother me too much because my couch is covering that part. I figure it will eventually be flat, but it was just a little annoying... especially if I didn't have the couch to cover it. Other than that, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from south louisiana,  Feb 14, 2009

This item came in and meet and exceeded our hopes. The colors are deep and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 28, 2008

I bought this rug for my daughter for Christmas. It looks fabulous. The only constructive comment I could make is it is not as plush as I could like, HOWEVER, for the price you cannot be it. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 17, 2008

I ordered this area rug in sage and just got it yesterday. It looks exactly like the picture and is beautiful. I have it under my dining room table and everytime I walk past it, I have to smile. The colors are vibrant and it looks much more expensive than it was. It is also soft, which is something we had to take a gamble on when ordering it online. I would definitely recommend this carpet to anyone. It can make a formal room appear more formal, yet warm, and can probably even add warmth to a typical family room. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG
 from NY, NY,  Jun 5, 2008

This rug is gorgeous. I have a very formal dining room in a center hall colonial and this rug fits right in with the traditional decor. It is thick, beautiful and I have received many compliments by family and friends. I ordered it in navy and the colors are very rich and stunning. You cannot deny that for the price, this rug is a bargain. Don't hesitate to put it in your cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aweful in burgundy color
 from NJ,  Apr 19, 2008

this rug came in yday. I was so excited that i made it safe and sound..but what a let down. I was really looking forward to it, and i should have paid attention to the reviewers warning about the burgundy being purpulish in tint. I ordered burgundy color rug and OH MY GOD! IT LOOKS AWEFUL!!!!! TERRIBLE! I had to immediately get online and chat with a reprsentative. Ordering another one from overstock again. Hope this time is better than the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2008

Nice rug especially for the price. I was looking for a large rug for a family room. This one was perfect. IT looks nice, the colors are deeper than the photo and went perfectly with the array of colors in the room. I didn't order a pad but probably should have and the rug would be wear better but since it's in a weekend home, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!!!
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2008

I bought the black color, and it is even more gorgeous than I thought it would be. The large size nicely covers my living room flooring, and the colors are vivid. The rug looks much more expensive than it was. There is a small amount of plum color in the rug, which if you use burgundy in your decorating colors, you may want to consider this. I do, but there isn't enough to bother me or for it to "clash". I'd highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2008

This rug is very attractive, extremely well priced, and well made. It is absolutely plush enough - we have it on hardwood floors without a pad underneath and it is fine. It really warms up the look fo the room and makes it look pulled together and homey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2008

This rug was beyond my expectations! It is beautiful and looks like it belongs in my living room! It was just as described in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this carpet in the sage green color. I've had it for several weeks and I'm very pleased with it. It looks stunning in my living room. Please note that the sample shown is more accurate of the smaller carpet. The solid coloring on the bigger carpets is much larger. This carpet is sage with accents of tan, cream, black and eggplant. I hope this will be helpful to anyone thinking of ordering this carpet in the sage color as it's awfully hard to tell from the picture. All in all, I'm very happy with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsOrdinary
 from Rural New York State,  Nov 16, 2007

Beautiful rug... perfect for under the dining room table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks diiferent than pictured
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 22, 2007

The rug I recieved looks different than pictured but it looks pretty good so I kept it. The dark field in the center takes up a larger portion of the rug, so, conversly, the border is narrower and the center medallion is smaller. The details are rather coarse. I bought this type of rug to replace a persian rug that the dogs were ruining, so far it is holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so worth it $$$$ for th money and delivery
 from hingham, ma,  Apr 13, 2007

elegant design and quality. did not want to get into expensive rugs with children and messy husband. these rugs allow me to decorate in an elegant way for a low cost. highly recommended. Price was great and delivery was fab. I bought two one for large dinning room and medium for living room. the black is very regal and vacuums nice. have had both about two weeks or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How can you go wrong?
 from South Riding, VA,  Apr 12, 2007

The rug is wonderful! It is beautiful, huge and was under $300! The shipping was prompt and It looks fantastic. I have only had it a few weeks so I can't comment on durability but if it lasts a year or two...great! For the price, I would be fine replacing it. The burgundy shades are more eggplant but on the black rug I purchased, it is far from the primary color. It was my first purchase from OS and I have since ordered a couple of chairs. Their pricing is fantastic and if you have little ones like me, when the kids ruin it and you have spent significantly less, it hurts less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We chose the ivory rug and the colors were good. the pics online are hard to discern but we gambled and feel the gamble paid off. The rug arrived very quickly and we were very pleased with the price and size of the rug. It looks great... not sure if it will be real long lasting or not but so far it is wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2007

Beautiful rug! Cant believe it cost $2.95 to ship. I ordered it on Monday night and it was here on Wed. am. This rug is worth the price. I ordered it in Ivory and although it was not a good pic I still am happy with it. It has alot of sage and dark burgundy as well . It is also very large! I will be ordering another one soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought