Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I had spent days traveling miles looking for the right size, right price and the right rug for my Dining area. I must say Overstock was my last resort, One of my friend recommended Overstock and I must say!!! I just am impressed!! I have no regrets buying this rug, the quality and pattern is excellent!!! I picked burgundy and it flows with my wooden floor. I have to say the selection and variety of rugs for the price is the best!! Do not waste time looking for deals @ local stores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from washington, dc,  Nov 1, 2009

For the price, the rug was a great buy. I bought the burgandy and the colors are deep, rich and beautiful. Rug rolled out well with not problems of edges sticking up. Looks expensive and feels really nice under your feet. Would buy a second one if I had the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Hamburg, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a fine rug and it actually looks better in person than it did online. It is all that I expected and more. The only reason I did not rate it higher is that it is not as plush as I usually like. But that is not a problem with the rug; it's my problem. I am glad I ordered this rug and I would do it again. I have a foot disorder and my bare feet hurt in the morning when I get out of bed. A really plush carpet helps that, but I just didn't want one in the bedroom. So this rug is good enough and is truly beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard C.
 Jun 16, 2016

Very satisfied. Good valve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luxurious rug
 May 24, 2016

The colors are brilliant and it has a thick pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug
 May 11, 2016

It's a beautiful carpet, but had a lot of nylon "strings" in the rug that had to be snipped. Quality is so so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 13, 2016

More beautiful than the pic shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckeyegirl
 Feb 12, 2016

I am very pleased with this rug. Good value for the price, not a thick rug but pretty and soft enough with a pad underneath. We have had it three months and it still looks new in our high traffic family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little flimsy
 Feb 5, 2016

Very thin, probably won't hold up for too long. Nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area rug
 Jan 15, 2016

We needed a larger area rug so we purchased this one. It is soft enough and the rich wine color is perfect. I wish the ivory color was closer to ivory or cream. I would call it a shade of yellow or gold, but it still works. However, it has been down a week and still has ridges where the rug had been folded instead of rolled. The price was good and there has Ben no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jan 2, 2016

I placed under my formal dining where there is no traffic and it says beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 11, 2015

Absolutely love these rugs, they go with everything and warm up the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Aug 17, 2015

I've had this for a few months- very soft, pretty and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 May 11, 2015

This is an absolutely beautiful rug - everyone asks where I bought it. It is very elegant looking, and it was bought at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline Medale Multi-color Floral Rug (9'10 x 12'
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 7, 2015

EXCELLENT! I wrote my review for the two other rugs of the three I ordered. Same comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at a great price!
 from IL,  Sep 9, 2014

I have two dogs and a cat and this rug helps hair their hair. It is a great rug at a excellent price. The color on the web matched very closely to what it actually looks like. I love the fact that if I need to clean it, I can use our rug steamer and don't have to send it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor rug
 from NJ,  Aug 27, 2014

It is not the highest quality rug but for the price I paid I am happy. I like the colors and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs are beautiful and of excellent quality.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

I purchase a couple of these at first to see the color and quality. I was so pleased, I purchased two more times and now have these rugs in every room in my house including the kitchen. I have had them only four weeks, but they vacuum well and feel good to bare feet. They also insulate my hardwood floors from the regular daily noise fro those who live in the condo beneath me. I am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Philly,  Aug 30, 2013

I bought the burgandy and the colors are beautiful. Rug rolled out well with not problems And my living room so beautiful and yes it feels really nice under your feet. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug.........
 from california,  Aug 22, 2013

very pleased with my purchase.looks great and was a terrific value..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought